Avis sur Autodesk | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Autodesk

Mis à jour le 15 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1698 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
81%
Recommandent à un ami
87%
Approuvent le PDG
Autodesk CEO Andrew Anagnost
Andrew Anagnost
363 évaluations
  1. Avis en vedette

    « I love working at Autodesk. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Supervisor à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Autodesk à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Exciting growth, dynamic work environment and competitive benefits.

    Inconvénients

    The large size of the company can mean some collaborative tasks take longer than they otherwise might.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up. Be sure to empower employees to act decisively and effectively to help keep progress moving and the energy high.

    Autodesk2019-01-22

    Réponse de Autodesk

    January 22, 2019HR Leadership

    Thank you for the honest feedback. We're excited to hear that you love it at Autodesk! We are becoming a more agile workforce through some of the amazing culture work we're doing. Stay tuned!

  2. « UX Designer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - UX Designer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Autodesk à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Super entreprise, gens extrêmement intelligent, humble et gentil. Belle culture, excellentes conditions de travail et très bonne rémunération.

    Inconvénients

    On a du yoga gratuit seulement 3 jours semaine? :)

    Autodesk2019-04-25
  3. « Senior QA Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior QA Analyst à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Autodesk à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Brilliant, Intelligent, creative, caring and fun co-workers. Flex work all your life.

    Inconvénients

    No over-time. Some politics at higher up.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please provide subsidised meals to employees. Get rid of top level politics.

    Autodesk2019-04-03

    Réponse de Autodesk

    April 3, 2019HR Leadership

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate you sharing a bit of your experience. We hope to find you back at Autodesk in the future.

  4. Utile (1)

    « What a great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Autodesk à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    - Great people! - Great opportunities for advancement - Great company values - Great benefits - Great compensation - Great Employee Stock Purchase Plan - Autonomy allowing to make a difference

    Inconvénients

    - until recently, I would have said that it’s a large enterprise and that it takes time to make decisions. But since this year, Autodesk launched new company values & ways we work in an effort to simplify everything and to put in place a mentality of startup to enable us to realize the great company growth ahead of us.

    Conseils à la direction

    Great job on the new culture initiative, please make sure to put all of this in practice and we will be successful! Glad to see that barriers that were previously making it hard for internal employees to apply to other roles or get promoted are being removed. Thank you for the new hiring manager bootcamp helping us hire better people for skills and most importantly for their great values aligning with Autodesk.

    Autodesk2019-03-24

    Réponse de Autodesk

    April 3, 2019HR Leadership

    Thank you for your review! We're excited to hear that you're loving working at Autodesk. This feedback helps us to continue creating an even better environment for all employees.

  5. Utile (2)

    « Former Employee »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Autodesk à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    - Good Benefits - Beautiful Office - Good Pay - Great Vacation during shutdown

    Inconvénients

    - Micromanagement - Manager's Lack of Integrity - No Clear Direction - No Career Growth - Employees lack of voice and motivation

    Conseils à la direction

    Check Manager's who are not good in managing their employees. Constant evaluation and checking of department's.

    Autodesk2019-04-21
  6. « Good work environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Autodesk à temps plein

    Avantages

    It is a very good company. Good manager, good environment, and interesting product.

    Inconvénients

    there is no bad issue there.

    Autodesk2019-03-12
  7. Utile (2)

    « All depends on your manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product Marketing Manager à Montréal, QC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Autodesk à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great team Amazing salary/benefits and stock program

    Inconvénients

    Large turnover Change in management - 99% of our team left after a management change

    Conseils à la direction

    Make sure company culture and employee policies are standard/come from the top.

    Autodesk2019-03-11
  8. Utile (3)

    « Micromanagement »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Montréal, QC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Autodesk à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people and culture. Colleagues are supportive and friendly in general. Building is nice. Competitive compensation. Massage provided. Company discounted parking.

    Inconvénients

    Depends what team you work at, it can be very professional and supportive or extremely micromanaging you. It may focus on politics and tracks employees activities rather focusing on delivering results and quality. Too many events and surveys. Although they serve good purposes but I feel they are too overwhelming. Too many unnecessary meetings without goals.

    Conseils à la direction

    Why don’t you develop a performance review back to the manager so that the manager’s manager can review his/her performance?

    Autodesk2019-03-22
  9. Utile (1)

    « Still happy at Autodesk after more than ten years »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Autodesk à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Inspiring vision Flexible working conditions Fair compensation and benefits package Opportunities for internal mobility Ample learning and development opportunities Support for community initiatives and philanthropy Transparent leadership

    Inconvénients

    High pace of organizational change requiring resiliency from employees Lack of "global" approach for a multinational (i.e. California / US-centric policies) Internal organizational silos are difficult to break down Career mobility options limited outside of San Francisco

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to support employees in managing internal change better.

    Autodesk2018-12-07
  10. « Inspiring company, great people everywhere »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Sales Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Autodesk à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I love working at Autodesk and for Autodesk. They have a compelling vision, they want to succeed, there are great people all over the place, and teams are excited about winning and making a difference.

    Inconvénients

    A "matrixed" organization which can make it challenging to keep teams and resources straight.

    Autodesk2018-11-29
1698 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer