Avis sur T-Mobile | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur T-Mobile

Mis à jour le 25 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

7509 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
81%
Recommander à un ami
95%
Approuvent le PDG
T-Mobile CEO John Legere
John Legere
4428 évaluations
  1. « game developer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Games Developer 

      J'ai travaillé chez T-Mobile à temps plein

      Avantages

      a nice place to work

      Inconvénients

      nothing bad there nothing bad there

      T-Mobile2019-05-02
    • « nice« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez T-Mobile à temps plein

      Avantages

      nice working ith this client company

      Inconvénients

      not sure about cons as worked only as a client

      T-Mobile2019-03-04
    • « Database administrator« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Database Administrator à Toronto, ON
        Recommande

        Je travaille chez T-Mobile à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        agile, I manage well work with deadline on pressure

        Inconvénients

        I do not know how to deal very well with personalities of people who have prejudices of other people

        Conseils à la direction

        understand the customer to serve him in the best way

        T-Mobile2018-01-26
      • « Nice benefits« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Lead Sales Associate à Burnaby, BC
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez T-Mobile à temps plein plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Good benefits and very good hours.

        Inconvénients

        Not a lot of structure within management

        T-Mobile2017-11-22
      • « Seems like family until they kick you to the curb.« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Marketing à Toronto, ON
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif
        Approuve le PDG

        I worked at T-Mobile temps plein for less than a year

        Avantages

        - Fun engaging staff in office - Getting to work on the biggest music festivals in Canada

        Inconvénients

        -No guidance -Poor Management -The founder is more concerned about having an A-List guest list for photo ops for her Instagram than producing a successful festival.

        Conseils à la direction

        Invest in your staff. Don't treat them like they are disposable.

        T-Mobile2017-09-30
      • « Nice« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez T-Mobile à temps plein

        Avantages

        It is a good place to work

        Inconvénients

        It is not a bad place to work

        Conseils à la direction

        Provide more benefits to employees

        T-Mobile2017-09-02
      • « customer care representative« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Winnipeg, MB
        Recommande
        Point de vue négatif

        J'ai travaillé chez T-Mobile à temps plein plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        good co workers, Management is top

        Inconvénients

        No growth, and no recognition.

        Conseils à la direction

        need to have career advancement for everyone.

        T-Mobile2017-05-11
      • « Sr. Director« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez T-Mobile à temps plein

        Avantages

        Dynamic, Customer Focused, Innovative, Fast-paced

        Inconvénients

        Amount of Change may be too much for some

        T-Mobile2017-05-09
      • « Weird hours« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Ottawa, ON
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue positif
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez T-Mobile à

        Avantages

        Large team made it easy to network with other like minded individuals. the future of the company seemed to be trending upwards

        Inconvénients

        hours were very strage didn't make it easy to make a consitent personal schedule. did not pay great considering industry average

        Conseils à la direction

        should allow for more personal planning in terms of schedule. I understand not everyone can get the most desireable hours but it should not be given out so annoyingly.

        T-Mobile2016-05-31
      • « Ok company to work for« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez T-Mobile à

        Avantages

        Opportunity to make hourly plus commission

        Inconvénients

        Not a lot of opportunity to advancement

        T-Mobile2013-06-13
      7509 avis trouvés