Avis sur ServiceNow | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur ServiceNow

Mis à jour le Oct 11, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

728 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
62%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
ServiceNow CEO John Donahoe
John Donahoe
245 évaluations
  1. « Innovative Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ServiceNow à temps plein

    Avantages

    Innovation, Solution, SC french team,

    Inconvénients

    "one size fits all" doesn't work everytime

    Continuer à lire
    ServiceNow2018-12-07
  2. Utile (5)

    « Boite qui va vite »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Territory Account Manager à Boulogne-Billancourt
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ServiceNow à

    Avantages

    Entreprise avec gros potentiel et forte croissance

    Inconvénients

    pression et Obj élevés à tenir

    Continuer à lire
    ServiceNow2015-01-18
  3. « Working at Light-speed »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ServiceNow à temps plein

    Avantages

    A very exciting place to work.

    Inconvénients

    Internal re-orgs could very frustrating

    ServiceNow2019-04-14
  4. Utile (1)

    « A wild ride 0 both good and bad) »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ServiceNow à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very smart people. Great pay and benefits (especially with the stock doing so well). Technology product that actually works and can be implemented fast. Great leadership at the top.

    Inconvénients

    Complete lack of any professional HR best practices. I have seen top performers fired by accident and then the company try to rehire them; I've seen women in exactly the same roles as men paid and titled significantly less; I've seen re-orgs of re-orgs within the space of a week due to poor planning; I've seen constant overlap of functions and never see any clear delineation of responsibilities. We have a very long way to professionalize the workforce planning function and it's a shame because I think good people come to the firm who may leave without ever finding their feet or making the contribution they could due to lack of role clarity, good onboarding etc.

    Continuer à lire
    ServiceNow2019-04-01
  5. Utile (2)

    « Advisory Solutions Consultant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Advisory Solution Consultant à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ServiceNow à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    ServiceNow, is a equal parts dreamers and doers, leaders and partners. They believe in the power of the individual to achieve amazing things, and work as a team to get it done—whatever it is. Above all, we’re driven by a desire to build products—and a company—that will change the world.

    Inconvénients

    None to mention at this time

    ServiceNow2018-03-09
  6. « Security Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ServiceNow à temps plein

    Avantages

    Forward looking management Great healthy culture Stocks Free snacks

    Inconvénients

    Depending upon your luck you may be in the hands of a wrong manager

    ServiceNow2019-10-11
  7. Utile (7)

    « Work here if you want to grow »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ServiceNow à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1) ServiceNow hires great people, they're "adults" (not always the case in Tech) and they genuinely care about each other. 2) Growing like crazy, so much opportunity to learn and advance in every part of the org 3) There is a pride in our product that is rare (and deserved). 4) We are truly are hungry and humble (one of our values). The entitlement you see at other Tech companies is non-existent, and people are hungry to keep raising the bar and do it QUICK (I left a similar sized tech company with WAY more red tape and bureaucracy, I'm amazed at how fast you can do things here ). 5) Great work/life balance! 6) John Donahoe and the world-class leadership team have transformed this company over the last few years 7) They care about diversity, inclusion and equality. We're still building this capability but the company/leaders truly believe in this and are taking positive steps.

    Inconvénients

    A lot of people who've been here 3-5+ years struggle with the rapid change we're in now. They want to do it "the way it's always been done" and many have never worked for a world-class org and don't know how to scale. So there's some growing pains between employees who are legacy and newly hired in the last ~2 years. Don't come here if you need a nap pod. Or expect free gelato on every floor. The snack rooms are well stocked with good food, but we do pay for lunch in the tasty and affordable cafe. The benefits are almost as good as industry, 401k is still lower, but everything else pretty much on-par. ServiceNow is also stingier on things like team outing budget and have clamped down on travel some quarters.

    Continuer à lire
    ServiceNow2019-09-05

    Réponse de ServiceNow

    October 2, 2019ServiceNow Representative

    We are grateful for - and humbled by - your review. Thank you for being on this fast-growth journey with us!

    Continuer à lire
  8. « Rewarding experience! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez ServiceNow à

    Avantages

    John Donahoe is a fantastic leader. He is inspiring and business driven. Colleagues are in the top of their game. Love the fast-paced, high growth environment.

    Inconvénients

    Health insurance is not good at all- high premium but low coverage! 401k matching is ridiculously low. Hit and miss in management.

    Continuer à lire
    ServiceNow2019-09-29
  9. « Territory Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez ServiceNow à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great product and customer base.

    Inconvénients

    Sales management has been changed 3 times within just one year. Target is unrealistic.

    ServiceNow2019-10-09
  10. Utile (5)

    « Super stressful environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Project Manager à Santa Clara, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ServiceNow à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Decent snack/break room areas, skilled and talented team members, never a dull moment, always on the roll.

    Inconvénients

    Specially the IT Apps - super fast & stressful work environment, Management and executives always herding teams for more projects with stringent timeliness and low resource allocations. Meaning: churn out more with low resources and short amount of time. No downtime or relief between between projects. By the time you are wrapping up a project, the next project is already in yellow or red with overtime/ mitigations in place for project recovery.

    Continuer à lire
    ServiceNow2019-09-19

    Réponse de ServiceNow

    October 2, 2019ServiceNow Representative

    Yes, we're a fast-paced company with a lot going on. And, we're grateful for that. We're focusing on being strategic partners to our customers, and to providing innovative solutions that increase productivity and create great experiences for them. We also know that people need to refresh and recharge, which is why we offer unlimited paid time off and generous wellness benefits to help employees get the most out of their personal time. We see that you've moved on from ServiceNow, and wish you well in the next phase of your career.

    Continuer à lire
728 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer