Avis sur PointClickCare | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur PointClickCare

Mis à jour le 19 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

314 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
81%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
262 évaluations
  1. « Simply the best »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - N/A à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Culture: very open and collaborative company culture. It's evident how passionate everyone is about truly making an impact on people's lives within the senior living market. - Autonomy - you can be your very best at PointClickCare - you can challenge the status quo and implement solutions that will truly improve workplace efficiencies - Career development and growth - In a high growth tech company, there is plenty of opportunities to enhance your skills, which in turn could lead to other opportunities within the organization. There is no shortage of opportunities if you work at it.

    Inconvénients

    None come to mind at this time!

    PointClickCare2019-09-13

    Réponse de PointClickCare

    September 16, 2019Talent Programs Specialist

    We value your feedback! Thank you!

    Continuer à lire
  2. « Amazing place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Development Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Coworkers at all levels are supporting your success Employee morale Corporate culture Fast paced work environment

    Inconvénients

    That I haven't started working here sooner

    PointClickCare2019-09-06
  3. « pcc »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Development Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great company, great people, great culture

    Inconvénients

    It's not your 9-5 type of workplace.

    PointClickCare2019-09-20
  4. Utile (1)

    « Amazing place, Great vision, Bright future »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There are so many pros about this place and I'll try to list a few: 1- Very modern workplace with open space concept, onsite gym, Pool table, Ping pong table, Air hockey, play station, virtual golf, employee lounge , etc. 2- Company has been growing for the past few years and considering the client base, the expectation is to continue to grow 3- Amazing employee on-boarding program , they invest a lot of time and effort for the employee to feel that they are part of a family and this is not just another job 4- Executives are very engaged and you can see the president having lunch in the cafeteria with everyone else 5- A lot of amazing perks including subsidized lunch, free snacks, drink, coffee, etc.

    Inconvénients

    The company still operates like a startup in many areas. there are good initiatives to address this issue but if you are used to a very structured and well managed process oriented environment, a lot of things might frustrate you. Like any other modern company, there is a trade-off when you are receiving these many perks in the office ; this is not a 9-5 job. expect to spend longer hours in the office and get the job done but it's a nice office so you might not mind spending more time in it.

    Continuer à lire
    PointClickCare2019-08-28
  5. « 10/10 »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    New tech, Awesome people, Great cause

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Continuer à lire
    PointClickCare2019-08-23
  6. « Great culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonymous à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    No micromanagement Amazing office space Subsidized lunch Free Coffee and snacks

    Inconvénients

    No career growth Upper management can be bit pushy sometimes

    PointClickCare2019-09-02
  7. Utile (1)

    « Amazing place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Intermediate Software Engineer 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Incredible work-life balance A lot of perks and benefits Great management

    Inconvénients

    None at this point

    PointClickCare2019-08-14
  8. « Great job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Account Development Representative 

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great management has been fantastic

    Inconvénients

    The location is not great

    PointClickCare2019-08-12
  9. Utile (8)

    « Going downhill fast »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Database Analyst à Mississauga, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Generally positive culture. - Great office space.

    Inconvénients

    - Constantly required to overtime on evenings, weekends, and even holidays. Work/life balance is by far the worst of any job I've ever had, I have to constantly cancel plans with friends and family due to commitments with work. - Management refuses to give our team the resources we need to keep up with our increasing workload, which causes us to work after hours to meet our client's expectations. - Salary is poor when factoring in the extra hours required as often these extra hours are unpaid.

    Continuer à lire
    PointClickCare2019-08-31
  10. Utile (1)

    « Project Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Caring company with a social cause - Strong and compassionate leadership - Amazing work-life balance - Happy and friendly teammates who are incredibly supportive - love the team culture! - Subsidized lunches!!

    Inconvénients

    - None at this time :)

    PointClickCare2019-07-27

    Réponse de PointClickCare

    July 29, 2019Talent Programs Specialist

    We appreciate your feedback! Thank you!

    Continuer à lire
314 avis trouvés