Avis sur PointClickCare | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur PointClickCare

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

273 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
76%
Recommander à un ami
82%
Approuvent le PDG
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
228 évaluations
  1. « A dream company run by people who really do care« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great work culture - very engaged and happy employees, yet still held accountable so work gets done Many great benefits like great health insurance, RSP matching, unlimited vacation , work from home and more Amazing work office, includes a big gym with towel service, pool, ping pong, golf simulator, free coffee, juice, softdrinks, snacks, fruits, and subsidized breakfast/lunch meals.

    Inconvénients

    Too many leaders/managers - some projects feel like there are "too many chefs in the kitchen"

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep putting the health and wellbeing of your employees. Happy employees = great results

    PointClickCare2019-05-09
  2. Utile (2)

    « Not the same anymore« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Work from home but every tech company now offer that so nothing extra ordinary

    Inconvénients

    Senior Management . Seems like a big disconnect between senior management and managers . Seems like no one is watching the managers and managers do and say what they feel like.

    Conseils à la direction

    Get back to how the company use to be , more connected with the employees on the ground .

    PointClickCare2019-05-07
  3. Utile (1)

    « Great intentions but not really put into practice« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, flexibility, even if rushed, great opportunities to learn the latest technologies

    Inconvénients

    Terrible management , judgmental and retaliatory

    Conseils à la direction

    Review more thoroughly the quality of people that you select to be people leaders.

    PointClickCare2019-05-02
  4. Utile (1)

    « Incredible place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein

    Avantages

    In all my years of work, I’ve never experienced a company like this. The passion and care every employee has about the success of the business is evident no matter what title you have. The leadership team really takes the time to understand our needs and provide a workplace environment that supports the employee’s work life balance. We have amazing facilities here and the company spoils us with all the money and investment...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Fast pace, not your typical 9-5. Unless you have the mentality of “getting things done” and are a go-getter, this isn’t the right place for you.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to support your employees wellbeing and putting that at the forefront of everything you do.

    PointClickCare2019-04-04
  5. « One of the best companies I’ve ever worked with!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez PointClickCare à

      Avantages

      - casual environment and flexible work hours - unlimited paid vacation - fast growth and challenging work, i learn something new every single day - best people who are so smart and friendly and always willing to help - the perks are just the cherry on top: cafeteria, gym, beer machine, video games, pool table, golf simulator, ping pong

      Inconvénients

      Cant think of any. Everything is great

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep it up! Youve created a culture that is unbeatable

      PointClickCare2019-04-03
    • Utile (2)

      « Great Opportunity with Great Collaboration« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mississauga, ON
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      - Flexibiliy - Friendly working envionment - Transparency of knowledge and goals within the team - Ability to work from home - No meetings to just have meetings

      Inconvénients

      - None at this time

      Conseils à la direction

      Maintain the level of transparency from the Sr. Level to the Jr. Level

      PointClickCare2019-03-27
    • Utile (15)

      « Terrible management, stay away.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein

        Avantages

        Gym and Cafeteria ( in head office only )

        Inconvénients

        Managers only care about how many tasks you complete, not the quality of code. No growth opportunity 3 month probation, extended arbitrarily, terminated arbitrarily.

        Conseils à la direction

        Respect your employee's contribution, show a bit more tolerance, instead of giving them culture lessons.

        PointClickCare2019-03-25
      • « Incredible Company Helping Millions!« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mississauga, ON
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

        Avantages

        - I've never worked with so many smart, passionate and down-to-earth people - they are a pleasure to encounter every day and really make the culture what it is. - Amazing office environment with amenities: gym, golf simulators, pool table, beer vending machine, subsidized cafeteria, free snacks, on site massage therapist, dental hygienist, chiropractor, you name it, we have it! - Ample learning and growth opportunities,...

        Dérouler

        Inconvénients

        -Depending on what team you're, workload can be a lot (at times) and with that comes stress or little work-life balance. But again, this comes with the work-hard culture so not a huge surprise. -Location is hard to get to for people living in the city or east end but they are opening offices throughout the GTA

        Conseils à la direction

        Continue being transparent with employees, especially as the company continues to grow and go through many changes.

        PointClickCare2019-03-30
      • Utile (2)

        « Lots of Awesome Things Happening Here« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

        Avantages

        I’ve been here for a few years and I will say that overall it’s been a great experience. It is a more challenging environment than some of my early years, but honestly I still like being challenged in my role as I want to keep learning. Recently there’s been a push to make the Engineering organization focus more on efficiency and creating roles that challenge employees technically. There were a few QAs laid off as the...

        Dérouler

        Inconvénients

        Location isn’t fantastic, but it’s do-able for most of the GTA and that’s relative to everyone’s location.

        Conseils à la direction

        Continue to focus on identifying what's helping vs hurting the organization. Unfortunately most major decisions are bound to upset a party involved so if you use the vision of helping people as a baseline, it would be beneficial.

        PointClickCare2019-03-22
      • « Great Employer« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein

        Avantages

        Excellent onboarding process. Lots of time given to learn about the companiy policies and your job.

        Inconvénients

        I do not have any cons.

        PointClickCare2019-03-24
      273 avis trouvés