Avis sur Peninsula | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Peninsula

Dernière mise à jour : 20 février 2018
527 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer

Contrat PermanentTemps Partiel

4,4
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent le PDG
Peninsula Managing Director Peter Done
Peter Done
366 Évaluations

527 Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. « Business Development Manager... GREAT JOB....... »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Senior Business Development Manager - Toronto, ON
    Employé actuel - Senior Business Development Manager - Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Peninsula à plein temps (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    I have been here for less than a year however, from the training, to the support and the help you receive is top level. Management team is approachable and treats you with respect. I would recommend Peninsula to everybody. Great place to work.

    Inconvénients

    None to mention, great place to work

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work...You are growing a GREAT COMPANY.

    Réponse de Peninsula

    20 févr. 2018 – Directors Office

    Thanks for the great feedback, we really appreciate it! I'm pleased we've been supportive of you in your new role and that you're enjoying it.


  2. « Sr. Field Employment Relations Consultant »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Peninsula à plein temps

    Avantages

    Great place to work! Such a supportive environment with a big focus on collaboration and team work. Wonderful company and leadership team who really focus on their employees and making Peninsula a great place to be!

    Inconvénients

    No cons at this time!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work!

    Réponse de Peninsula

    21 févr. 2018 – Directors Office

    Thanks for taking the time to give us your review on working at Peninsula Canada. We're pleased you've found everyone supportive and friendly.


  3. « Unique Opportunity, be sure to take advantage of it! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager - Toronto, ON
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager - Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Peninsula à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    I worked for the Yellow Pages for close to 9 years and to be honest, up until now it was the best job I ever had. I discovered Peninsula Canada and the performance and work hard play hard culture within the company is what makes it the Success it is today.

    Everyone through out the company is there to help you be successful, from having a strong Inside Sales team to support you to the Advisors who are all there to support you, your prospects and your clients with the challenges experienced.

    I am enjoying every minute of what I do now and I am thankful every day that I was selected for this unique opportunity.

    Inconvénients

    This is a culture driven by performance and results.
    If you are not willing to work hard this is not for you.
    That being said, you will love what you do and working hard for something you love doesn't seem like work at all!

    Conseils à la direction

    Fantastic organization, PD and team, you have created something unique and in my opinion - the Best company to work for in Canada. Thank you.

    Réponse de Peninsula

    21 févr. 2018 – Directors Office

    We really appreciate the great review! We're delighted you're loving the role and working for Peninsula Canada


  4. Ceci vous a été utile ? La communauté a besoin des contributions de chacun – Ajouter un Avis anonyme


  5. « Awesome company & service »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Toronto, ON
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Peninsula à plein temps

    Avantages

    Great team culture, management are driven to help you grow as a sales professional. Coming with little sales background, I was given the proper training to succeed and advised of the realities of being an inside sales rep. 1 to 1 BST and BDM partnership that allows you to learn from seasoned professionals on expectations moving to the next step of the journey. Service we provide is actually something I believe in selling and can be crucial to the survival of small or medium sized businesses.

    Inconvénients

    None, unless you’re not susceptible to change as the company is growing exponentially.

    Conseils à la direction

    Ensure there is a 1 to 1 relationship for every BST and BDM as soon as possible to build a strong partnership rapport

    Réponse de Peninsula

    19 févr. 2018 – Directors Office

    Thanks for the great feedback, we're pleased to read that you're enjoying your role!


  6. « Dynamic group to work for that has a very aggressive growth strategy. »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager - London, ON
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager - London, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Peninsula à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    It’s still very early stages and they promote from within. Get in and be a part of something special. The product and service we are offering is one of a kind in Canada and the results show the need for small/medium size businesses.

    Inconvénients

    Be ready to work. This isn’t your typical sales job, but the reward is worth it. I don’t see this as a con, unless you don’t like to make money.

    Réponse de Peninsula

    19 févr. 2018 – Directors Office

    Work hard, play hard! That's what we work to in Canada, if you're willing to put in the time then the rewards will be huge! Thanks for the review.


  7. « Peninsula - Canada »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager - Toronto, ON
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager - Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Peninsula à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    A fast paced sales organization that is extremely supportive and dedicated to long term, sustainable growth.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you’re doing!

    Réponse de Peninsula

    19 févr. 2018 – Directors Office

    Our senior team are always available to talk 1-2-1 and pass on their knowledge and experience. Thanks for the feedback.


  8. « Great Company and an opportunity to make a difference! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Senior Field Employment Relations Consultant - Toronto, ON
    Employé actuel - Senior Field Employment Relations Consultant - Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Peninsula à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Work life balance
    Feeling of purpose
    Teamwork atmosphere
    Service excellence
    Opportunity to make a difference
    Great company package

    Inconvénients

    None at the moment

    Réponse de Peninsula

    19 févr. 2018 – Directors Office

    We're pleased you're enjoying your role in the field, thanks for the review.


  9. « Excellent Place To Work! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Toronto, ON
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Toronto, ON
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Peninsula à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Great leadership team, fast growing company, helping business owners!

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep being great!

    Réponse de Peninsula

    19 févr. 2018 – Directors Office

    Thanks for taking the time to give us your review, we really appreciate it.


  10. « Overall Great w/ High Potential for Growth »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Business Consultant - Toronto, ON
    Employé actuel - Business Consultant - Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Peninsula à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    I love the culture and the people I work with.

    Inconvénients

    Since we've outgrown our office, space is limited, but we're moving to a much larger space soon!

    Réponse de Peninsula

    19 févr. 2018 – Directors Office

    We didn't think we'd be in that office for long but never imagined we'd outgrow it so quickly! We hope the new office space will be a better fit. Thanks for the review.


  11. « Senior Field Employment Relations Consultant »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Toronto, ON
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Peninsula à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    I've been working at Peninsula Canada for less than a year and it's been such an amazing experience. It's fun, fast paced, lots of autonomy, every day is different, get to meet interesting businesses and people.

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of any.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    Réponse de Peninsula

    19 févr. 2018 – Directors Office

    The job will definitely expose you to a variety of different prospects from different industries. We're pleased you're enjoying the role, thanks for the feedback.


Affichage 527 de 536 avis
Réinitialiser les filtres