Avis sur New Relic | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur New Relic

Mis à jour le 8 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

341 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
89%
Recommandent à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
New Relic CEO Lew Cirne
Lew Cirne
295 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Nouveau Salarié New Relic à Paris"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Solutions Consultant à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez New Relic à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Très bonne intégration, équipes compétentes, cursus de formation bien défini, beaucoup de documentation disponible, nombreux outils de communication internes disponibles

    Inconvénients

    Beaucoup de personnes en remote, notamment car le bureau de Paris est récent et seulement en train de se développer, mais cela va progressivement évoluer quand l'équipe va s'aggrandir

    New Relic2019-03-26
  2. "Senior Solutions Consultant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Solutions Consultant à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez New Relic à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Rapidly growing organization Awesome culture Awesome benefits Awesome onboarding experience

    Inconvénients

    Nothing so far. It is expected that you will work hard. If you apply yourself and focus on the customer, you will have no issues.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing. The future outlook is amazing. We simply have to (continue) execute.

    New Relic2018-10-25
  3. Utile (6)

    "Oracle ruins yet another nice thing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez New Relic à temps plein

    Avantages

    Aside from the sales leaders, the NR team is awesome.

    Inconvénients

    NR recently hired a large group of ex-Oracle sales employees which has completely destroyed the culture.

    New Relic2018-02-26
  4. Utile (1)

    "Sales"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez New Relic à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fantastic place to work. Very dynamic. Very happy to be a RELIC

    Inconvénients

    NR is not know in my territory so I have to promote the brand but the solution is so fantastic that we will get there

    New Relic2017-09-13
  5. "Strategic Account Executives"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Strategic Account Executive à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez New Relic à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    great company, product and people

    Inconvénients

    hiring at a disruptive pace

    Conseils à la direction

    give the markets time to grow

    New Relic2017-07-18
  6. Utile (2)

    "Great interview process and great company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Information Security and Compliance à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez New Relic à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexibility, People, Culture, Work-life, Challenge

    Inconvénients

    None at the moment.

    New Relic2019-08-08
  7. Utile (1)

    "SDR"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez New Relic à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great culture, friendly colleagues and good professionals challenges

    Inconvénients

    No really downsides so far

    New Relic2019-08-02
  8. Utile (1)

    "Strong leadership, great culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Manager à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez New Relic à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great leadership, working alongside a lot of smart people, a lot of opportunity to learn, people are generally helpful. Product is great which is an important consideration for marketing. Growing quickly. Standard flexibility and perks that come with tech companies as well

    Inconvénients

    A widespread company means all the normal challenges that come with trying to coordinate strategies between regions - trying to enable staff without too much bureaucracy

    New Relic2019-07-29
  9. Utile (1)

    "New Relic is simply awesome!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez New Relic à temps plein

    Avantages

    - The new New Relic One platform is a game changer. Everybody knows that tech companies have to continually innovate to stay ahead. Our executive team has a history of doing this (here and prior companies) and this is just the latest example of not only meeting customer needs - but getting ahead of future needs they may not have even thought about yet. This is simply the best platform out there in this category. -...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - With this fast growth there remains an opportunity for departments to optimize/automate internal systems/processes and ensure that “the easy button” for these internal processes continues. Having easy internal processes allows us to focus on the important work each of us was hired to do (for instance, selling New Relic One)

    Conseils à la direction

    Make sure to keep this amazing culture as we continue to expand and grow.

    New Relic2019-07-28
  10. Utile (1)

    "Superb culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez New Relic à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Work/life balance, great office culture, good pay and benefits, working with some talented people, growing

    Inconvénients

    sometimes the culture may be too nice to move decisions along quickly

    Conseils à la direction

    Adopt explicit norms around decision-making and don't worry about offending when there isn't consensus. Hold others accountable when they delay work moving forward. We need to get faster in order to remain competitive.

    New Relic2019-07-27
341 avis trouvés