Avis sur NRL | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur NRL

Mis à jour le 18 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

25 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
93%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
NRL CEO Andrew Redmayne (no image)
Andrew Redmayne
16 évaluations
  1. « Dynamic, flexible employer who strive for continuous improvement »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Recruiter 
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez NRL à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Understanding management team, great support from Marketing, IT, Finance etc.

    Inconvénients

    Could perhaps be more forthcoming with development opportunities

    NRL2019-07-18
  2. « Innovative company with an inclusive culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruitment Consultant à Sunderland, North East England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NRL à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Everyone's opinions matter and are heard. Innovation is a high priority and there is always opportunity to offer your suggestions and ideas to improve the way we work. You feel extremely valued as an individual and an employee at NRL and i'm yet to come across someone here that isn't approachable or supportive. Always evolving in terms of work space and the latest technology and they make sure their employees are heavily involved in this. An overall fantastic company to work for where you really feel included and valued with the opportunity for continuous professional development.

    Inconvénients

    Working hours could be slightly more flexible.

    Continuer à lire
    NRL2019-07-18
  3. « Good benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Research Scientist 

    Je travaille chez NRL à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good benefits, solid work life balance

    Inconvénients

    Not many projects, tough to get involved

    NRL2019-06-18
  4. « Great culture and dynamic environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Administrator à Wigan, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NRL à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The people are great and really know their stuff. There's a real drive to always improve how things are done. Culture is clear to see everywhere you look, but it's one of those businesses where this just seems to come naturally and isn't just posters on the wall that no-one reads.

    Inconvénients

    Low staff turnover means that not many jobs come up as no-one leaves.

    Continuer à lire
    NRL2019-06-07
  5. « Fantastic Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director à Woking, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NRL à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great company that care about their staff. They have a fantastic culture and continuously look to develop their employees.

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of any obvious Cons

    NRL2019-01-02
  6. « Excellent employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à Wigan, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NRL à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent colleagues and managers Lots of opportunities for progression Industry leading benefits package Low turn over of staff

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of any negative points.

    NRL2018-04-27
  7. « Amazing Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NRL à temps plein

    Avantages

    NRL is an amazing company to work for as the staff are very caring and kind making you feel very welcome and part of the team.

    Inconvénients

    No cons come to my mind

    NRL2018-04-25

    Réponse de NRL

    September 21, 2018Digital Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your comments, we appreciate the feedback. We're glad you're enjoying working with us!

    Continuer à lire
  8. « Great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruitment Consultant à Wigan, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NRL à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent career opportunities. Good benefits. Team atmosphere is fantastic everyone works together. Improvements to the working environment being made regularly. Lots of focus on staff development.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of at the moment.

    Continuer à lire
    NRL2018-04-25

    Réponse de NRL

    September 21, 2018Digital Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your comments, we appreciate the feedback. We're glad you're enjoying working with us!

    Continuer à lire
  9. « Great employers / company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Woking, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NRL à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great professional, yet friendly working environment Family oriented company who are sensitive and supportive to our diverse individual needs Lots of opportunities to progress and also a great Benefits package!

    Inconvénients

    10 years and counting and I'm yet to find any cons

    NRL2018-04-25

    Réponse de NRL

    September 21, 2018Digital Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your comments, we appreciate the feedback. We're glad you've enjoyed working with us for over 10 years!

    Continuer à lire
  10. « Recommended employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Wigan, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez NRL à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent company. Care about their staff and deliver genuine career opportunities. A lot of my colleagues have started as trainees within the business and now hold senior positions. They promote from within and have a refreshing approach in a difficult industry.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    NRL2018-04-20
25 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer