Avis sur KellyMitchell Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur KellyMitchell Group

Mis à jour le 11 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
75%
Recommandent à un ami
84%
Approuvent le PDG
KellyMitchell Group CEO Cassandra Sanford (no image)
Cassandra Sanford
104 évaluations
  1. « Fun Place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruiter à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great work enviornment, lots of opportunity to make money on commission

    Inconvénients

    Demanding, low tolerance for failure, little guidance from management

    KellyMitchell Group2019-10-02
  2. Utile (1)

    « Wonderful Team to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant 

    Je travaille chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great team to work with the hiring process was very simple and the team was there with me along the way to answer any questions I had. Very grateful for this opportunity.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing bad to say about Kelly Mitchell.

    KellyMitchell Group2019-09-27
  3. « Thin Ice »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - N/A 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Peers here are the best part of the gig, everyone is in the same boar and going through the same pains. Very social atmosphere. There is a lot of room for growth and if you're lucky things could go very well for you and you could make a lot of commission.

    Inconvénients

    In general a lot of the internal business is not handled professionally or privately, very gossipy and public. All your work is viewed as numbers and if you don't hit these numbers right away and consistently it feels like you could be fired at any moment. Every single person no matter their experience or length of time with the company is held to the same numbers to hit which is ridiculous. They all say they want... you to succeed but management doesn't do much to help you succeed. Staffing is staffing but the pressure you feel while working here is crazy.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    INVEST time and resources in to nurturing new talent. Stop making them feel like they are continuously under preforming. Enough with scare tactics and dehumanizing people's work.

    KellyMitchell Group2019-10-11
  4. « Onboarding »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez KellyMitchell Group à

    Avantages

    Communication, professional, helpful. Very easy to work with. They were personable and friendly.

    Inconvénients

    The timing seemed to take longer than what I was use to. Part of this could be my excitement.

    KellyMitchell Group2019-09-25
  5. « Best. Job. Ever. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Human Resources Coordinator à Saint Louis, MO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Everyone wants to see you succeed, and management is always trying to help you succeed! The work culture is incredible, it is like a home away from home. This is my first job out of college, and I could not ask for a better place to work

    Inconvénients

    I have no cons to add

    KellyMitchell Group2019-09-19
  6. « Awesome Matchup »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Payroll Specialist à Saint Petersburg, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The recruiters were attentive to what I was looking for and matched me up with a job that I enjoyed doing.

    Inconvénients

    I didn't find any cons

    KellyMitchell Group2019-08-29
  7. « TERRIBLE!!!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Technical Recruiter 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Okay job out of college.

    Inconvénients

    You're treated like a child. No opportunity for growth

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop over micro-managing. It made the environment feel like the marines.

    KellyMitchell Group2019-09-05
  8. « Recruiting Pays with a Good Fit »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Product Development Manager à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    There are always lots of positions and Clients in every area of work The pay is often good and progresses with each assignment You get an opportunity to develop stability when the contract is long-term

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes it is too long between assignments Client lay-offs are difficult to gauge and prepare for Sometimes the Client may not be a good fit

    Conseils à la direction

    Ensure assignments are promoted to productive contractors Update the website to give status on applications Give feedback on assignments

    KellyMitchell Group2019-07-20
  9. Utile (2)

    « Great First Gig »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Recruiter 

    Je travaille chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - learn a lot about the IT industry - great company culture - work in a fast-paced environment - work ethic generates higher income

    Inconvénients

    - pressure to meet numbers when about 75% of the work is based on luck - micromanagement can lead to mismanagement

    Conseils à la direction

    Cannot expect everyone to be able to meet submission numbers every week if every single role is "high priority." There needs to be a balance between each recruiter on "easier" and "harder/more specialized" jobs in order for you guys to get the KPI you want.

    KellyMitchell Group2019-07-13
  10. « Amazing place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Assistant à Saint Louis, MO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The culture is the first thing you notice when you walk through the doors, even during your interview. Everyone is genuinely interested in your well-being. It is easy to work together on any issues that arise, as everyone is willing to answer any questions or jump in when needed. In the short time I've been here, I've already witnessed three promotions in our office, not to mention promotions in other offices, which... shows there is always room to grow here. The upper management has an open door policy, making them incredibly approachable, and they always make you feel valued.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I haven't come across any yet.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work!

    KellyMitchell Group2019-07-08
171 avis trouvés