Avis sur KellyMitchell Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur KellyMitchell Group

Mis à jour le 23 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

237 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
80%
Recommandent à un ami
89%
Approuvent le PDG
Cassandra Sanford
122 évaluations
  1. "Great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Assistant à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez KellyMitchell Group à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Quick turnaround, nice people to work with, great company

    Inconvénients

    No Holiday pay, contracts instead of full time hire

    KellyMitchell Group2019-08-23
  2. "Great team"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Android Developer (Contractor) à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez KellyMitchell Group à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Very effective and efficient team when it comes to Onboarding. - Always available to help when needed, infact extra resources are used to ensure a seamless transition when it comes to Onboarding.

    Inconvénients

    - I do not have any at this point.

    Conseils à la direction

    - Keep up the good work. Your team is quite good when it comes to background checks and verification.

    KellyMitchell Group2019-07-12
  3. "Amazing place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Assistant à Saint Louis, MO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The culture is the first thing you notice when you walk through the doors, even during your interview. Everyone is genuinely interested in your well-being. It is easy to work together on any issues that arise, as everyone is willing to answer any questions or jump in when needed. In the short time I've been here, I've already witnessed three promotions in our office, not to mention promotions in other offices, which shows...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I haven't come across any yet.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work!

    KellyMitchell Group2019-07-08
  4. "Recruiting Pays with a Good Fit"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Product Development Manager à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    There are always lots of positions and Clients in every area of work The pay is often good and progresses with each assignment You get an opportunity to develop stability when the contract is long-term

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes it is too long between assignments Client lay-offs are difficult to gauge and prepare for Sometimes the Client may not be a good fit

    Conseils à la direction

    Ensure assignments are promoted to productive contractors Update the website to give status on applications Give feedback on assignments

    KellyMitchell Group2019-07-20
  5. "Great First Gig"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Recruiter 

    Je travaille chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - learn a lot about the IT industry - great company culture - work in a fast-paced environment - work ethic generates higher income

    Inconvénients

    - pressure to meet numbers when about 75% of the work is based on luck - micromanagement can lead to mismanagement

    Conseils à la direction

    Cannot expect everyone to be able to meet submission numbers every week if every single role is "high priority." There needs to be a balance between each recruiter on "easier" and "harder/more specialized" jobs in order for you guys to get the KPI you want.

    KellyMitchell Group2019-07-13
  6. Utile (2)

    "Great first job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Recruiter à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company culture. Smaller company than other staffing firms so growth is encouraged

    Inconvénients

    Competitive pay with other staffing firms but if you succeed and continue to grow your pay will obviously increase

    KellyMitchell Group2019-05-30
  7. "Amazing and seamless"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Change Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez KellyMitchell Group à

    Avantages

    Wonderful communication, always knew what was going on, recruiter/teams were incredibly responsive.

    Inconvénients

    No cons. I was overly pleased with Kelly Mitchell

    KellyMitchell Group2019-05-28
  8. "Very positive experience!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à Bellevue, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez KellyMitchell Group à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very swift & efficient process for submitting resume, application, I-9 form, and background/credit checks. I completed the on-boarding process in 2 business days!! The team is extremely helpful with answering questions re: healthcare benefits and other administrative questions. The last time I had a contract with Kelly Mitchell, the Recruiter and the Client Engagement Manager eached touched base with me periodically...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    While they do provide healthcare benefit options, the choices were extremely limited. My analysis found that WA HealthCare Exchange provided better options for me & my family which isn't really a "con" per se, but it's the only "less than positive" comment I have to make.

    Conseils à la direction

    You have an AWESOME team in the Seattle Metro area who are supported by great people in your HQ location. Keep up the good work!!

    KellyMitchell Group2019-05-18
  9. Utile (2)

    "One of the rare ones"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Recruiter 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Best company culture I've been part of by far - the leaders have huge hearts and are very open to opinions on improvement. Been super successful here in my first year

    Inconvénients

    Smaller company so with that comes growing pains, some disorganization, lack of direction, etc. Just comes with the territory but lots of potential

    Conseils à la direction

    I think the training and ways that we get folks ramped up can improve. There's a bit of a metrics-driven mentality (understandably) -- But I think with that comes the risk of fore-going quality and efficiency. I think there's a smarter way to be successful in our industry and we need to learn to adapt and maybe hear thoughts from the employees more often on how to improve these things

    KellyMitchell Group2019-05-09
  10. Utile (2)

    "Couldn't expect any better"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - PMP, WNPC 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez KellyMitchell Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This team truly worked hard to get me on board in a timely manner with great professionalism. I am grateful for Erin and Amanda's dedication to provide a long term role while staying in touch and communicating frequently throughout the process. I recommend anyone looking for new opportunities to contact Kelly Mitchell.

    Inconvénients

    I am not aware of anything but positive results at this time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work.

    KellyMitchell Group2019-05-02
237 avis trouvés