Avis sur GoDaddy | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur GoDaddy

Mis à jour le 21 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1195 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
59%
Recommandent à un ami
73%
Approuvent le PDG
GoDaddy CEO Scott Wagner
Scott Wagner
155 évaluations
  1. "Analyst"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez GoDaddy à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great place to work in Canada

      Inconvénients

      Poor lighting at work in city

      Conseils à la direction

      Fix the lights

      GoDaddy2019-03-28
    • "Web/design"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez GoDaddy à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great energy , motivation, environment and people

      Inconvénients

      Always on the move

      Conseils à la direction

      More hands on

      GoDaddy2018-09-21
    • "Great place"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez GoDaddy à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        benefits, work environment, co workers, facilities

        Inconvénients

        hours can be rough for family time depending on what your doing.

        GoDaddy2019-07-21
      • "Going downhill for employees fast!"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Fos Chat à Tempe, AZ
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez GoDaddy à temps plein plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        Great people, good vacation policy, Was great for a few years which is why I gave it 2 stars instead of 1.

        Inconvénients

        Constantly changing pay structure, departments, vacation and other benefits. In 5 years at Godaddy every change and announcement was at the employees expense. Micro management increasing and bonuses decreasing. ZERO transparency, upper management will lie and mislead you. Every rumor you hear about a pay decrease or department being moved overseas will come true. Management will say your job is not in jeopardy and 3...

        Dérouler

        Conseils à la direction

        None it is too late

        GoDaddy2019-07-22
      • "Great place to work"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Human Resources 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez GoDaddy à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        Competitive compensation, good benefits Smart, collaborative people Building products that help small business people succeed Successful, growing business

        Inconvénients

        really can't think of any

        GoDaddy2019-07-03

        Réponse de GoDaddy

        July 11, 2019Team GoDaddy People Operations

        We "heart" collaborative people. With #JoiningForces being one of our core values, we are happy to hear that it is also one of the reasons you think GoDaddy is a great place to work.

      • "Good"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Customer Development Representative 
        Recommande
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez GoDaddy à temps plein

        Avantages

        All was well done and fine

        Inconvénients

        None that I can think of

        GoDaddy2019-07-02
      • "Dont Expect a consistent bonus"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Account Executive à Gilbert, AZ
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez GoDaddy à temps plein plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        If you work really hard and you become a part of the right click, then you will make a lot in bonus. There benefits are great and training and support is great as well.

        Inconvénients

        The bonus structure changes regularly (if you even get one). They are constantly creating and removing positions so career growth is not absolute.

        Conseils à la direction

        Listen to the recommendation of your employees and stop thinking that you know it all. Obviously if you're not hitting goal for your department, it may be because of your plan, not your employees.

        GoDaddy2019-07-17
      • "good place to work"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Domain Expert à Iaşi
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez GoDaddy à temps plein moins d'un an

        Avantages

        good people and environment for work

        Inconvénients

        not so many to be honest

        GoDaddy2019-06-27
      • Utile (1)

        "Great company to be a part of"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Workforce Management Analyst à Tempe, AZ
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez GoDaddy à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Amazing culture, very effective Womens development employee resource group. Incredible bonding time leave for new parents. Leadership listens

        Inconvénients

        None for me at this time

        GoDaddy2019-06-20

        Réponse de GoDaddy

        June 24, 2019Team GoDaddy People Operations

        We're glad to hear that you think our culture is amazing and that you're a supporter of our Women in Tech employee resource group. It's also good to know that our employees are benefitting from their benefits!

      • "GoDaddy"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Marketing Manager à Phoenix, AZ
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez GoDaddy à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        - competitive pay - good benefits - work life balance -awesome holiday party

        Inconvénients

        - not as structured as larger companies - seem to over hire in areas and have to restructure often to deal with unnecessary resources

        GoDaddy2019-06-20

        Réponse de GoDaddy

        June 24, 2019Team GoDaddy People Operations

        Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We believe that a solid Work/Life balance is essential to a healthy work environment for everyone. And we agree, our internal company structure could use a makeover, which is why we're working it in order to support our current ...

        Dérouler
      1195 avis trouvés