Avis sur GoDaddy | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur GoDaddy

Mis à jour le sept. 18, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1221 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
59%
Recommandent à un ami
GoDaddy CEO Aman Bhutani
Aman Bhutani
0 évaluations
  1. « Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez GoDaddy à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great place to work in Canada

    Inconvénients

    Poor lighting at work in city

    Conseils à la direction

    Fix the lights

    GoDaddy2019-03-28
  2. « Web/design »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez GoDaddy à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great energy , motivation, environment and people

    Inconvénients

    Always on the move

    Conseils à la direction

    More hands on

    GoDaddy2018-09-21
  3. « 13 years »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Fraud Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez GoDaddy à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Amazing benefits, amazing co workers

    Inconvénients

    Leadership can be clueless, every change is a knee jerk reaction that swings wildly from too much to not enough. No middle ground.

    GoDaddy2019-09-18
  4. « Good work life balance and culture of ownership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director, Product Management 
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez GoDaddy à temps plein

    Avantages

    Unlimited vacation Inspiring mission Good diversity of technical staff Good attitude and culture on the IC level - folks who get things done

    Inconvénients

    A lot of churn and reorgs Politics at the upper level can be nasty - a lot of fighting over territory / ownership which reduces productivity and morale

    Conseils à la direction

    Get more streamlined ownership of major products and platforms

    GoDaddy2019-09-11

    Réponse de GoDaddy

    September 13, 2019Team GoDaddy People Operations

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We understand the downside of reorganizing parts of the company to make them more scalable as we grow globally and how it can affect our employees. We hope that you can bear with us through our growing pains while our dedicated team works ...

    Dérouler
  5. « Keeps getting better! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager à Scottsdale, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez GoDaddy à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The best thing about working at GoDaddy is that no one here is afraid to try new things. If you fail, you recover quickly and course correct as a team. Benefits are really great, they pay 100% of the health insurance cost for employees and the coverage is better than other places I have worked.

    Inconvénients

    Like most large companies, sometimes a lot of people have to "sign off" which can hold up new projects.

    Conseils à la direction

    Focus on streamlining

    GoDaddy2019-09-03

    Réponse de GoDaddy

    September 13, 2019Team GoDaddy People Operations

    Ideas thrive here! We're so happy that you're able to work in an environment that welcomes innovation. We're always working to keep an open and creative atmosphere for our employees.

  6. « This company is one of the best things to happen to me »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Advanced Technical Support à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez GoDaddy à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent PTO, employee appreciation outings paid by company, focus groups for marginalized groups that are employee led, contests with amazing wins (once sales was competing for the company to pay their rent/mortgage for a year). The best by far is the ability and encouragement to help grow the company in the direction you think is best. I personally got to help oversee a new service, first as a special project,... and see it grow and develop into my new job role, one that didn't exist prior to me helping create it.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Call centers are by nature stressful, and the calls you get can be unpredictable. How cared for you feel can vary from sup to sup. Many tools are old and outdated, and that can be frustrating.

    Conseils à la direction

    no advice

    GoDaddy2019-09-01

    Réponse de GoDaddy

    September 3, 2019Team GoDaddy People Operations

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience and an even bigger thank you for taking on special projects outside of your normal job function and helping us grow as a company. We appreciate your hard work and diligence. We hope you're enjoying your new role and know that we value ...

    Dérouler
  7. « hosting support II »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez GoDaddy à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Company to work in

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to think of for this great company

    GoDaddy2019-08-29
  8. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez GoDaddy à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great benefits, management is good too.

    Inconvénients

    There is nothing that I would know of.

    GoDaddy2019-08-27
  9. « No opinion really, job is okay. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez GoDaddy à temps plein

    Avantages

    I got decided Salary on time. There is good team communication.

    Inconvénients

    Same repeat answers and questions.

    GoDaddy2019-09-08
  10. « Fun place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Analytics Analyst II à Tempe, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez GoDaddy à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Fun people, good work/life balance, lots of great perks.

    Inconvénients

    Training for the position was lacking, basically hit the ground running and figure it out as you go.

    GoDaddy2019-08-22

    Réponse de GoDaddy

    August 26, 2019Team GoDaddy People Operations

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We're currently working to update our onboarding process. As a growing company, we understand that we must make changes in order to provide better training and resources to our employees worldwide.

1221 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer