Avis sur DriveTime Automotive Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur DriveTime Automotive Group

Mis à jour le 3 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

721 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
54%
Recommandent à un ami
67%
Approuvent le PDG
Don Reese
47 évaluations
  1. "Great Company to Work for Considering the Sales Industry"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Sales Advisor à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DriveTime Automotive Group à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Considering that the company is in the car sales industry it does try to provide work-life balance for staff. - When I was there the environment was often upbeat and the company encouraged a team environment where everyone worked together instead of being cutthroat. - The pay was fairly good considering that you have a base salary that you can count on and commission added on to that. - The company does believe...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - Commission structure could have been more lucrative. - There can tend to be long hours. - Promotions can can be limited in major areas such as Atlanta, but I often saw where the most popular person can be promoted over someone that is just as if not more deserving.

    DriveTime Automotive Group2019-08-04
  2. "Talented People, Amazing Organization"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employee Experience à Tempe, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DriveTime Automotive Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Being a part of an organization committed to making a difference for our customers and our employees is inspiring! The leadership team is open and communicates with the employees and is continually looking for new and innovative ways to be the employer of choice.

    Inconvénients

    The organization is going through a transformational stage and it will take some time to get some of the processes in place - be patient!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing! This company is great and keeping the culture will be critical as we continue to grow!

    DriveTime Automotive Group2019-07-08
  3. Utile (2)

    "If Drivetime could have half of its wishes, it will double your troubles."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Line Lead 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DriveTime Automotive Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -Steady 40 hour work weeks -Great Benefits -Most IC's were fitted with state of the art equipment. -At times paid lunches.

    Inconvénients

    Its Leadership was by far some of the worst I've experienced in the workforce. I will break down some of the cons in sections to better illustrate a pragmatic view of my experiences from Inspection Center I worked at. Leadership- At Drivetime, the notion of individualism is "welcomed", as long as you tow the line. It only truly applies to Management. As a leader within the company, there was no real set defined culture,...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Not all of its leaders were like this. I still remember the good ones, but they were far few and in between. To Drivetime upper management and mid upper; Learn to seek out happiness by limiting your desires, rather than attempting to satisfy them. -John Stuart Mill

    DriveTime Automotive Group2019-07-12
  4. "Great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DriveTime Automotive Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great office, culture and nice people

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any cons as of now

    DriveTime Automotive Group2019-06-14

    Réponse de DriveTime Automotive Group

    July 26, 2019Talent

    Great to hear! Keep it up!

  5. Utile (1)

    "Good For Entry Level"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Analyst à Tempe, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez DriveTime Automotive Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Development teams and people are top-notch

    Inconvénients

    Management can micro-manage and/or heavily focus on process rather than the outcome. Constantly changing their SDLC methodology they want to adhere to.

    DriveTime Automotive Group2019-06-05

    Réponse de DriveTime Automotive Group

    June 6, 2019Talent

    We appreciate the positive review and feedback! Our culture and employees are very important to us, glad to see you appreciate this as well!

  6. "Place of constant learning and improvement"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Home Office Employee à Tempe, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DriveTime Automotive Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Awesome people. Incredibly smart, thoughtful, and collaborative. - Culture of transparency in decisions and results (individuals and corporate) - Promotes constant learning and betterment with all employees - Career movement and advancement across companies

    Inconvénients

    - Historic lack of structure makes things seem haphazard - Have to be able to keep up with fast pace environment - Better communication across and within companies

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep on the new track. Loving the new communication streams.

    DriveTime Automotive Group2019-05-29

    Réponse de DriveTime Automotive Group

    May 30, 2019Talent

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! Our culture of transparency and collaboration is extremely important to us as we value the input and ideas of each of our employees. We are happy to see that this has been your experience as well! We know that change is not always ...

    Dérouler
  7. "it's okay!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Tempe, AZ
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DriveTime Automotive Group à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Home Office is nice, decent benefits, some amazing coworkers . There are lots of opportunities to make an impact if you get the right platform, training and support.

    Inconvénients

    very reactive decision making and unfortunately the culture is not the same as it was 3 years ago. Some of the groups/ leaders carry their egos to work everyday which makes it very difficult to collaborate and implement anything.

    DriveTime Automotive Group2019-06-12

    Réponse de DriveTime Automotive Group

    July 26, 2019Talent

    This is important feedback and we appreciate you sharing. Our culture is centered around people and its important to us that each employee's contributions are recognized and taken into consideration.

  8. "great environment and fun place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Loan Advisor à Dallas, TX
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez DriveTime Automotive Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    great place and amazing management

    Inconvénients

    cant say any for so far

    DriveTime Automotive Group2019-05-17

    Réponse de DriveTime Automotive Group

    May 30, 2019Talent

    Thanks for the positive review!

  9. "aaaa"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez DriveTime Automotive Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    very good but im not sure very well

    Inconvénients

    very good company you should try if you want

    DriveTime Automotive Group2019-05-14

    Réponse de DriveTime Automotive Group

    May 30, 2019Talent

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave your thoughts!

  10. Utile (4)

    "Human Resources Recruiter"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruiter à Mesa, AZ
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DriveTime Automotive Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Has the potential to be a nice environment but the clique-ish culture prevents that. Also lack of movement within so there is not much opportunity for advancement. Nice to start your career but not develop further.

    Inconvénients

    Same repetitive work everyday and no challenges. Also they only promote individuals who are in the clique if you know what I mean. Get ready to kiss up everyday and do not dare speak up or make suggestions to implement effecient change, that will only go against their culture.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be open to change and do not target your employees. Stop the nepotism

    DriveTime Automotive Group2019-06-05

    Réponse de DriveTime Automotive Group

    June 6, 2019Talent

    We're sorry to hear that these were your takeaways from your experience at DriveTime. As an organization, we are recognized for our opportunities for internal growth and the number of individuals who are able to elevate their careers with us. Within Recruiting alone, we have seen ...

    Dérouler
721 avis trouvés