Avis sur Collabera | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Collabera

Mis à jour le 14 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.6
66%
Recommandent à un ami
78%
Approuvent le PDG
Collabera CEO 	Hiten Patel  (no image)
Hiten Patel
635 évaluations
  1. « Good entry-level job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Vancouver, BC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Fun, young environment. Good for your first job

    Inconvénients

    Not enough training and development in Sales

    Collabera2019-10-18
  2. « It was Okay »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Office Culture and Decent Managers

    Inconvénients

    Not a lot of upward movement Not a lot of focus on personal / team development Benefits were pretty sub-par

    Collabera2019-10-10
  3. « Great team to work for, not a lot of room for growth depending on the region you work in »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Technical Recruiter 

    Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein

    Avantages

    - Great team environment - Decent commission plans for recruiters

    Inconvénients

    - Difficult to move up no matter your tenure with the company

    Collabera2019-07-09
  4. « Was not aware when I was hired I would be working for recruitment agency »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Data Analyst à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I worked for Amazon through Collabera and was able to work from home.

    Inconvénients

    I was under the impression that Collebera was just hired by Amazon to recruit me, so when I accepted the job I thought I would be paid and would be working directly for Amazon. However I soon discovered that I would be paid by Collabera. This resulted in a very confusing work arrangement and I often had difficulty communicating with Collabera's staff.

    Collabera2019-06-19
  5. « An okay experience out of university »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Associate Account Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Fun environment -Great people -Lots of team outings

    Inconvénients

    -Training is not amazing -Upper management is spread thin -Commission structure is terrible unless you get promoted -Unclear path to promotion

    Collabera2018-11-15
  6. « Uber Greenlight Specialist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Contacted me for job initially

    Inconvénients

    Awful communication The possibility of a job not being real Wasting of employees time

    Conseils à la direction

    When people sign contracts to work for an organization you represent, and the job turns out to not exist, at least have the decency to contact that employee and let them know before they show up to work.

    Collabera2018-09-16
  7. « Brand Ambassador »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Brand Ambassador à Calgary, AB
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Collabera à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    None at all....except they know how to prey on innocent people.

    Inconvénients

    I did a job with one of the clients..and afterwards getting paid has been a nightmare. No one responds to emails ..no updates on when you will be paid..no one even picks my calls. I am so scared I have been scammed..worked 56 hours and no one has even told me when I will be paid. I will wait for 4o more hours then report this to robbery

    Conseils à la direction

    Kindly train your recruiters to keep the employees they get for jobs in the loop.

    Collabera2018-07-24
  8. « Technical Recruiter »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein

    Avantages

    Intense Training. Great leadership. Great clients

    Inconvénients

    Nothing as such. Great company to work with

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    Collabera2018-06-12
  9. « Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein

    Avantages

    super cool job to have

    Inconvénients

    I did not find anything bad

    Collabera2018-03-02
  10. « power & politics »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à

    Avantages

    learning opportunity was a lot. great experience

    Inconvénients

    partial managers were roadblock for success

    Collabera2018-02-10
1309 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer