Avis sur Collabera | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Collabera

Mis à jour le sept. 18, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1263 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
68%
Recommandent à un ami
77%
Approuvent le PDG
Collabera CEO 	Hiten Patel  (no image)
Hiten Patel
619 évaluations
  1. « Great team to work for, not a lot of room for growth depending on the region you work in »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Technical Recruiter 

    Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein

    Avantages

    - Great team environment - Decent commission plans for recruiters

    Inconvénients

    - Difficult to move up no matter your tenure with the company

    Collabera2019-07-09

    Réponse de Collabera

    July 19, 2019Customer Service

    Thank you for your review! We love our team culture, and we're so glad you do too! In terms of advancing with us, Collabera has been growing very fast in recent years, and new opportunities emerge every day. We hope you can keep growing with us!

  2. « Was not aware when I was hired I would be working for recruitment agency »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Data Analyst à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I worked for Amazon through Collabera and was able to work from home.

    Inconvénients

    I was under the impression that Collebera was just hired by Amazon to recruit me, so when I accepted the job I thought I would be paid and would be working directly for Amazon. However I soon discovered that I would be paid by Collabera. This resulted in a very confusing work arrangement and I often had difficulty communicating with Collabera's staff.

    Collabera2019-06-19

    Réponse de Collabera

    July 10, 2019Customer Service

    It's great that you got experience working with a huge brand like Amazon from the comfort of your own home! We're sorry to hear about the misunderstanding in the beginning, but we'd love to continue working with you in the future. Please keep us in mind in your future job search!

  3. « An okay experience out of university »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Associate Account Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Fun environment -Great people -Lots of team outings

    Inconvénients

    -Training is not amazing -Upper management is spread thin -Commission structure is terrible unless you get promoted -Unclear path to promotion

    Collabera2018-11-15
  4. « Uber Greenlight Specialist »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Contacted me for job initially

    Inconvénients

    Awful communication The possibility of a job not being real Wasting of employees time

    Conseils à la direction

    When people sign contracts to work for an organization you represent, and the job turns out to not exist, at least have the decency to contact that employee and let them know before they show up to work.

    Collabera2018-09-16

    Réponse de Collabera

    October 11, 2018Customer Service

    We appreciate the feedback you have given and are saddened to hear you did not have a good experience. If you would like to share additional insights we strongly encourage you to reach out to us directly at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com.

  5. « Brand Ambassador »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Brand Ambassador à Calgary, AB
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Collabera à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    None at all....except they know how to prey on innocent people.

    Inconvénients

    I did a job with one of the clients..and afterwards getting paid has been a nightmare. No one responds to emails ..no updates on when you will be paid..no one even picks my calls. I am so scared I have been scammed..worked 56 hours and no one has even told me when I will be paid. I will wait for 4o more hours then report this to robbery

    Conseils à la direction

    Kindly train your recruiters to keep the employees they get for jobs in the loop.

    Collabera2018-07-24
  6. « Technical Recruiter »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein

    Avantages

    Intense Training. Great leadership. Great clients

    Inconvénients

    Nothing as such. Great company to work with

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    Collabera2018-06-12

    Réponse de Collabera

    June 18, 2018Customer Service

    We strive to offer effective training, great leadership and great clients to work with, so thank you for pointing this out. So glad you had such a positive experience, and we will work to keep up the good work, for sure!

  7. « Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein

    Avantages

    super cool job to have

    Inconvénients

    I did not find anything bad

    Collabera2018-03-02

    Réponse de Collabera

    March 22, 2018Customer Service

    We love to hear how much you enjoyed working at Collabera! Thanks for sharing, and good luck to you on your next journey!

  8. « power & politics »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à

    Avantages

    learning opportunity was a lot. great experience

    Inconvénients

    partial managers were roadblock for success

    Collabera2018-02-10

    Réponse de Collabera

    March 1, 2018Customer Service

    Hi there! We appreciate the feedback in your review - it's wonderful to hear! If you'd like to talk more, feel free to email us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com

  9. « Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein

    Avantages

    Working at Collabera is great.

    Inconvénients

    no cons to be listed

    Conseils à la direction

    none

    Collabera2017-11-06

    Réponse de Collabera

    November 22, 2017Customer Service

    "Your 5 star review of Collabera's culture is wonderful to read about - thanks so much for sharing this with us!"

  10. « Tech company with management software that doesn't work. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    QA Analyst 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Collabera à

    Avantages

    Quick to respond and send notices.

    Inconvénients

    Can't submit emails, no one speaks english as a first language, software used to track hours doesn't work, horribly unorganized onboarding process. They also keep contacting me to offer a job despite me currently working for them. Awful. Use Addeco or Aquent instead.

    Conseils à la direction

    FIX. YOUR. SOFTWARE.

    Collabera2017-06-25

    Réponse de Collabera

    July 20, 2017Customer Service

    Hi there, we're sorry to hear you've experienced a few bumps in the road. Perhaps we can make time to talk more about your situation and make it right? Contact us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com so we can get started. Thanks!

1263 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer