Avis sur Collabera | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Collabera

Mis à jour le 19 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1209 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
68%
Recommandent à un ami
78%
Approuvent le PDG
Hiten Patel
584 évaluations
  1. "Great team to work for, not a lot of room for growth depending on the region you work in"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Technical Recruiter 

      Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein

      Avantages

      - Great team environment - Decent commission plans for recruiters

      Inconvénients

      - Difficult to move up no matter your tenure with the company

      Collabera2019-07-09
    • "Was not aware when I was hired I would be working for recruitment agency"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Data Analyst à Montréal, QC
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre

      J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein moins d'un an

      Avantages

      I worked for Amazon through Collabera and was able to work from home.

      Inconvénients

      I was under the impression that Collebera was just hired by Amazon to recruit me, so when I accepted the job I thought I would be paid and would be working directly for Amazon. However I soon discovered that I would be paid by Collabera. This resulted in a very confusing work arrangement and I often had difficulty communicating with Collabera's staff.

      Collabera2019-06-19

      Réponse de Collabera

      July 10, 2019Customer Service

      It's great that you got experience working with a huge brand like Amazon from the comfort of your own home! We're sorry to hear about the misunderstanding in the beginning, but we'd love to continue working with you in the future. Please keep us in mind in your future job search!

    • "An okay experience out of university"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Associate Account Manager à Mississauga, ON
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein moins d'un an

      Avantages

      -Fun environment -Great people -Lots of team outings

      Inconvénients

      -Training is not amazing -Upper management is spread thin -Commission structure is terrible unless you get promoted -Unclear path to promotion

      Collabera2018-11-15
    • "Uber Greenlight Specialist"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps partiel

        Avantages

        Contacted me for job initially

        Inconvénients

        Awful communication The possibility of a job not being real Wasting of employees time

        Conseils à la direction

        When people sign contracts to work for an organization you represent, and the job turns out to not exist, at least have the decency to contact that employee and let them know before they show up to work.

        Collabera2018-09-16

        Réponse de Collabera

        October 11, 2018Customer Service

        We appreciate the feedback you have given and are saddened to hear you did not have a good experience. If you would like to share additional insights we strongly encourage you to reach out to us directly at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com.

      • "Brand Ambassador"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - Brand Ambassador à Calgary, AB
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue négatif

          Je travaille chez Collabera à depuis moins d'un an

          Avantages

          None at all....except they know how to prey on innocent people.

          Inconvénients

          I did a job with one of the clients..and afterwards getting paid has been a nightmare. No one responds to emails ..no updates on when you will be paid..no one even picks my calls. I am so scared I have been scammed..worked 56 hours and no one has even told me when I will be paid. I will wait for 4o more hours then report this to robbery

          Conseils à la direction

          Kindly train your recruiters to keep the employees they get for jobs in the loop.

          Collabera2018-07-24
        • "Technical Recruiter"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
            Recommande
            Point de vue positif
            Approuve le PDG

            J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein

            Avantages

            Intense Training. Great leadership. Great clients

            Inconvénients

            Nothing as such. Great company to work with

            Conseils à la direction

            Keep up the good work

            Collabera2018-06-12

            Réponse de Collabera

            June 18, 2018Customer Service

            We strive to offer effective training, great leadership and great clients to work with, so thank you for pointing this out. So glad you had such a positive experience, and we will work to keep up the good work, for sure!

          • "Management"

            ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
              Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

              J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein

              Avantages

              super cool job to have

              Inconvénients

              I did not find anything bad

              Collabera2018-03-02

              Réponse de Collabera

              March 22, 2018Customer Service

              We love to hear how much you enjoyed working at Collabera! Thanks for sharing, and good luck to you on your next journey!

            • "power & politics"

              ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
                Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

                J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à

                Avantages

                learning opportunity was a lot. great experience

                Inconvénients

                partial managers were roadblock for success

                Collabera2018-02-10

                Réponse de Collabera

                March 1, 2018Customer Service

                Hi there! We appreciate the feedback in your review - it's wonderful to hear! If you'd like to talk more, feel free to email us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com

              • "Culture"

                ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
                • Équilibre travail/vie privée
                • Culture et valeurs
                • Opportunités de carrière
                • Rémunération et avantages
                • Équipe dirigeante
                Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
                Recommande
                Approuve le PDG

                Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein

                Avantages

                Working at Collabera is great.

                Inconvénients

                no cons to be listed

                Conseils à la direction

                none

                Collabera2017-11-06

                Réponse de Collabera

                November 22, 2017Customer Service

                "Your 5 star review of Collabera's culture is wonderful to read about - thanks so much for sharing this with us!"

              • "Tech company with management software that doesn't work."

                ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
                  Employé actuel - QA Analyst 
                  Ne recommande pas
                  Point de vue négatif

                  Je travaille chez Collabera à

                  Avantages

                  Quick to respond and send notices.

                  Inconvénients

                  Can't submit emails, no one speaks english as a first language, software used to track hours doesn't work, horribly unorganized onboarding process. They also keep contacting me to offer a job despite me currently working for them. Awful. Use Addeco or Aquent instead.

                  Conseils à la direction

                  FIX. YOUR. SOFTWARE.

                  Collabera2017-06-25

                  Réponse de Collabera

                  July 20, 2017Customer Service

                  Hi there, we're sorry to hear you've experienced a few bumps in the road. Perhaps we can make time to talk more about your situation and make it right? Contact us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com so we can get started. Thanks!

                1209 avis trouvés