Avis sur Collabera | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Collabera

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1149 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
69%
Recommander à un ami
80%
Approuvent le PDG
Hiten Patel
553 évaluations
  1. « An okay experience out of university« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Associate Account Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -Fun environment -Great people -Lots of team outings

    Inconvénients

    -Training is not amazing -Upper management is spread thin -Commission structure is terrible unless you get promoted -Unclear path to promotion

    Collabera2018-11-15
  2. « Uber Greenlight Specialist« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps partiel

      Avantages

      Contacted me for job initially

      Inconvénients

      Awful communication The possibility of a job not being real Wasting of employees time

      Conseils à la direction

      When people sign contracts to work for an organization you represent, and the job turns out to not exist, at least have the decency to contact that employee and let them know before they show up to work.

      Collabera2018-09-16

      Réponse de Collabera

      October 11, 2018Customer Service

      We appreciate the feedback you have given and are saddened to hear you did not have a good experience. If you would like to share additional insights we strongly encourage you to reach out to us directly at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com.

    • « Brand Ambassador« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Brand Ambassador à Calgary, AB
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif

        Je travaille chez Collabera à depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        None at all....except they know how to prey on innocent people.

        Inconvénients

        I did a job with one of the clients..and afterwards getting paid has been a nightmare. No one responds to emails ..no updates on when you will be paid..no one even picks my calls. I am so scared I have been scammed..worked 56 hours and no one has even told me when I will be paid. I will wait for 4o more hours then report this to robbery

        Conseils à la direction

        Kindly train your recruiters to keep the employees they get for jobs in the loop.

        Collabera2018-07-24
      • « Technical Recruiter« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein

          Avantages

          Intense Training. Great leadership. Great clients

          Inconvénients

          Nothing as such. Great company to work with

          Conseils à la direction

          Keep up the good work

          Collabera2018-06-12

          Réponse de Collabera

          June 18, 2018Customer Service

          We strive to offer effective training, great leadership and great clients to work with, so thank you for pointing this out. So glad you had such a positive experience, and we will work to keep up the good work, for sure!

        • « Management« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

            J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à temps plein

            Avantages

            super cool job to have

            Inconvénients

            I did not find anything bad

            Collabera2018-03-02

            Réponse de Collabera

            March 22, 2018Customer Service

            We love to hear how much you enjoyed working at Collabera! Thanks for sharing, and good luck to you on your next journey!

          • « power & politics« 

            ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
              Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

              J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à

              Avantages

              learning opportunity was a lot. great experience

              Inconvénients

              partial managers were roadblock for success

              Collabera2018-02-10

              Réponse de Collabera

              March 1, 2018Customer Service

              Hi there! We appreciate the feedback in your review - it's wonderful to hear! If you'd like to talk more, feel free to email us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com

            • « Culture« 

              ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
              • Équilibre travail/vie privée
              • Culture et valeurs
              • Opportunités de carrière
              • Rémunération et avantages
              • Équipe dirigeante
              Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
              Recommande
              Approuve le PDG

              Je travaille chez Collabera à temps plein

              Avantages

              Working at Collabera is great.

              Inconvénients

              no cons to be listed

              Conseils à la direction

              none

              Collabera2017-11-06

              Réponse de Collabera

              November 22, 2017Customer Service

              "Your 5 star review of Collabera's culture is wonderful to read about - thanks so much for sharing this with us!"

            • « Tech company with management software that doesn't work.« 

              ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
                Employé actuel - QA Analyst 
                Ne recommande pas
                Point de vue négatif

                Je travaille chez Collabera à

                Avantages

                Quick to respond and send notices.

                Inconvénients

                Can't submit emails, no one speaks english as a first language, software used to track hours doesn't work, horribly unorganized onboarding process. They also keep contacting me to offer a job despite me currently working for them. Awful. Use Addeco or Aquent instead.

                Conseils à la direction

                FIX. YOUR. SOFTWARE.

                Collabera2017-06-25

                Réponse de Collabera

                July 20, 2017Customer Service

                Hi there, we're sorry to hear you've experienced a few bumps in the road. Perhaps we can make time to talk more about your situation and make it right? Contact us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com so we can get started. Thanks!

              • Utile (1)

                « Business Development Manager« 

                ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
                • Équilibre travail/vie privée
                • Culture et valeurs
                • Opportunités de carrière
                • Rémunération et avantages
                • Équipe dirigeante
                Ancien employé - Business Development Manager 
                Ne recommande pas
                Point de vue négatif
                N'approuve pas le PDG

                J'ai travaillé chez Collabera à

                Avantages

                Great teammates to work and socialize

                Inconvénients

                Management need to pay better attention to their employees and be more transparent

                Collabera2016-09-30

                Réponse de Collabera

                October 20, 2016Customer Service

                We appreciate the feedback! We're glad you found working with our team a positive part of being on the Collabera team! If we can help you with your experience at all, or if you have any feedback you feel might help us create a better work environment, we'd be glad to receive it at ...

                Dérouler
              • « Best Company to work for!« 

                ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
                • Équilibre travail/vie privée
                • Culture et valeurs
                • Opportunités de carrière
                • Rémunération et avantages
                • Équipe dirigeante
                Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON
                Recommande
                Point de vue positif
                Approuve le PDG

                Je travaille chez Collabera à depuis plus de 20 ans

                Avantages

                Excellent work environment. If one gives results, he/she is rewarded handsomely. If you lack in results, you are given training & coaching how to better yourself. That's all a person needs to be successful.

                Inconvénients

                It is an insanely competitive environment. Not suited for people who can't handle competition.

                Conseils à la direction

                Continue to listen to your employees.

                Collabera2016-08-24

                Réponse de Collabera

                November 8, 2016Customer Service

                Thank you for the kind words, and your many years of service in our Tornoto office! It's great to hear the success stories that have come from the opportunities at Collabera! We're glad to know that so many are up to the challenge of a competitive industry as we keep growing!

              1149 avis trouvés