Avis sur CACI International | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur CACI International

Mis à jour le 14 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1317 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
67%
Recommander à un ami
83%
Approuvent le PDG
Kenneth Asbury
432 évaluations
  1. « Good Company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez CACI International à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great company to work for. Well established & reputable within the industry.

      Inconvénients

      No real Cons at this time.

      Conseils à la direction

      Offer more positions in Hampton, Va

      CACI International2019-06-14
    • « Great company with benefits.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - All Source Analyst à Washington, DC
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez CACI International à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      They have a ton of jobs and if you are a promising employee they will pipeline you for management.

      Inconvénients

      I cant really think of any cons.

      CACI International2019-06-07
    • Utile (1)

      « Good« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez CACI International à temps plein

        Avantages

        Good company to work for

        Inconvénients

        Management lacking direction at times

        CACI International2019-06-03
      • « Pleasant Company to Work For« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Cryptologic Linguist 

          J'ai travaillé chez CACI International à temps plein plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Good company to work for, does not micro manage, but management is responsive when needed.

          Inconvénients

          None to mention, I enjoyed my time with CACI

          CACI International2019-06-04
        • « Good Role, Frustrating Management« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Production Control Clerk à Washington, DC
          Recommande
          Point de vue neutre

          J'ai travaillé chez CACI International à temps plein plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Had wonderful relationships with the Department I was worked with daily.

          Inconvénients

          Not much connection to the Company as all work was done on site with the government agency.

          CACI International2019-05-31
        • « A flexible place to work and good people to work with.« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Technical Writer à Dayton, OH
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez CACI International à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Put in your time and the company lets us decide how to do it each week within reasonable limits. An employee may set their own hours so long as they advise supervision. No push-back at all. The people, including leadership, treat each other with respect and professionalism. We all know what needs to be done and few ever need to question that it will be done. Compensation is average to slightly above average....

          Dérouler

          Inconvénients

          Facilities are sparse at a few locations. The flexibility can lead to communication problems at times.

          Conseils à la direction

          Leadership can be confusing and some time is wasted seeking guidance on simple tasks. Keep the positive professionalism, it works to offset minor problems that occur.

          CACI International2019-05-31
        • « Great Place To Work« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Web Designer à Chesapeake, VA
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez CACI International à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

          Avantages

          Flexible time, pay, health care, pto

          Inconvénients

          At my shop, I cant think of any.

          Conseils à la direction

          Great managers hired here in Chespeake VA

          CACI International2019-05-30
        • « Need High Aspirations in Business in Order to Blossom« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            Ancien employé - Business Analyst 

            J'ai travaillé chez CACI International à temps plein plus d'un an

            Avantages

            Good pay and benefits. Good work life balance.

            Inconvénients

            Being a young college graduate the workplace culture was bland. They tried to make it fun but in the end it comes down to are you a good fit personality wise for a work environment that does most of its business with the DoD. Please note my last year was in 2005 and not 2015.

            CACI International2019-06-11
          • « Disapointed« 

            ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            • Équilibre travail/vie privée
            • Culture et valeurs
            • Opportunités de carrière
            • Rémunération et avantages
            • Équipe dirigeante
            Ancien employé - Executive 
            Ne recommande pas
            Point de vue neutre
            Pas d'avis sur le PDG

            J'ai travaillé chez CACI International à temps plein plus de 3 ans

            Avantages

            Good people at the line level

            Inconvénients

            Poor leadership at the highest levels

            Conseils à la direction

            Stop with the constant reorgs.

            CACI International2019-06-11
          • « Supportive coworkers« 

            ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            • Équilibre travail/vie privée
            • Opportunités de carrière
            • Rémunération et avantages
            Employé actuel - Data Scientist 
            Recommande
            Point de vue positif

            Je travaille chez CACI International à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

            Avantages

            Supportive co-workers, nice office, friendly people, get time to learn new skills

            Inconvénients

            Office does not have a lot of amenities

            CACI International2019-05-22
          1317 avis trouvés