Avis sur Brandwatch | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Brandwatch

Mis à jour le 13 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

139 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommandent à un ami
82%
Approuvent le PDG
Giles Palmer
104 évaluations
  1. "Data validator"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Brighton, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Brandwatch à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexibilité, travail à distance, simplicité

    Inconvénients

    Pas de visibilité financière

    Brandwatch2019-06-21
  2. "Brighton brandwatch"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Brandwatch Employee à Brighton, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brandwatch à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Brandwatch is a great company that do a lot for their staff. Not only is the company pushing forward in its industry but the staff culture is too. Although the office is not the modern hub it used to be it remains a nice environment and place to be. Colleagues are nice although there is no community atmosphere. All in all a nice place to work.

    Inconvénients

    The main con is the hours: 8.30 - 5.30. Whilst this isn’t a lot longer than other work places it does tire the work force. You can see this by the procrastination of staff as they feel the longs days and come Friday the office is slow and empty. A normal 9-5.30 would not only energise the team but hell this of us with kids or a commute. The offices are cold and quiet. I think a refer should be thought about to encourage...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to staff. The long days are noticeably deconstructive. The pay isn’t on level with industry comparisons but that’s how it is. All in all I would suggesting in listening to the staff to see what would drive productivity. The socials are for the incrowd and don’t do much for the wider staff.

    Brandwatch2019-08-13
  3. "One of the best jobs I ever had!!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Success Manager à Brighton, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Brandwatch à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I loved my time here! The culture, the people and the tool really made it an incredible place to work.

    Inconvénients

    There was not the opportunity to grow or at least not as quickly as I would have expected from a tech company.

    Brandwatch2019-07-11
  4. Utile (2)

    "Back to High School"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales à Brighton, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Brandwatch à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great talk when it comes to culture, lovely laptop, really lovely massages, juices and the pay is not bad at all. It's a great product very visually pleasing and very useful insights. Their dev team are second to none, always launching great, Customer led new features

    Inconvénients

    Cliques all over the place. it's a very uncomfortable place to work. people are fairly closed off, there seems to be this weird pretension around being edgy and cool. If you're not in with the right people life is more difficult. I personally always felt like an outsider. The office is oddly quiet, people will leave their desks to make a call, which isn't too helpful when you're learning and makes for a really...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    I don't know what you could with the culture at this point. The product is great though and I'm sure it'll be amazing when merged with Crimsons platform.

    Brandwatch2019-07-05
  5. "Great place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brandwatch à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great people, great culture etc...

    Inconvénients

    Pay was a little low.

    Brandwatch2019-05-14
  6. "5 years in and, on balance, still really good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Brighton, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Brandwatch à temps plein

    Avantages

    Lovely office; good people; challenging and fulfilling workload; flexibility; food; social options.

    Inconvénients

    Lack of atmosphere when so many people are WFH; hard to attract and retain infrastructure engineers; recent merger, although healthy, has resulted in many staff changes and been unsettling

    Brandwatch2019-04-26
  7. Utile (2)

    "Great place to work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Brandwatch à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great place to work with some amazing people.

    Inconvénients

    Likes to be thought of as progressive, but it's disappointingly skewed in favour of white middle class men.

    Conseils à la direction

    Drop the creepy guru.

    Brandwatch2019-04-24
  8. Utile (1)

    "I never should have left."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Brighton, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Brandwatch à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Brandwatch is a wonderful bubble you don't realise you're in until you leave. It's full of exciting opportunities, and everyone is absolutely on top of their game and striving to be better which in turns encourages you to be the best at what you do. Yes you work hard and smart, but there's no micro management (there simply isn't the time) and you're often empowered to go and run with an idea. everyone has great levels...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes it's easy to get caught up in the day to day but it's essential you identify that and share any frustrations early on, people will listen. ake it clear early on what your ambitions and goals are. It really is a great place to work.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing, listen to all levels of staff, not just those at the top.

    Brandwatch2019-02-28
  9. "Awesome people, management could be improved"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Brandwatch à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Fun environment - Great office - Awesome product

    Inconvénients

    - Do not expect a high salary - Some managers don't know what they are doing. - You will fill in tons of survey but you are not listened to.

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to the quiet ones.

    Brandwatch2019-03-13
  10. "Strong culture, good employer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Development Manager à Brighton, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Brandwatch à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very supportive team. Good CEO. Genuine enthusiasm in different departments. Good commission for new business people.

    Inconvénients

    A little difficult being the only remote sales person (at the time).

    Brandwatch2018-12-02
139 avis trouvés