Avis sur Asurion | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Asurion

Mis à jour le 18 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1889 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
70%
Recommandent à un ami
83%
Approuvent le PDG
Asurion CEO Tony Detter
Tony Detter
228 évaluations
  1. "Work Ethics"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Claims Analyst à Moncton, NB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Asurion à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Best work practices I have ever experienced

    Inconvénients

    salary not competitive as to what others give...

    Conseils à la direction

    increase salary

    Asurion2019-05-01
  2. "Amazing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Asurion à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    They are always willing to work with you and make sure that you are taken care of

    Inconvénients

    Nothing really everything is good

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    Asurion2019-04-14
  3. "Lawyer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Catering Manager à Calgary, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Asurion à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great place to work. Good people. Good hours. Wages are decent. Fun atmosphere. Occasional luncheon. Staff parties are good. Cool office with good food in complex.

    Inconvénients

    Bad place to work. Bad people. Bad hours. Wages are bad. Bad atmosphere. Occasional luncheon is bad. Staff parties are bad. Bad office with bad food in complex.

    Conseils à la direction

    Rectify the following: Bad place to work. Bad people. Bad hours. Wages are bad. Bad atmosphere. Occasional luncheon is bad. Staff parties are bad. Bad office with bad food in complex.

    Asurion2019-02-15
  4. "Good job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Asurion à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good pay, benefits, fun team

    Inconvénients

    Nothing bad to say about company

    Asurion2019-02-12
  5. "customer service"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service à Moncton, NB
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Asurion à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    flexibility, overtime, helpful team, perks

    Inconvénients

    hourly rate not high, abuse authority, breaks are limited, crowded working environment

    Conseils à la direction

    bump up hourly rate

    Asurion2018-10-16
  6. "Sr HR Program Manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Human Resources Manager à Moncton, NB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Asurion à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    New to company, candidate experience was exceptional.

    Inconvénients

    None to mention at this time.

    Asurion2018-10-08
  7. "nice friendly people"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Montréal, QC
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Asurion à temps plein

    Avantages

    everyone is kind and understanding, like all supervisors, human resources, even the big boss, pizza days are nice and working from home

    Inconvénients

    system issues sometimes can be annoying

    Conseils à la direction

    hire more people

    Asurion2018-10-03
  8. Utile (2)

    "Good place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Asurion à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, flexibility, nice folks and a dedicated team (Management and coaches, as well as HR). You can make extra $$ with the great incentives. Another great asset is that you can work from home if all requirements are met.

    Inconvénients

    No cons that I can think of, except having to work the evening shift for a long period when you're a new hire, but this is normal and it's the case in any other call center with the same opening hours.

    Conseils à la direction

    The Montreal call center may need more enhancement in furniture in the employees lounge, like putting a gaming console. We have many gamers in here :)

    Asurion2018-09-25
  9. Utile (1)

    "I have had a couple of different positions"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Asurion à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    The people, it is a great bunch of people, some of the best I have ever worked with. We all help each other and we all have each other`s back but we are also able to give and accept feedback. That is a great environment to work in!...Salaries are decent, benefit package is good, center is nice and located downtown, policy of promoting from within....Lot`s of good things.

    Inconvénients

    There are ALWAYS cons in a workplace, and sometimes someone`s con is another`s plus. The fact the center is opened till 1130pm 365 days a year has sometimes been seen as a con, but it also means the center has lot`s of shifts to accommodate lot`s of lifestyles.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep trying to be fair, keep trying to make the Montreal center a great place to work. Have more activities.

    Asurion2018-09-26
  10. Utile (1)

    "Asurion Montreal"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Administrative Assistant à Montréal, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Asurion à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Asurion Montreal is an extraordinary company. An outstanding team and thunder!!! We have a lot of advantages in working for this company. Group insurance, public transit allowance/parking as well as Bixi and monthly bonuses. Contests, social activities and draws. Students we accommodate you with a study/work schedule. Internet Station for your breaks as well as a kitchen area with free coffee and the view is AMAZING!!!...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There is no cons at Asurion Montreal

    Asurion2018-09-25
1889 avis trouvés