Avis sur Aflac | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Aflac

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

727 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
55%
Recommander à un ami
87%
Approuvent le PDG
Aflac CEO Dan Amos
Dan Amos
355 évaluations
  1. « .« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Benefit Specialist 

      Je travaille chez Aflac à temps plein

      Avantages

      This job wasn’t too bad.

      Inconvénients

      It was difficult sometimes.

      Aflac2019-05-15
    • Utile (2)

      « District Sales Coordinator« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Dsc à Atlanta, GA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Aflac à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

      Avantages

      Flexibility and freedom to build your own business

      Inconvénients

      1099 can be tough to start out

      Aflac2019-05-09
    • « Account Manager Intern« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Account Manager à Chico, CA
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Aflac à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      You get to work a lot of ambitious people. Through the 32 online training, you do learn a lot about insurance.

      Inconvénients

      No guidance. No training. Lack of communication from upward management. All commission based. No base pay.

      Conseils à la direction

      Establish a more structured internship. Introduce a training program. Allow the ability for advancement.

      Aflac2019-04-26
    • « Fantastic company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Crown Point, IN
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Aflac à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Flexible hours, bonuses are huge, you get out what you put in.

      Inconvénients

      Not for those who are not self motivated.

      Conseils à la direction

      None

      Aflac2019-04-08
    • « Decent early career opportunity« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Distr 
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Aflac à temps plein

      Avantages

      good environment, good people and atmosphere

      Inconvénients

      upper management isn't the most supportive

      Aflac2019-04-18
    • Utile (2)

      « Loved it.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Customer Service Specialist II à Columbia, SC

      J'ai travaillé chez Aflac à temps plein plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Employees are celebrated and shown that they are appreciated, at least in our department. I only left because of a schedule conflict.

      Inconvénients

      None in my honest opinion.

      Aflac2019-03-15
    • Utile (3)

      « Rating them with even a single star gives them far too much credit . Liars and backstabbers who will suck you dry« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Associate Sales Coordinator à Lake Mary, FL
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Aflac à plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Zero. Zip. Zilch. Nada. Nothing

      Inconvénients

      Imagine losing everything and being in financial ruin

      Conseils à la direction

      Tell the truth when hiring. In the event agents do well, you’ll interfere and take for yourselves, resulting in agents having to start from scratch all over again.

      Aflac2019-04-23
    • Utile (13)

      « High potential, huge risk (insurance producer/sales)« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Insurance Producer à Frederick, MD
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Aflac à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Commission package is generous if you're able to keep up. Aflac is a great company, they genuinely care about their customers, and want to help people.

      Inconvénients

      As an insurance producer you are responsible for finding all of your own business entirely. It's B2B soliciting and cold calling - 150 cold calls per appointment, 40 doors walked through per appointment are the statistics. If you can get one appointment per day then you'll do great, but you MUST have a drive to succeed and a passion for sales. If you can't manage yourself, and can't make one appointment per day then you...

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      Feedback I've had from a business owner who used to have aflac: it was impossible to get a hold of the rep and there was no support, it made it seem like all we cared about was the initial money. I think you'd do much better off having dedicated W-2 account servicers, who specialize in account retention. I know a lot of that goes to the more seasoned sales producers, but it's very hard to get a new producer started and...

      Dérouler
      Aflac2019-03-01
    • Utile (2)

      « Too much for too little pay« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Aflac à temps plein

        Avantages

        It's a job for the moment....do not get complacent.

        Inconvénients

        Employee Appreciation week is great.

        Aflac2019-04-06
      • « Claims Specialist« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

          Je travaille chez Aflac à

          Avantages

          We have great benefits, 401K is important to me as well as PTO

          Inconvénients

          Management can sometimes seem uncaring

          Aflac2019-02-21
        727 avis trouvés