Avis sur Advantage Solutions | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Advantage Solutions

Mis à jour le 19 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2888 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommandent à un ami
71%
Approuvent le PDG
Advantage Solutions CEO Tanya Domier
Tanya Domier
1022 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Ambassadeur de marque"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Québec à Gatineau, QC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Advantage Solutions à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Bon salaire et excellent emploi étudiant

    Inconvénients

    Aucune incovenient a noté sur l'emploi

    Conseils à la direction

    Ils savent bien diriger et ton très organisé.

    Advantage Solutions2018-02-24
  2. "boite sympa"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Advantage Solutions à

      Avantages

      Boite sympa mais sans plus

      Inconvénients

      attention aux managers qui vieillissent

      Advantage Solutions2016-04-14
    • Utile (1)

      "Unlivable pay, unlivable PT hours, unlivable km allowance, unrealistic client wants"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Sales Representative à Vancouver, BC
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Advantage Solutions à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      They largely leave you alone to do the job, don't micromanage. You are mostly free to structure your day more logically, as long as you get the work done, they keep quiet, thank god. What meagre pay there is, is on time. HQ staff appear to be competent.

      Inconvénients

      The clients we represent must have got the contract because ASM must have pitched the lowest possible tender bid to get reps. 24 hours a week at a pay rate only a dollar 50 above what it was in 2006 (when it was a good wage) means you barely cover your living costs, food, rent/mortgage and you just 'exist'. PT Asm gigs are just a stepping stone to something better. Depending on client, your client regional manager...

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      Offer more full time jobs, don't be so stingy with hourly pay, what you pay was good.....BACK IN 2006. The dollar has inflated away 34% since then. Just to keep up, your wages offered should be at least $22ph. If every marketing agency does it, you, Match, Mosaic etc, vendors won't have a choice but to actually shell out more for a contract.

      Advantage Solutions2019-07-02
    • "Medium to Good"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Sales à London, ON
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Advantage Solutions à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      management coffee lunch free apples bananas

      Inconvénients

      there isn't enough to do with literature

      Advantage Solutions2019-04-02
    • "Working as a rep at london drugs"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez Advantage Solutions à temps partiel

        Avantages

        -Work with little supervision -Fair rate per hour

        Inconvénients

        -Very few available hours

        Advantage Solutions2018-12-14
      • "Field Representative"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Field Representative à London, ON
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Advantage Solutions à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

        Avantages

        Flexible schedule, variety of responsibilities

        Inconvénients

        Lots of driving to make visits

        Advantage Solutions2018-09-08
      • "Epson printer sales representative"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Epson Printer Sales Representative à Abbotsford, BC
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        Je travaille chez Advantage Solutions à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

        Avantages

        I love this job because I got to meet very interesting people every day that I work. I love giving information about a product that I stand behind.

        Inconvénients

        Unfortunately because the printers are in the far back corner of the store, I feel that I do not get as many customers as I would if it was in a better location in the store.

        Conseils à la direction

        New printer Department back to its previous location that was in the middle of the store.

        Advantage Solutions2018-09-02
      • Utile (2)

        "No support"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        Employé actuel - Product Demonstrator 
        Ne recommande pas

        Je travaille chez Advantage Solutions à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

        Avantages

        Head office is welcoming to staff.

        Inconvénients

        No support/training kind of sink or swim really leaves you feeling insecure about your job performance. On a six hour shift lunch comes an hour in, then break an hour after that leaving you with 3+ hours without a break.

        Conseils à la direction

        More suuport for staff.

        Advantage Solutions2018-09-27
      • "Chilled work area, great weekend job"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

          J'ai travaillé chez Advantage Solutions à temps partiel

          Avantages

          Less supervision; you're your own boss

          Inconvénients

          Boring at times; incases where customers aren't showing up

          Advantage Solutions2018-08-15
        • "Sales Specialist"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

          Je travaille chez Advantage Solutions à temps partiel

          Avantages

          Good pay and benefits. Good management

          Inconvénients

          Standing for a long time

          Advantage Solutions2018-07-10
        2888 avis trouvés