Avis sur ATB Financial | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur ATB Financial

Mis à jour le Oct 10, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

705 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
71%
Recommandent à un ami
89%
Approuvent le PDG
ATB Financial CEO Curtis Stange
Curtis Stange
84 évaluations
  1. Avis en vedette

    « ATB leader »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Atb Leader à Calgary, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ATB Financial à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Strong sense of purpose. Big time focus on customers and Alberta's greater good. A great work environment - - very inclusive where you can bring your true self to work . ATB is also google shop with tools for collaboration and agile practices. The CEO and senior executive team is open, approachable and caring.

    Inconvénients

    The only con (which could also be a pro) is that the job opportunities are limited to within the province. That said, there is a small percentage of team members who live outside of Alberta and are still able to fullfill their job /role working remotely. The technology and collaboration tools makes it easy! (guess thats a pro too)

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the culture alive!

    ATB Financial2019-01-15

    Réponse de ATB Financial

    January 28, 2019

    Thanks for the review! Greatly appreciate the sense of purpose and focus on customer obsession!

  2. « Product Manager-ATB »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Product Manager à Calgary, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ATB Financial à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible, Great team, Cool space, and work!

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes not as productive as I would've liked

    ATB Financial2019-10-10
  3. « Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Director 

    J'ai travaillé chez ATB Financial à temps plein

    Avantages

    Culture, flexible working environment, interesting work

    Inconvénients

    Politics, favorites, some hypocriticalness in the area I was in, a bit all over the place with strategy

    ATB Financial2019-10-04

    Réponse de ATB Financial

    October 9, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to provide some thoughts on your time with ATB. While we strive to always live by our ATB's at time we do fall short. If you would like to chat more to those please reach out to serviceexcellence@atb.com.

  4. « Great work environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Lethbridge, AB
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez ATB Financial à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Welcoming staff, good working conditions, flexible scheduling.

    Inconvénients

    Only located in Alberta so there is no room to transfer

    ATB Financial2019-10-02

    Réponse de ATB Financial

    October 9, 2019

    Good to hear that the team is great and the overall structure for yourself is beneficial. Being Alberta base while for transfering outside of Alberta may be a hindrance, we're just big enough to make a big impact in Alberta some aspects quicker than others. Thank you for your thoughts.

    Réduire
  5. « Managing Agency Branch »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Agency Manager 

    Je travaille chez ATB Financial à temps plein

    Avantages

    Higher potential as Agency grows

    Inconvénients

    Agency is a small business, not ATB.

    ATB Financial2019-09-27

    Réponse de ATB Financial

    October 9, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to write some comments. Our Agency team is so vital to ATB and providing services to our customers where the traditional "brick and mortar" branch isn't there. Thank you for all you do with ATB!

  6. « Great organization!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Customer Service Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ATB Financial à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Pay, benefits (customize them to fit your needs) and ATB's culture.

    Inconvénients

    None, I had a pleasant experience.

    ATB Financial2019-09-23

    Réponse de ATB Financial

    October 9, 2019

    Thank you for your thoughts. Appreciate that you found the pay and benefits worked well for you, and yes, customizable to your needs!

  7. « Ok company to work at »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Manager à Edmonton, AB
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez ATB Financial à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The team was great, good perks.

    Inconvénients

    Say that they are different from other bank, but they are not. Driven by numbers and quotas.

    ATB Financial2019-10-05

    Réponse de ATB Financial

    October 9, 2019

    Glad to hear that the team is amazing as the people do make the difference. While we are a business it's our people who do make that difference and make ATB the place to be. Thank you for your feedback.

  8. Utile (1)

    « Amazing Work Family »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Customer Service Representative à Calgary, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ATB Financial à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    A great place to work with a focus on work/family balance.

    Inconvénients

    Haven't found any cons yet.

    ATB Financial2019-08-31

    Réponse de ATB Financial

    September 5, 2019

    Thank you for providing your feedback. Great to hear that the work and life/work balance is a focus.

  9. « Great Employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Personal Banker à Calgary, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ATB Financial à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Empowering Employees, ATB listens to its employees and has a lot of opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Have to keep up with changes everyday, systems suck but ATB is working on it everyday

    ATB Financial2019-09-01

    Réponse de ATB Financial

    September 5, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your insight and your experience thus far with ATB Financial. Glad to hear that the culture is great and those areas of challenges are being tackled.

  10. « good place to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Personal Banker Analyst à Calgary, AB

    Je travaille chez ATB Financial à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    very friendly environment , flexibility.

    Inconvénients

    nothing it is good place to work for

    ATB Financial2019-08-31

    Réponse de ATB Financial

    September 5, 2019

    Love hearing that the environment and work life balance is working out. Agree 100% the people make all the difference!

705 avis trouvés