Avis sur phs Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur phs Group

Mis à jour le 12 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

143 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
75%
Recommandent à un ami
79%
Approuvent le PDG
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
67 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Refreshing place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Really refreshing place to work People are great Good direction and strategy Looking to the future and growing the business Focus on career development and opportunities Good engagement and communication from senior management and CEO

    Inconvénients

    Company benefits Working environment needs some modernising Changes are coming which are way overdue but excited for what the future holds

    Conseils à la direction

    Need to look at company benefits and work environment.

    phs Group2019-07-12

    Réponse de phs Group

    July 15, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review, I'm glad you think we are great people at phs. Having great people certainly makes the day go quicker. Thanks for the advice to the management I will certainly pass this on.

  2. "Nearly 16 years!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Wholesale & Distribution Manager à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good people, pleasant working environment, fair pay.

    Inconvénients

    System upgrade required - which is in being look at. No flexible working scheme, and not able to carry holiday's over to next FY.

    phs Group2019-07-10

    Réponse de phs Group

    July 15, 2019People Team

    Wow almost 16 years. Time flies when you're having fun. Thanks for leaving a review i will be sure to pass the Cons on to the senior management team.

  3. Utile (1)

    "Great industry leading company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Commercial Manager à Bolton, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent company with clear career paths for those who want to progress within sales. Clear business plan which is cascaded to every employee. We all know our role within the business and how we can personally contribute to the companies growth strategy.

    Inconvénients

    Lots of change, but change is good!

    phs Group2019-06-06

    Réponse de phs Group

    June 14, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the 5 star review. We do have a very clear business plan in place to make sure our customer and phs people benefit. Thanks again for the review.

  4. Utile (1)

    "Excellent workplace, business strategies and people"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Warrington, North West England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Career opportunities Support Team work Tools to do the job

    Inconvénients

    Currently admin heavy however change is in progress

    phs Group2019-05-31

    Réponse de phs Group

    June 14, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. We are definitely looking at our process to reduce admin. Again thanks for the review.

  5. Utile (1)

    "Very rewarding"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Telesales Account Manager à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Very generous commission scheme. - Structured training and continual development. - Great culture and overall fun place to work.

    Inconvénients

    - Pressure to meet targets as with any sales job however the support is always there if you need it.

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing I would change about the job, I love coming to work each day.

    phs Group2019-05-31

    Réponse de phs Group

    June 14, 2019People Team

    Hey, I love coming to work everyday and you get to meet some amazing phs people along the way. I to think we have good structured training programmes to support with your development. Thanks again for the review.

  6. Utile (1)

    "Great company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Really good work environment with some great incentives to match. All of the management staff are really supportive and want each staff member to do the best they can. The office environment is really welcoming and everyone chips in to make sure your well supported. The C-suite staff are heavily involved in the day to day activities and take advice on board and make a huge effort to make sure we have all of the tools...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    none that are worth worrying about

    Conseils à la direction

    keep doing what your doing

    phs Group2019-05-31

    Réponse de phs Group

    June 14, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the great review and for keeping it balanced. The senior leaders of the business are very hands on and make a great difference. Thanks again for the review.

  7. Utile (1)

    "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Manager à Caerphilly, Pays de Galles
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Free Canteen / Large parking area for all i started 10 years ago and have progressed through the company and have worked my way to team manager the agents that work in the department are passionate and want to get things right which is an added bonus and we have people that are still working for us that have been with the company 40/ 30 years years so that is telling you something

    Inconvénients

    work load is easing due to the head count

    Conseils à la direction

    benefits / Salaries to be looked into

    phs Group2019-05-30

    Réponse de phs Group

    June 14, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for the 5 star review. We have invested heavily in people to ensure we have the right people in the right place. I will be sure to pass on the advice to the senior leadership team.

  8. Utile (1)

    "Comments on working for PHS"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Consultant à Hayes, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Support and encouragement with career plan. I was promoted within 11 months. also like the incentives and commission structure. Service is improving, making winning accounts easier

    Inconvénients

    I have no cons to report

    phs Group2019-05-28

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 29, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. Great job on the promotion. We have worked hard to ensure everyone has the opportunity to grow within phs. Thanks again.

  9. Utile (1)

    "Working at PHS"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Reading, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great atmosphere , great training and you feel like part of a team

    Inconvénients

    None that I have seen so far

    phs Group2019-05-28

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 29, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving phs a 5 star review. We are very happy that you think we provide great training. We have definitely worked hard at getting this right. Thanks again for the review.

  10. Utile (1)

    "positive"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Account Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    nice environment to work in, supportive management and pleasant co workers.

    Inconvénients

    slightly complicated head office process

    Conseils à la direction

    simplify head office route.

    phs Group2019-05-28

    Réponse de phs Group

    May 29, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for the positive review. I'm glad that you feel there is a good working environment at phs. I will pass your 'con' to the senior management team. I know that they are working on current process within head office to make things easier for the people in the field.

143 avis trouvés