Avis sur iCIMS | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur iCIMS

Mis à jour le 20 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

315 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
92%
Recommandent à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
iCIMS CEO Colin Day
Colin Day
261 évaluations
  1. "Collaborative Culture, Exciting Place to Work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Current Employee à Holmdel, NJ
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iCIMS à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The culture here at iCIMS are far and above any other company I have been with. The onboarding process welcomes you into the company and introduces you to the many great people here. Role and work is exciting and collaborative!

    Inconvénients

    None to report at this time.

    iCIMS2019-07-16
  2. "Top Notch Recruiting Process"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iCIMS à temps plein

    Avantages

    Transparent. Proactive. Positive. Energetic. Excellent communication. There was zero issue sharing thoughts throughout this entire process.

    Inconvénients

    I have not found any thus far.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue doing what you are doing. You made me excited to learn more from the get go!

    iCIMS2019-07-16
  3. "A Rewarding, Challenging Job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Success Manager à Holmdel, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iCIMS à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Unlimited resources available to grow in my role and as a professional in general - Responsibilities that challenge you and encourage growth - Transparent leadership who truly value their employees - Incredible benefits to reinforce how appreciated employees are - A unified team who share the same drive and passion - Opportunity to build trust and relationships with clients

    Inconvénients

    - So much information to learn and grasp that training felt lax in some areas, although the training overall is thorough, detailed, and extremely helpful.

    iCIMS2019-07-15
  4. "3 Month Review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Principal Architect à Holmdel, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iCIMS à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Best on-boarding experience ever. Lots of focus on employee success.

    Inconvénients

    Typical growing pains of any company that is expanding this rapidly.

    iCIMS2019-07-15
  5. "Excellent Individuals, Excellent Process"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Systems Administrator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez iCIMS à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Everyone's emphasis on work/life balance and workplace culture provides an important distinction from run-of-the-mill companies; the value of people is not understated! -Entire Interviewing/onboarding process is very smooth -Great communication and responsiveness

    Inconvénients

    (New hire, so will return to add any in the future)

    iCIMS2019-07-11
  6. Utile (1)

    "Great when I joined, not so great now"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Holmdel, NJ
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez iCIMS à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Good place to be at if you're at the start of your career or if you're a senior engineer. - Good mentorship for entry level engineers (ymmv depending on the team you're on) - Company had that startup type vibe when I joined with that relaxed atmosphere

    Inconvénients

    - First off, the glassdoor rating is very much inflated. The company isnt the worst place to work for but it is definitely not a 4.5 (at time of writing anyway). I would take the reviews with a grain of salt because a lot of the reviews here are written before employees are even at the company for 90 days. It became a part of the onboarding process to leave a glassdoor review, so obviously if people will have a good experience...

    Dérouler
    iCIMS2019-07-21
  7. "The Recruting Process Was Excellent - iCIMS Walks the Talk"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Charlotte, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iCIMS à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The company is innovating and growing organically and through acquisitions to remain the leading best in market solution to allow organizations to win the war for talent.

    Inconvénients

    No cons at this time.

    iCIMS2019-07-01
  8. Utile (1)

    "90 Days"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Holmdel, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iCIMS à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The On-boarding process is truly amazing. The company is rapidly growing as new waves of new hires are coming in every 2 weeks. Business is moving quickly so you must be motivated and eager to learn in this fat paced environment.

    Inconvénients

    a little concerning to see some of the seasoned veterans leaving the company after years of service.

    iCIMS2019-06-17
  9. "Awesome place to work and grow"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - CSM à Holmdel, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iCIMS à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Salary, Benefits, Work life balance, Growth

    Inconvénients

    none that I have seen thus far

    iCIMS2019-06-19
  10. Utile (1)

    "Lengthy but extensive hiring process"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer-I à Hazlet, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez iCIMS à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good benefits and reasonable pay

    Inconvénients

    I start soon so I can't say yet, but hiring process was very long.

    iCIMS2019-06-02
315 avis trouvés