Avis sur ZestMoney | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur ZestMoney

Mis à jour le août 30, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

48 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
91%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
ZestMoney CEO Lizzie Chapman (no image)
Lizzie Chapman
42 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « One Of the Best FinTech Company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software QA Engineer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ZestMoney à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible Working Hours Good Leaders Quality Projects to work on, Awesome Learning, Transparent Policies Competitive Salary Best Place to learn and Grow Delicious Lunch and Snacks

    Inconvénients

    I did not find any

    ZestMoney2019-08-30
  2. « Amazing »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Development Engineer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ZestMoney à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Smart people. Challenges. Good good.

    Inconvénients

    Space and number of people

    ZestMoney2019-07-23
  3. Utile (1)

    « Best culture and brilliant minds »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Development Engineer II à Koramangala
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ZestMoney à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I have been working with ZestMoney for less than a year. At ZestMoney, I feel like a family, I love the culture we follow, we work hard.. we party hard. You do get appreciate for each and every contribution you make towards the company goals.. teams are fun and full of brilliant minds. They focus on your professional as well as personal growth. ZestMoney is a place with great learning opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    No cons but this place is for people who really like to work in a challenging and fastest growing environments.

    ZestMoney2019-07-20
  4. « Collections »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ZestMoney à temps plein

    Avantages

    Excited to be a part of fastest growing FinTech

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to mention, happy to be working in Zest Money

    ZestMoney2019-05-06
  5. « Proud to be part of Zest! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Collections Manager à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ZestMoney à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I’ve been lucky in that I have the right people around me, the team I work with is a group of driven, intelligent individuals. As I was growing up, I hated the thought of going to work in a job I didn’t like. And now, the thought doesn’t even cross my mind. While I have to fulfill my responsibilities on clients drive numbers, I want the freedom to do what gets me going. With a company like Zest supporting me, I... have the opportunity to sculpt my career in the way that I want.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    NA No cons as of now.

    Conseils à la direction

    You guys are great! keep up the same spirit

    ZestMoney2019-05-06
  6. Utile (3)

    « Pressure, disatisfaction, pain. Stress n more stress. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Agent à Bangalore
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ZestMoney à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nothing which is positive. Free stress is wat always. No respect fr ppl in agents.

    Inconvénients

    HR is totally dead in this off. They never com to ask emps issues. Mngrs force emplys to work 14 hrs daily life 6 days week in support. Favoritism of mgrs for sum employees. Too much stress stress. No value for ppl. Try somewere.

    Conseils à la direction

    U r no more a start uop. Its already 4 years. Start working now atleast. Take time to see wat is happening in grnd floor. Shme on u.

    ZestMoney2019-04-21
  7. « "Upcoming Company" »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assco à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ZestMoney à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Grow Taller Instantly, Friendly Atmosphere ,Supportive Mangers, Interest groups for everyone to join

    Inconvénients

    Increasing target, Stressfull ,work Timing.

    Conseils à la direction

    Great work so far, I love working here!

    ZestMoney2019-03-17
  8. Utile (1)

    « Good workspace »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Collection Associate à Bangalore
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez ZestMoney à temps plein

    Avantages

    Best team to work with as a fresher

    Inconvénients

    Good packages .................

    Conseils à la direction

    ☺ ............ ........,.........................

    ZestMoney2019-02-07
  9. « Best Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate -collection à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ZestMoney à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Team members are very supportive. company has given good opportunity.

    Inconvénients

    stressfull and lots of works................

    Conseils à la direction

    keep your employees happy

    ZestMoney2019-02-07
  10. « A Fun Company To Work In »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate - Collections à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez ZestMoney à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - A company where you are welcomed as a family and not just a regular employee. - Opportunities to build a career. - The company has good growth. - Diverse culture

    Inconvénients

    - With increasing targets, come increasing stress. ( I'm losing my hair :P)

    Conseils à la direction

    Please keep employees happy with lots of bonuses and perks :D

    ZestMoney2019-02-07
48 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer