Avis sur Yext | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Yext

Mis à jour le Oct 9, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

243 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
81%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
Yext CEO Howard Lerman
Howard Lerman
171 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Amazing company!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - N/A à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yext à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I began my journey at Yext in the NY office about 4 years ago, and now am based in London. My experience has been and continues to be tremendous. I have held 3 different roles, all of which have been quite different.  One of my favourite things about Yext is the company truly cares about its employees. Whenever I am interested in learning something new, or switching roles my managers have... always/continue to been supportive and help me get there. I think that is invaluable, especially since my time with Yext began right after university. Yext really does want you to be successful here.  The leaders here in London are top class. They are extremely intelligent, motivating, and ALWAYS have a smile on their faces!!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Honestly can't think of any...

    Conseils à la direction

    Remarkable products, leaders, culture and employees!!

    Yext2019-10-09
  2. « Best place I've ever worked »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Strategist à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yext à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing people, fantastic perks, but most importantly I really believe in the technology and the trajectory of the business

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of.

    Yext2019-10-09
  3. « Exciting place to work with huge scale up ahead! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Human Resources à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yext à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    An exciting and innovative environment to work at. They set you up for success from the get-go giving you the opportunity to make a real impact in the growth of the company. Great perks (including free lunch)!

    Inconvénients

    Not enough time in the day!

    Yext2019-10-09
  4. « Great Place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yext à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing team, great offices, great culture and environment, free lunch and all the snacks!

    Inconvénients

    Too much free food - not good for the diet!

    Yext2019-10-09
  5. « Fast paced, lots of fun and lots of opportunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Talent Sourcer à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yext à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Hyper growth mode Really ambitious teams with smart people Lots of internal opportunities Travel opportunities Flexible work life balance Supportive management - not micro management

    Inconvénients

    None so far in my career here

    Yext2019-10-08
  6. « Lovely place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiting Coordinator à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yext à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Fast-paced, opportunities for career growth, amazing benefits, great offices & lovely coworkers

    Inconvénients

    None so far during my time here!

    Yext2019-10-08
  7. « Greatest Place To Work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Program Manager à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yext à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Fast-Paced Work Environment Company Culture Incredible Work Life Balance Employee Collaboration Cross-Departmentally

    Inconvénients

    There is currently a limited amount of space in the NY office but the company plans on moving soon to a larger building!

    Conseils à la direction

    As the company begins to scale it is crucial to ensure the culture and company benefits scale alongside of it. A big part of employee success and happiness here is the phenomenal work-life balance coupled with the types of employees the company hires.

    Yext2019-10-08
  8. « A great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Customer Support Specialist 

    J'ai travaillé chez Yext à temps plein

    Avantages

    The people who work there are amazing people and resources for information.

    Inconvénients

    In a company growing so large so quickly information can get lost.

    Yext2019-09-30
  9. Utile (3)

    « Started from the bottom... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yext à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Yext is all about valuing employees who want to make an impact - an impact on our clients, in our industry, and within our company. I've grown my career here over the past 6 years by doing just that. I've had opportunities to take on new and more challenging responsibilities in every role I've had here. That is the thing I have loved most about working here. I was given the opportunity to fill the whitespace... that I saw. We, as a company, invest in the best people because they have the best ideas and can execute on those ideas. We promote finding, filling, and executing on that whitespace. There's a ton of freedom to make an impact and that is respected so much more than just clocking in and out. I've also had the privilege to work with some amazing and talented people over the years. To me, they are esteemed colleagues, teammates, mentors, and friends. I look forward to my time in the office and can often be found hanging out around the office after hours. Can't wait to hang out on the rooftop of our new NYC HQ next year!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Current NYC HQ is pretty crowded. Looking forward to new HQ in Meatpacking/Chelsea where we'll hopefully have more space for growing teams and more collaborative working spaces for meetings.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep investing in hiring and retaining our top talent! Yext is Yext because of the people!

    Yext2019-09-16
  10. « Incredible place to have a career! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Client Success Manager à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Yext à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Incredible/intelligent community, exciting products, and fast paced environment where you are able to really have an impact.

    Inconvénients

    My role has to travel quite a bit so that can be very intense/exhausting.

    Yext2019-09-26
243 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer