Avis sur WorkSpan | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur WorkSpan

Mis à jour le 6 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

19 avis trouvés

4.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
97%
Recommandent à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
WorkSpan CEO Mayank Bawa (no image)
Mayank Bawa
19 évaluations
  1. Utile (3)

    « Nick likes to yell and they overwork you »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Consultant à Foster City, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WorkSpan à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Ahmed the other ceo and it’s a start up

    Inconvénients

    The owner Myank hired nick S who like to yell at grown men And women.. They say they have flexibility to work from home but that’s not true. Along with unlimited PTO They over work you and expect you to work round the clock. Including weekends. If you have a family say goodbye to them. The work environment here is so hostile. They have people in management that don’t know how to lead and they don’t train you at... all.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Fire nick and others who like to disrespect people

    WorkSpan2019-09-06
  2. Utile (1)

    « A Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - UI Engineer à Belgrade
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WorkSpan à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The culture at the company is amazing. Everyone is always ready to help which means a lot to new employees. Being around super talented and smart people just makes you want to improve yourself. Not to mention friendly managers, unlimited PTO and flexible working hours.

    Inconvénients

    There are none so far

    WorkSpan2019-07-30
  3. Utile (2)

    « Supportive and Mission-driven »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Network Success Manager à Foster City, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WorkSpan à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I’ve never worked with more genuinely supportive and hard working people before! Everyone truly works together in the spirit of doing what’s best for the customer, company, and one another. It’s great being part of such a wonderful, growing team creating something brand new!

    Inconvénients

    True to a startup, the hours and workload can be intense.

    WorkSpan2019-07-23
  4. Utile (1)

    « The New Category Leader »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Foster City, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WorkSpan à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I'm happy to be working in a company that is creating a new product in a new category space. It's not very often that you get to work on something that is disrupting the workplace. I wish I had found WorkSpan years ago, as I have learned so much in my past 7 months working here. It's amazing that there are such brilliant people working here. The culture is great and allows growth for everyone.

    Inconvénients

    Cons? No...I can't think of any.

    WorkSpan2019-07-15
  5. « Amazing company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Sarajevo
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WorkSpan à temps plein

    Avantages

    Everything about WorkSpan is awesome! Definitely, the best company I have ever worked for! Some of the smartest, very driven and self-motivated people I've had the pleasure to work with. Amazing culture! Contagiously positive work environment and great collaboration across teams worldwide. Everyone is working towards a common goal of success and plays an active role in building a company worth working for.... Management is there to support your growth and help you achieve your goals, not micromanage your every move. Opportunity to work remotely from wherever you want and from wherever you feel happy is just amazing, and when combined with great team-building events, flexible working hours, and opportunities to learn and grow, it is easy to realize that it is actually possible to have a job you love, in an awesome company you admire.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons, really!

    WorkSpan2019-06-03
  6. Utile (2)

    « The Best Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Head of Customer Support à Foster City, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WorkSpan à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    * Great work environment with amazing people. * Beautiful office in a fantastic location. * We're creating something awesome and amazing.

    Inconvénients

    * Startup culture and lots of work if you're opposed to that. * Lots of happy people ... if that annoys you for any reason. * Traffic in the bay area is rough (however we're right next to the San Mateo bridge).

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the fantastic work. We're building a beautiful and game changing company.

    WorkSpan2019-05-24
  7. Utile (2)

    « A Once-in-a-Generation Start-up Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Manager à Foster City, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WorkSpan à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    WorkSpan is creating an entirely new category of solution that is attractive and motivating and there is huge upside as we are relevant to major ITC industry brands. In addition, the culture is one of inclusion, diversity, collaborative and inspiring and the office environment is exceptional with amazing energy, best-in-industry talent and fun. The management team has an excellent vision and strategy and is... executing to success and is accessible and fully supportive and involved in the success of each employee.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    We are running out of space so working quarters can be a little squeezed, but ultimately that is a good thing that we are growing quickly and expanding.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to execute the vision and strategy and make the needed investments in core competencies and hiring the best and brightest in the industry.

    WorkSpan2019-05-24
  8. « A company that really values its employees »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Support Specialist à Vienne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WorkSpan à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    good developed knowledge base , quite useful especially for the newcomers excellent team culture and team work in all the departments employees ,who are showing their willligness to develop and grow in the company's chierarchy, have the opportunity to do so, due to the constant and fast development of the company and the growing network , the job is always exciting management is one of the best I have ever... had!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I havent experienced any cons so far

    WorkSpan2019-04-15
  9. « Best experience ever »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Sarajevo
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WorkSpan à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very friendly colleagues who are willing to leave their assignment to help others. The company offers plenty of room for personal improvement. All employees have the opportunity to organize their time in accordance with their preferences. In short, the working environment of dreams

    Inconvénients

    No cons so far, extra effort is always noticed

    WorkSpan2019-04-05
  10. Utile (2)

    « Good Work, Friendly Colleagues and Overall Positive synergy »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Foster City, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WorkSpan à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Company is doing well and growing. You will have lots to do and deliver. If your goals are to do cutting edge work with great colleagues-WorkSpan is definitely a place for you.

    Inconvénients

    Fast movement and dynamism are not for all.

    WorkSpan2019-04-02
19 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer