Avis sur VerbalizeIt | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur VerbalizeIt

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

18 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
75%
Recommander à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Ryan Frankel
8 évaluations
  1. Utile (3)

    « meh...« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Castelo Branco, Castelo Branco
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez VerbalizeIt à

    Avantages

    the platform makes it easier to translate texts.

    Inconvénients

    usually it pays very low. 95% of the work will have a ridiculously low pay for the effort you need to make. support is not great too. amateurs. I saw this company on sharktank and the founder had a great ideia but he obviously can't make it work under these circusntances.

    Conseils à la direction

    make sure the people who review the work are actual professionals and not some random dudes or employees

    VerbalizeIt2016-12-05
  2. Utile (2)

    « Translator« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez VerbalizeIt à

    Avantages

    Work any time you want

    Inconvénients

    Very low earnings for translating. You don't know when you are going to have tasks. Platform not helpful.

    VerbalizeIt2016-08-19
  3. Utile (6)

    « Application« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Translator 
    Ne recommande pas

    Je travaille chez VerbalizeIt à

    Avantages

    There is no best reason to work here.

    Inconvénients

    İn my experience ; I spend my hours to complete the companies sample translation test.After you publish your translation the website shows you to evaluate which translation is good or bad in 1 to 5 points.I compared my translation with the original, It perfectly matched.When I saw that I was happy.Your translation is being shown for the community review.By community I mean translators that works on.They said I couldnt...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Sample tests has to be evaluated by professionals not employees.

    VerbalizeIt2015-12-31
  4. « VerbalizeIt is a nice company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez VerbalizeIt à

    Avantages

    the webpage working environment is good and easy to handle, the payment is on time, and now there is no transaction fee in receiving payment from company, it is a good thing

    Inconvénients

    the system occidentally may have failure, e.g. the task can't be submitted successfully, maybe it is the network's problem, not sure.

    VerbalizeIt2015-08-20
  5. « Excellent company to work for!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Owner/Linguist of Kane Language Services à Amherst, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez VerbalizeIt à

    Avantages

    Friendly people, great rates and on-time payments, without the need to ever have to follow up.

    Inconvénients

    Limitations in the software used- sometimes it's easier to look at a document itself outside of a CAT tool.

    Conseils à la direction

    I don't have any advice, the management team is great to work with and flexible when they can be.

    VerbalizeIt2015-08-20

    Réponse de VerbalizeIt

    August 20, 2015Co-founder

    Thank you for your feedback. We're constantly working on improving our translator tools and technology, and I'm sure that you'll be very happy with some of the features being rolled out in the weeks ahead.

  6. « VerbalizeIT« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Freelance Translator à Curitiba
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez VerbalizeIt à

    Avantages

    Timely payment, many opportunities, amazing PMs.

    Inconvénients

    None, seriously, none. I've always enjoyed working with these guys and never ever had any trouble.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work.

    VerbalizeIt2015-08-20
  7. « Recommended« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - EN>PL Translator à Varsovie
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez VerbalizeIt à

    Avantages

    Regular projects, timely payments and easy to use platform

    Inconvénients

    None I can think of

    VerbalizeIt2015-08-20
  8. « Awesome company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez VerbalizeIt à temps plein

    Avantages

    I have started working for VerbalizeIt 3 years ago and I can tell this is a great company to work for, with a dedicated and hard working team, hgh level communication and timeliness payment. Highly recommended!

    Inconvénients

    The bad reviews left here, as I am sure they are not true and not left by real employees...

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!!!

    VerbalizeIt2015-08-20
  9. « Excellent team to work with!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Freelance Translator/Interpreter à São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez VerbalizeIt à

    Avantages

    I love working with them. The team is very supportive, friendly and if you need to contact them, they always answer promptly. Besides that, payments are always on time.

    Inconvénients

    I have no complaints. I think they do a great job and are always willing to get our feedback to improve.

    Conseils à la direction

    I hope you keep valuing translators and improving the platform.

    VerbalizeIt2015-08-20
  10. « Top favorite!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Freelance Translator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez VerbalizeIt à

    Avantages

    + outstanding professionalism + easy-to-understand and comfortable online tools system + brilliant administrators and project managers + absolutely reliable invoice processing, quick payments + fast responses to e-mail

    Inconvénients

    - There's nothing negative I could mention.

    Conseils à la direction

    It's a great pleasure doing business with VerbalizeIt

    VerbalizeIt2015-08-20
18 avis trouvés