Avis sur Vector Marketing | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Vector Marketing

Mis à jour le 24 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3213 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
92%
Recommandent à un ami
96%
Approuvent le PDG
Bruce Goodman and Albert DiLeonardo
1550 évaluations
  1. "My Review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Retail Sales Associate à Edmonton, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It's fun and very interesting. Having fun at what I'm doing.

    Inconvénients

    I haven't been here long enough to really experience any cons.

    Conseils à la direction

    As I have not been here long . I have had fun and I'm enjoying the people and the training.

    Vector Marketing2019-08-24
  2. "Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service à Richmond Hill, ON

    J'ai travaillé chez Vector Marketing à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    you can apply with no experience

    Inconvénients

    basically lots of cold calling

    Vector Marketing2019-08-12
  3. "Quality Assurance and Sales Representative"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Quality Assurance and Sales Representative à Mississauga, ON

    Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good work Environment. Good people

    Inconvénients

    Pay is not so good

    Vector Marketing2019-08-07
  4. "VECTOR Marketing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative à Calgary, AB
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great training program, really supportive group, stretches your limits

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to report everything is really fun!

    Conseils à la direction

    Doing great! Thanks for the support

    Vector Marketing2019-07-22
  5. "Terrible"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Vector Marketing à

    Avantages

    Could learn some marketing skills

    Inconvénients

    It seems to be a pyramid scheme

    Vector Marketing2019-08-23
  6. "Long Hours But A Lot of Potential"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good working environment, strong compensation packages

    Inconvénients

    long days, quick promotion changes

    Conseils à la direction

    If you don't know how to adapt on the fly with what you have available for you at work, you'll fail miserably.

    Vector Marketing2019-08-02
  7. "Good company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Worker 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à

    Avantages

    Very organized and with a big vision

    Inconvénients

    If you don't get sales.

    Conseils à la direction

    keep it up

    Vector Marketing2019-07-13
  8. "Online training"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative à Waterloo, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I did the online version of training so I had my own flexibility to choose the timings and do it however I feel. Parts of the training very extremely informative ( for instance the tax forms, finishing a sale, how to offer a better deal and how to move forward on a client regarding their responses)

    Inconvénients

    Apart from obvious one where everyone says about THE UNPAID TRAINING!!. It's EXTREMELY LONG AND AT TIMES HELLA BORING!!!. Many of the information in the training are not at all necessary ( either it's because it was redundant, just useless or not fun). The "new reps" in the video are clearly paid actors ( their responses are way more exaggerated then it should be).

    Conseils à la direction

    Here should be WORST case scenario. Not pay the sales rep but reduce the training to one day. I CAN guarantee that if I was given the opportunity I will make the training worth just one day and extremely effecient

    Vector Marketing2019-07-20
  9. "Fun I guess"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Trainee à Calgary, AB
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great sales training that can help you with whatever you need to do

    Inconvénients

    No money at all at first, overstated income

    Conseils à la direction

    Higher starting commission

    Vector Marketing2019-07-08
  10. "Review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Ability to gain life changing soft skill to help later on in life, with a nice benefit of cash if you work hard

    Inconvénients

    Getting used to selling but it will turn out to be a pro

    Vector Marketing2019-06-22
3213 avis trouvés