Avis sur Vector Marketing | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Vector Marketing

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2466 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
86%
Recommander à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Bruce Goodman and Albert DiLeonardo
1134 évaluations
  1. « Great time working at Vector« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative à Kitchener, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I enjoyed the training for the job and I’m really excited to be part of a great team and group of people that are hard working and bring positive attitudes along with it, even if it means that someone may had a day where it wasn’t their greatness, nothing in my opinion comes out being perfect in the first week of working but after awhile it starts to click, than after that the rest is history.

    Inconvénients

    None that I have to mention so far

    Conseils à la direction

    Thank you for giving me the job

    Vector Marketing2019-05-22
  2. « Manager« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Vector Marketing à temps plein

      Avantages

      Very nice environment, great team to work with.

      Inconvénients

      Nothing really. Ima add some if i could think of something

      Vector Marketing2019-05-10
    • « My review of the company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Sales Representative à Calgary, AB
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        You make your own schedule. There is a good base pay. And you have a wonderful team to work with.

        Inconvénients

        You need to move around the city a lot.

        Vector Marketing2019-05-08
      • « Great training sessions and amazing atmosphere. The people are cool and ambitious which is very motivating.« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - Sales Representative 

          Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à temps partiel

          Avantages

          Flexible hours Great atmosphere Different from your usual fast-food/retail job

          Inconvénients

          Have to know a lot of people to do well your first week Lots of travel which can take up a lot of time and $$

          Vector Marketing2019-05-19
        • « it was okay« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue neutre
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à temps plein

          Avantages

          it was a good experience improved my communications skills

          Inconvénients

          the pay was so confusing

          Vector Marketing2019-05-08
        • « Feedback« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Sales Representative 
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

          Avantages

          They have fun and professional training, and the managers are very supportive.

          Inconvénients

          For people who just moved to Toronto, they are hard to find lots of people to get fast start.

          Vector Marketing2019-05-06
        • « Best experience for a student« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Vancouver, BC
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif

          Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à temps partiel

          Avantages

          Pros - flexibility in schedules - great pay - free travel opportunities - incentives - good environment - challenging but rewarding

          Inconvénients

          - need self-motivation for it to work - can be challenging

          Vector Marketing2019-04-17
        • « Marketing« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Marketing à Edmonton, AB
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Product is amazing i was blown away of the quality of it.

          Inconvénients

          Din't have anything that was off for me personally

          Vector Marketing2019-04-15
        • « My experience working for vector and cutco« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Sales Associate à Calgary, AB
          Recommande
          Point de vue neutre
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

          Avantages

          I think this is a great first job for anyone looking for experience and the mangers and Team leaders for your cutco team are really helpful and supportive

          Inconvénients

          Not everyone stays true to there appointments

          Vector Marketing2019-04-28
        • « The companys great i love cutco« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Sales Representative à Saskatoon, SK
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez Vector Marketing à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

          Avantages

          I love there knives i use one knife that was pretty good for almost two years and i tryed cutco once and i just stoped useing my old knife and put it in my kit

          Inconvénients

          None that i can think of other then i need to know more people

          Conseils à la direction

          Your doing great training is well

          Vector Marketing2019-03-31
        2466 avis trouvés