Avis sur Under Armour | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Under Armour

Mis à jour le 14 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1134 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
68%
Recommandent à un ami
76%
Approuvent le PDG
Under Armour CEO Kevin A. Plank
Kevin A. Plank
617 évaluations
  1. « One of my favourite places to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Stock Clerk 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Under Armour à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Great team, fun atmosphere and it felt good to go to work every morning

    Inconvénients

    Early hours, communication flaws from headquarters and distribution

    Under Armour2019-08-27
  2. « Entertaining »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Cash Lead à Ottawa, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Under Armour à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Get along with co-workers really well, everyone is nice

    Inconvénients

    Customers are super cheap, to be expected when you work in an outlet mall tho

    Under Armour2019-08-02
  3. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Associate 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Under Armour à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -flexible hours and very accommodating -great emplyee discount -great team and atmosphere

    Inconvénients

    -not very many full time shifts (often only 5 hour shifts)

    Under Armour2019-07-03
  4. « UA »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Associate 

    Je travaille chez Under Armour à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    You get good customer service experience.

    Inconvénients

    They hire managers externally instead of promoting internally.

    Under Armour2019-05-24
  5. « good job overall »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Part Time Sales Associate à Winnipeg, MB
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Under Armour à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    great hours, very flexible and accommodating managers, some very hardworking and amazing coworkers

    Inconvénients

    clear favouritism on managers parts. it is ridiculous to play favourites when all teammates should be treated fairly and equally, feels like kindergarten. Why should one of my coworkers be treated as more than I am, more capable of manager functions when we have the same position. I am constantly working hard on a busy day while the managers favourite(s) are standing doing nothing but chatting. childish.

    Conseils à la direction

    in a professional and positive environment there would be no such favorites or teammates that get more than others. Workplaces tend to function better in positive environments.

    Under Armour2019-05-12
  6. « Under Armour Employment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Under Armour à temps partiel

    Avantages

    The family dynamic, employee suggestions are taken into consideration, generous employee discount

    Inconvénients

    It may become difficult for seasonal employees to obtain many hours

    Under Armour2019-05-02
  7. « Part Time Sales Associate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Part Time Sales Associate à Winnipeg, MB
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Under Armour à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people to work with, good environment, pretty easy

    Inconvénients

    lack of hours sometimes and stressful during boxing day or black friday

    Under Armour2019-02-17
  8. « Sales Associate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Under Armour à temps partiel

    Avantages

    -Discount and Environment was also good

    Inconvénients

    Management has self prefrences with certain people

    Under Armour2018-09-12
  9. « Sales Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Under Armour à

    Avantages

    Great work environment, very positive and friendly. Good compensation.

    Inconvénients

    Not a highly productive work environment.

    Under Armour2018-08-22
  10. Utile (1)

    « One of the worst jobs I’ve possibly had in my life! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Lead 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Under Armour à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It was the discount until they changed it.

    Inconvénients

    Don’t provide work/life balance. Expect you to live and breathe the company and have as much of an open availability but schedule you almost every weekend to close or you close Saturday only to be scheduled to come back in on a Sunday at like 9AM. Management and upper management are a complete joke and have no idea what goes on in the store. No progression on any level. Only way to move up is if someone quits, which... is often but you’ll want to quit to! DO NOT sell yourself short ever and work as a lead for this company, you’re better off being a key-holder at a smaller volume store/company.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Actually learn about the product and company and stop being fake with staff, we know!

    Under Armour2018-09-16
1134 avis trouvés