Avis sur Under Armour | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Under Armour

Mis à jour le 22 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1106 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
65%
Recommandent à un ami
76%
Approuvent le PDG
Under Armour CEO Kevin A. Plank
Kevin A. Plank
610 évaluations
  1. "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Associate 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Under Armour à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -flexible hours and very accommodating -great emplyee discount -great team and atmosphere

    Inconvénients

    -not very many full time shifts (often only 5 hour shifts)

    Under Armour2019-07-03
  2. "Great place to gain retail experience."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Retail Sales Associate Vaughan Mills à Vaughan, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Under Armour à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There are amazing discounts for employees! End of season sales are awesome. You can purchase clothes in store and online with your discount :)

    Inconvénients

    Management should be mature enough to deal with situations. Remember that there are two sides to every story...

    Conseils à la direction

    If you want to manage a team that respects you, you need to show respect. Employees will not help you reach a sales target if they are being bullied.

    Under Armour2019-07-05
  3. "Great discounts!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Seasonal Sales Associate- Vaughan Mills à Vaughan, ON
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Under Armour à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I love the product and I must say the discounts are great :)

    Inconvénients

    Not a lot of hours during seasonal. A lot of students are hired which leads to immature behaviour at times.

    Conseils à la direction

    Upper management needs to have more training on how to approach certain situations. Show the staff that you are trained and mature enough to be considered a manager. Do not hire Team Leaders who have no training experience.

    Under Armour2019-06-23
  4. "UA"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Associate 

    Je travaille chez Under Armour à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    You get good customer service experience.

    Inconvénients

    They hire managers externally instead of promoting internally.

    Under Armour2019-05-24
  5. "good job overall"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Part Time Sales Associate à Winnipeg, MB
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Under Armour à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    great hours, very flexible and accommodating managers, some very hardworking and amazing coworkers

    Inconvénients

    clear favouritism on managers parts. it is ridiculous to play favourites when all teammates should be treated fairly and equally, feels like kindergarten. Why should one of my coworkers be treated as more than I am, more capable of manager functions when we have the same position. I am constantly working hard on a busy day while the managers favourite(s) are standing doing nothing but chatting. childish.

    Conseils à la direction

    in a professional and positive environment there would be no such favorites or teammates that get more than others. Workplaces tend to function better in positive environments.

    Under Armour2019-05-12
  6. "Under Armour Employment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Under Armour à temps partiel

      Avantages

      The family dynamic, employee suggestions are taken into consideration, generous employee discount

      Inconvénients

      It may become difficult for seasonal employees to obtain many hours

      Under Armour2019-05-02
    • "Part Time Sales Associate"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Part Time Sales Associate à Winnipeg, MB
      Recommande
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Under Armour à temps partiel plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Great people to work with, good environment, pretty easy

      Inconvénients

      lack of hours sometimes and stressful during boxing day or black friday

      Under Armour2019-02-17
    • "Sales Associate"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre

      Je travaille chez Under Armour à temps partiel

      Avantages

      -Discount and Environment was also good

      Inconvénients

      Management has self prefrences with certain people

      Under Armour2018-09-12
    • "Sales Analyst"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Under Armour à

      Avantages

      Great work environment, very positive and friendly. Good compensation.

      Inconvénients

      Not a highly productive work environment.

      Under Armour2018-08-22
    • "One of the worst jobs I’ve possibly had in my life!"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Lead 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Under Armour à temps partiel plus d'un an

      Avantages

      It was the discount until they changed it.

      Inconvénients

      Don’t provide work/life balance. Expect you to live and breathe the company and have as much of an open availability but schedule you almost every weekend to close or you close Saturday only to be scheduled to come back in on a Sunday at like 9AM. Management and upper management are a complete joke and have no idea what goes on in the store. No progression on any level. Only way to move up is if someone quits, which is...

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      Actually learn about the product and company and stop being fake with staff, we know!

      Under Armour2018-09-16
    1106 avis trouvés