Avis sur The CWD Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur The CWD Group

Mis à jour le Oct 7, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

12 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
The CWD Group CEO Marshall Johnson (no image)
Marshall Johnson
5 évaluations
  1. « Thats work envo is good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez The CWD Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nothing to say about that

    Inconvénients

    Works time is not fixed

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing

    The CWD Group2019-10-07
  2. « Okay »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The CWD Group à

    Avantages

    Great location if you live near. Nice atmosphere. A lot of the employees are friendly and helpful.

    Inconvénients

    upper management favors a lot.

    The CWD Group2018-04-25
  3. « Concierge job, flexible, positive experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez The CWD Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexibility, positive working environment, great management on site

    Inconvénients

    Communication with payroll, HR and the company itself could be a bit challenging as they are based off site - in Seattle

    The CWD Group2017-08-28
  4. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Web Designer and Developer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez The CWD Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good experience, enhancing knowledge, introduction to many people, Full day working

    Inconvénients

    Travelling, sometime pressure, internal competition

    The CWD Group2017-05-18
  5. « Without a doubt CWD Group is the number one company to work for in this industry! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Community Association Manager à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The CWD Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Phenomenal company, unconditional support from upper management, great work environment, outstanding customer service from all employees, benefits (especially pto)ideal for those with kids/families, flexibility, employee recognition and activities validates company owner appreciation, fun and wonderful diverse group of co-workers.

    Inconvénients

    Location is not ideal for some employees, on-call (changes are being made to improve).

    Conseils à la direction

    The only advice I have is to consider an office on the Eastside (Bellevue/ Kirkland) and to relieve manager's from on-call.

    The CWD Group2017-03-15
  6. « A great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The CWD Group à

    Avantages

    Great work/life balance and other benefits! Co-workers are always ready to lend a hand.

    Inconvénients

    --Training is a little lacking. Its a bit of a sink or swim moment.It doesn't really come together until 6 months in. Then you have an epiphany moment. --It is located in Magnolia. Which is just horrible for commuting. I live in the city and it still takes me an hour to get to work. Free parking though.

    The CWD Group2016-11-18
  7. « Overview »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     

    Je travaille chez The CWD Group à

    Avantages

    Can truly be described as intellectual capitaists

    Inconvénients

    None that readily come to mind

    The CWD Group2015-01-25
  8. « Family and employee oriented company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Community Association Manager à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The CWD Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great support from upper management and tremendous employee retention

    Inconvénients

    Location - In Magnolia so not perfect for the commuter.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue with your efforts to keep it a small, family oriented company.

    The CWD Group2014-03-20
  9. « The CWD Group is a great company! Caring and Professional. Industry Leaders »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Research and Advisor à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The CWD Group à

    Avantages

    The CWD Group works primarily from referrals, and it is easy to see why! They are efficient, effective, and incredibly knowledgeable about all aspects of the property management industry. They are always keeping up with the latest industry news and trends and educating their employees. Great place to work. Great place to have working for you.

    Inconvénients

    I'd like to see a better website structure for their online users. It could be more user-friendly

    The CWD Group2013-10-30
  10. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Community Manager à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez The CWD Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    This is without a doubt the best management company at least in Washington, I'm sure beyond. People that left to work at other management companies come back to work here. (others secretly want to return) Management is on the same team with you. Management is reasonable and supportive. Work environment is laid back. You do work on your own to a degree. Time off can be accrued quickly and will spoil you.... Obviously, great work/life balance. Owner takes employees out on his antique boat on Fridays in the summer.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    This industry can be stressful. Sometimes the freedom people have can cause a newer employee to have some misinformed opinions. There really aren't many Cons.

    Conseils à la direction

    Get a new website. Otherwise, you guys try your best to be like a family. I really appreciate the opportunites for professional and personal growth. Keep up the good work.

    The CWD Group2012-09-12
12 avis trouvés