Avis sur Systango | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Systango

Mis à jour le nov. 13, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.0
82%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Systango CEO Vinita Rathi (no image)
Vinita Rathi
25 évaluations
  1. « An IT firm promoting consistent learning along with work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Software Engineer à Indore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Systango à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Most importantly, it gives you a chance to work on new technologies. - Helpful team members and consistent support from the team lead. - It Provides skill-up sessions to improve communication. - It conducts Rewards and Recognition (RNR) on a monthly and quarterly basis, which in turn boosts the confidence of employees. - It provides evening snacks on a daily basis, although sometimes it's horrible ;-).

    Inconvénients

    I didn't find any downsides as of now.

    Conseils à la direction

    - Keep up the good work guys.

    Systango2019-11-13
  2. « Exposure to New Technologies »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Indore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Systango à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    You will get exposure to new technologies, Work from Home option (with prior approval) small crache for Children

    Inconvénients

    Things can be more process-oriented.

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing

    Systango2019-11-05
  3. « Learning Environment!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Indore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Systango à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Friendly work environment 2. Flexible work hours 3. Good Teamwork

    Inconvénients

    Not that I know of

    Systango2019-10-11
  4. « best company and have a wonderful experience on working on it »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Junior Software Engineer à Indore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Systango à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Friendly work environment 2. Flexible work hours 3. Good Teamwork

    Inconvénients

    Not that I know of!

    Systango2019-10-05
  5. « Fun to work with! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Python Developer à Indore
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Systango à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Friendly work environment 2. Flexible work hours 3. Good Teamwork

    Inconvénients

    Not that I know of!

    Conseils à la direction

    NA

    Systango2019-09-27
  6. Utile (1)

    « Work experience in systango »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Indore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Systango à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1. If you are working in systango then you can feel your technical growth. 2. 5 days working culture. 3. team catch up, where you can gather knowledge of others projects. 4. Evening snacks facility. 5. HR team support. If you have any issue they will help you. 6. Flexible time.

    Inconvénients

    You should be interactive to survive there but it is not big issue.

    Conseils à la direction

    No nothing

    Systango2019-09-24
  7. « Great place to work on different technologies »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Systango à temps plein

    Avantages

    - You will get lots of opportunities to work on different technologies. - You will get to work on different projects & different teams. - You will get a chance to interact directly with clients. - In all you will learn a lot while creating a website or application from scratch.

    Inconvénients

    - Infrastructure is not that good as compared to MNCs. - You will have to run tracker on your machine while working in most projects which is sometimes stressing. - Number of leaves are less and are designation based.

    Systango2019-09-24
  8. « I have been working at Systango full-time for more than 2.5 year »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Indore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Systango à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    * Friendly Work environment. * Opportunity to go onsite. * Monthly award and Motivations. * Good policies Flexibility offered to all employees. * Management team is very helpful we can reach directly . * Excellent learning opportunities with kind of work.

    Inconvénients

    No cons at movement for this company

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good job engaging employees and encouraging growth through training and development.

    Systango2019-09-03
  9. « Software Developer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Systango à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice company to start your carrier and to learn new things and technologies.

    Inconvénients

    there were no cons I can think of.

    Systango2019-09-02
  10. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Systango à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice Culture, Good environment, good management

    Inconvénients

    No const found for now

    Systango2019-06-27
36 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer