Avis sur Sutherland | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Sutherland

Mis à jour le 13 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2798 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
56%
Recommander à un ami
72%
Approuvent le PDG
Sutherland CEO Dilip R. Vellodi
Dilip R. Vellodi
1283 évaluations
  1. « If I didn’t need the job....« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Windsor, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    It’s a job. It has health coverage

    Inconvénients

    Lies False hope Misinformation Secrecy Lack appreciation

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop thinking misinformation and secrecy is proper business ethics.

    Sutherland2019-06-06

    Réponse de Sutherland

    June 17, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi there, and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Sutherland, but will take this opportunity to improve. Please be assured that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable and thank you for bringing your concerns ...

    Dérouler
  2. « Okay job.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Customer Relations 

      Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein

      Avantages

      Good for customer service experience and quick pay.

      Inconvénients

      not for everyone that does not like customer service.

      Sutherland2019-06-03

      Réponse de Sutherland

      June 7, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

      Hello, and thanks for your review. We appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you again for taking the time to rate us. Have a great day.

    • « Experience fully depends on your direct manager« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Director of Client Services à Toronto, ON
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Some very smart people with great opportunity to learn

      Inconvénients

      Very poor mgmt skills. Some verticals do not function well in matrix structure

      Sutherland2019-06-02

      Réponse de Sutherland

      June 7, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

      Hello. Thank you for sharing your thoughts this us. Your input is valued and we will share your concerns with the relevant team. Best wishes!

    • « Ok for a short term job« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - AT&T Mobility Customer Service Advisor à Windsor, ON
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein (moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Training was thorough and extensive Gradually phased in to workforce Prizes to keep you motivated

      Inconvénients

      Nature of the job is horrible You have to deal with over entitled customers all day that will shout at you Every call must have a sales offer made at the end even if they go horribly. This contributes a lot to the shouting. Your mental health will suffer if you stay too long

      Conseils à la direction

      Seperate sales and customer service. Everybody involved ends up unhappy when everything is turned into a sales pitch.

      Sutherland2019-05-31

      Réponse de Sutherland

      June 7, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

      Hello, and thank you for your feedback. Your concerns let us know what is working and what does not, and we value your candid review. It is through input such as yours that we can make the necessary changes. Thank you again for sharing! Best wishes!

    • « discrimination« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Associate Account Management 

      J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein (moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Commissions kn time although no clarity on the amount you will get

      Inconvénients

      Slow systems, mismanagement, no proper training

      Sutherland2019-05-22
    • « Bad idea« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein

      Avantages

      None come to mind for future reference

      Inconvénients

      No second chance when you have a disability

      Sutherland2019-06-10

      Réponse de Sutherland

      June 17, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

      Hello. We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us. We value your review and thank you for indicating where we have an opportunity to improve. Have a wonderful day!

    • « Breaks are heavily monitored« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Tech Support Representative à Sault Ste. Marie, ON

      J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Good was to get into tech support, customer service and sale experience, intensive training

      Inconvénients

      Training is way too rushed. which makes it hard to get at first

      Conseils à la direction

      Customers should not be allowed to swear at agents

      Sutherland2019-05-17

      Réponse de Sutherland

      May 22, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

      Hello, and thanks for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your candid review and take your concerns seriously. Thank you again, and have a fantastic day!

    • « System engineer« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein

      Avantages

      Good to work and great experience

      Inconvénients

      Less salary and more expectation on duty

      Sutherland2019-04-22

      Réponse de Sutherland

      April 29, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

      Thanks for your feedback. As an employee-first company, we strive to provide competitive total rewards and recognition. We take your concerns seriously and appreciate you sharing them. Thanks again, and have a fantastic day!

    • « Excellent place to work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Technical Consultant à Cochin, SK
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Professional, Hardworking, Team oriented bunch of people

      Inconvénients

      Mediocre Canteen average transportation bad logistics

      Sutherland2019-04-02

      Réponse de Sutherland

      May 1, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

      Hi there, and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We will share your thoughts on how we can improve with the relevant team. Again, thank you for your review!

    • « Technical support« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Technical Support 

        Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein

        Avantages

        Great if you need flexibile hour and love to talk

        Inconvénients

        The need to deal with irrate customers

        Sutherland2019-04-06
      2798 avis trouvés