Avis sur Suncorp Group | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Suncorp Group

Mis à jour le 20 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

435 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
55%
Recommandent à un ami
47%
Approuvent le PDG
Michael Cameron
28 évaluations
  1. "Underwriter"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Suncorp Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very flexible company, Reasonable Pay, very good culture & work environment

    Inconvénients

    Quite a bit of outsourcing

    Suncorp Group2016-04-07
  2. "needs improvement!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Intern à Sydney, NS
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Suncorp Group à

    Avantages

    - You get to work with the teams on real projects.

    Inconvénients

    - Little information about strategy / projects given to team members - Everything is classified (it seams to work for the CIA) - Sometime the manager does not help enough on the project and makes you loose lots of time

    Suncorp Group2015-06-18
  3. "Best So Far"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Case Manager 

    Je travaille chez Suncorp Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It's been the best company I've worked for so far in my almost 10 year career

    Inconvénients

    Nothing that I am aware of

    Suncorp Group2019-08-19
  4. "They care about their people"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Data Analyst à Melbourne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Suncorp Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great work life balance They encourage innovation A positive work environment Offices in Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne and even Adelaide Staff discounts Early adopter of agile practises

    Inconvénients

    Not immune to the occasional reorganisation

    Suncorp Group2019-08-16
  5. "Good workplace"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Release Manager 

    Je travaille chez Suncorp Group à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    great people and good social culture

    Inconvénients

    rapidly changing targets can add pressure

    Suncorp Group2019-08-12
  6. "Support"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Suncorp Group à

    Avantages

    Great company always thinking of its staff

    Inconvénients

    None I can think of

    Suncorp Group2019-08-09
  7. "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Suncorp Group à temps partiel depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Family environment, great benefits and work life balance

    Inconvénients

    None at all. Love it

    Conseils à la direction

    Great job, very caring but know their role

    Suncorp Group2019-08-07
  8. "Okay company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Value Specialist à Brisbane
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Suncorp Group à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Work Flexibility Training Opportunity Community Driven Team work based work environment

    Inconvénients

    Management Pay Constant Changes A lot of IT issues Middle management

    Suncorp Group2019-08-19
  9. "Project Manager in Technology, Data & Labs (TDL) Review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager 

    Je travaille chez Suncorp Group à

    Avantages

    1. Flexible working hours and ability to work from home up to 2 days per week. 2. Friendly work colleagues 3. Pays higher daily rate compared to some of the big banks. 4. Recommended if you are just interested in a well pay job with flexibility but nothing more.

    Inconvénients

    1. Much smaller than the big four banks, so expect to perform more than just your PM role e.g PMO analyst, Implementation & Tech Lead and Scrum Master roles. 2. Not the right fit if you are looking for career growth & progression. Only Delivery Manager & Portfolio Managers roles exist as the next step upwards. 3. Little support & mentoring provided to new starters. More of a 'swim or sink' approach....

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest in the setup of project management, testing, environments and release management practices within TDL. Invest more time into standarising & governance. Invest in bring on Agile Coaches / Scrum Masters onto projects for a short period of time. Invest in putting together an induction pack for new starters as this would be more efficient and a cost savings.

    Suncorp Group2019-08-17
  10. "Flexible"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Delivery Manager à South Brisbane
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Suncorp Group à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible, work life balance, opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Hierarchy, excessive restructuring, confused senior management

    Suncorp Group2019-08-01
435 avis trouvés