Avis sur Stylight | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Stylight

Mis à jour le 22 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

53 avis trouvés

4.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
93%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Stylight CEO Maximilian Müller (no image)
Maximilian Müller
14 évaluations
  1. « Fantastic team environment & growth opportunities »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Content Marketing à Munich, Bavière
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Stylight à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Beautiful office space with free breakfast, Friday beers, and candy - Supportive working environment - Great opportunity for both personal and career growth within the company

    Inconvénients

    - High turnover rate - The culture is changing

    Stylight2019-07-22

    Réponse de Stylight

    September 5, 2019People & Organization Manager

    Dear Stylighter, thank you for the amazing rating. We appreciate your positive feedback very much and are happy that you feel satisfied with working at Stylight. Best regards, Your People & Organization Team

  2. « Great Recruiting Process and Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager à Philadelphia, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Stylight à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Best recruiting process I've ever experienced. Detailed and timely responses from HR, quick interview process (~2 weeks total with 4 different people), and I was never left waiting to hear/confused about what was happening next - Easy on-boarding with all need-to-know documents in one place - Culture met my expectations -- easy to ask management/colleagues questions, very transparent with business, lots of... opportunities to give feedback/impact the business, FUN

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - The time difference between the US and Germany offices/cultural differences can be challenging, but I know we do the best we can

    Stylight2019-02-19

    Réponse de Stylight

    March 12, 2019People & Organization Manager

    Dear Stylighter, thank’s a lot for your very kind words about the recruiting process and Stylight. We are very happy that you are so satisfied and that you feel comfortable working at Stylight. Of course we can understand that the time difference isn’t always easy and we appreciate ...

    Dérouler
  3. « Appreciation, Responsibility & Enthusiasm »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - CTO à Munich, Bavière
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Stylight à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Extreme transparency of financial performance and personal impact.

    Inconvénients

    The speed at which changes and new opportunities are deployed leaves little time for complete evaluation of efficacy.

    Stylight2019-02-18

    Réponse de Stylight

    March 15, 2019People & Organization Manager

    Dear Stylighter, thank’s a lot for the great rating. You make a valid point and we appreciate your constructive feedback and we will try to do better in that aspect. Kind regards, Your People & Organization Team

  4. « Great company culture and colleagues »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Stylight à temps plein

    Avantages

    International environment, awesome colleagues, flat hierarchy in a very hands-on workplace. The office is also very nice, and you get free fruits and breakfast.

    Inconvénients

    So far, nothing special : keep up the good work!

    Stylight2019-02-18

    Réponse de Stylight

    March 15, 2019People & Organization Manager

    Dear Stylighter, thank you for your very positive feedback and the great rating! We are very happy to hear that you are so happy with working at Stylight. Of course we are always open for direct feedback - so please come by if anything comes to your mind. Kind regards, Your ...

    Dérouler
  5. « SEA Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - SEA Manager à Munich, Bavière
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Stylight à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Stylight is an international IT company with continuous development opportunities in the field of digital sales & marketing as an SEA manager. Yearly self development budget is provided for every full time employee, alongside flexible working hours with home office as an option. Departments also work together on different projects, and everyone has the chance to share new ideas to the management. Stylight is a... family and not just a workplace, we love to spend time together, playing boardgames and going to skiing or concerts after work, or even on the weekends. This is a great place to work at and I can only recommend it.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I cannot mention any.

    Stylight2019-02-18

    Réponse de Stylight

    March 15, 2019People & Organization Manager

    Dear Stylighter, thank you for your very positive feedback and the great rating! We are very happy to hear that you are happy with the possibilities at Stylight and the Stylight team! Of course we are always open for direct feedback - so come by if there’s anything on your mind. ...

    Dérouler
  6. « Awesome Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Junior SEA Manager à Munich, Bavière
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Stylight à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Stylight is a great place to work. The company gives you the opportunity to self-develop and to grow from a professional and personal point of view.

    Inconvénients

    It would be great if the company contributed to public transportation costs.

    Stylight2019-02-18

    Réponse de Stylight

    March 15, 2019People & Organization Manager

    Dear Stylighter, thank you for your kind words about Stylight and the amazing rating. We appreciate your positive and constructive feedback very much and are happy that you feel satisfied with working at Stylight. Best regards, Your People & Organization Team

  7. « A great company with an amazing spirit »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Munich, Bavière
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Stylight à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - great people - great office - great events - fantastic spirit and environment (e.g. often people stay longer playing games, have a beer or simply chatting)

    Inconvénients

    Munich is not the cheapest place to live. (however it's totally worth it)

    Stylight2019-02-18

    Réponse de Stylight

    March 15, 2019People & Organization Manager

    Dear Stylighter, thank you so much for this great feedback! It's a pleasure to have you working here. If there's anything on your mind, please feel free to approach us directly anytime. Best regards, Your People & Organization Team

  8. « Great place to work and learn »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Stylight à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very open culture that allows everybody to learn and grow. The company has a strong focus on culture with a lot of company & team events.

    Inconvénients

    The leadership in the company still has to grow to rally the company together.

    Stylight2017-12-27

    Réponse de Stylight

    January 11, 2018HR Manager

    Dear Stylighter, thank you so much for this great feedback! It's a pleasure to have you working here. If there's anything else on your mind, please feel free to approach us directly. Best, your P&O Team

  9. « Working at Stylight »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Stylight à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great culture and work environment. Opportunities for personal and professional growth and independence. Recommended!

    Inconvénients

    Be prepared for fast changes and to handle different tasks at once so it helps if you develop a flexible mindset.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up with the great company culture!

    Stylight2017-05-10

    Réponse de Stylight

    August 28, 2017HR Manager

    Dear Stylighter, thank you so much for this great feedback! It's a pleasure to have you working here. If there's anything on your mind, please feel free to approch us directly. Best, your P&O team

  10. « Business development mangaer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Business Development Manager à Munich, Bavière
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Stylight à

    Avantages

    The company mindset is amazing , and you feel that the all people are really professional on their field.

    Inconvénients

    No cons in my opinion right now.

    Stylight2017-04-24

    Réponse de Stylight

    August 21, 2017HR Manager

    Dear Stylighter, thank’s a lot for your kind words and the great rating. We are very happy that you are so deeply satisfied and that you feel comfortable in working at Stylight - in the future we will still seek to inspire and enthuse you! Of course we are always open for ...

    Dérouler
53 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer