Avis sur Sprig | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Sprig

Mis à jour le 16 avr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

41 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
48%
Recommandent à un ami
60%
Approuvent le PDG
Sprig CEO Gagan Biyani (no image)
Gagan Biyani
23 évaluations
  1. « Great engineering team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sprig à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Tight-knit engineering team that was smart and supportive of each other, with few to no politics.

    Inconvénients

    Highly highly competitive industry, with questionable business strategy (not different enough vs. competition) set by management.

    Sprig2019-04-16
  2. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Line Cook à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sprig à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work with you for hours

    Inconvénients

    High turnover for employees but you expect that in the kitchen

    Sprig2019-01-04
  3. « Operations Associate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sprig à temps plein

    Avantages

    Could make a difference even at an entry level

    Inconvénients

    Faced bigotry and intimidation, which goes with a lot of labor/physical work

    Sprig2018-06-14
  4. « sprig, may she rest in peace »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Driver à San Francisco, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sprig à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    schedule yourself, free meal, settlement money

    Inconvénients

    illegally an independent contractor, hard to add up hours

    Sprig2018-04-13
  5. « intern »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sprig à

    Avantages

    good culture and good people

    Inconvénients

    changes a lot. you must get used to these startup thing

    Sprig2018-01-03
  6. « Garbage »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Sprig à temps partiel

    Avantages

    easy schedule and they pay for your parking tickets

    Inconvénients

    I hated it since they changed how they run things

    Conseils à la direction

    Go back thinking about your employers first

    Sprig2017-11-11
  7. « Sprig Server »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Server à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sprig à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    * Choose your own hours

    Inconvénients

    * Not the best pay

    Sprig2017-09-05
  8. « Needs Structure »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sprig à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great people and free food. Plenty of overtime opportunities and room to move up the ranks. Taught me a lot about problem solving.

    Inconvénients

    Extremely poor management. Huge clash between culinary and tech departments. Inhumane amounts of food waste and consistently short staffed.

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire more qualified employees. Figure out what's working and stick with it. Don't change business models so abruptly and expect each department to be able to adapt immediately. Upstairs office needs more involvement on the production floor.

    Sprig2017-05-19
  9. « Sprig used to be great- not so much anymore »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Delivery Driver à San Francisco, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sprig à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Part time drivers can set their own schedules for the most part, driving around alone is nice

    Inconvénients

    Very difficult to claim shifts, the $1 above minimum wage doesn't come close to making up for the wear and tear on your car, no more employee meals (not even cookies!), the new 25 hour minimum sucks. Working for Sprig used to be great but now that the perks have been removed the entire vibe has changed.

    Conseils à la direction

    Bring back employee meals! It's really sad that as a Sprig employee I can't afford the food. While we're standing in line waiting to get reloaded everyone is complaining about Sprig and giving recommendations about where else we should apply. Even the people behind the counter seem much less happy! It's sad because it's a complete 180 from how things used to be- the whole vibe is different. I used to love Sprig... but now I'm in the process of applying for a better job.

    Dérouler
    Sprig2017-04-05
  10. « Mostly good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Server 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Sprig à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people! The work is easy if you like driving. No passengers makes it even smoother for introverts. Everything is constantly changing.

    Inconvénients

    Constantly changing directives. I've worked here since November and no two shifts have been alike on different days. Everything is in constant Flux including required hours.

    Conseils à la direction

    It would help to get warnings a month in advance instead of a week in advance. Flexibility was the main draw for me and now that's less feasible. Shift meals were a great perk and now they're gone.

    Sprig2017-01-27
41 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer