Avis sur Snapdeal | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Snapdeal

Mis à jour le Oct 9, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

864 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
79%
Recommandent à un ami
86%
Approuvent le PDG
Snapdeal CEO Kunal Bahl (no image)
Kunal Bahl
496 évaluations
  1. « Java »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Senior Java Developer à Noida

    Je travaille chez Snapdeal à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    All are gud in the company

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons in

    Conseils à la direction

    Goood

    Snapdeal2019-10-09
  2. « It felt like home away from home. Always! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Snapdeal à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I gave my 6 plus years to Snapdeal. This journey was long, exciting, full of challenges, thrilling, empowering, motivating. A person who is ( I won't say was as I feel even though I am not working there but I still carry Snapdeal in my heart) a part of Snapdeal since beginning would relate to my reviews very well. I don't know if it's for the love of the organisation or anything else but Snapdeal felt like home.... Full of good vibes, positive energy, encouragement and support. Like life, there were many ups and downs in Snapdeal also but the faith was intact and will always be that Snapdeal would always do the best. I feel it's the aura of all those good vibes from people who have the same feeling as mine keep the brand protected always. I can't name any specific person to give the credit but I would say it's one of the best places to work. If you are passionate for the job you do, Snapdeal is your go to company.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Like every organisation, there are handful people who try to ruin the culture. They are found everywhere. So is the case with Snapdeal also. Nevertheless, untill you have seen the dark how would you know what being in light feels like.

    Conseils à la direction

    Never say never. Kunal and Rohit are magicians, they do wonders.

    Snapdeal2019-10-05

    Réponse de Snapdeal

    October 13, 2019Senior Director, Human Resources

    Thankyou for sharing your feedback. It means a lot to us. Best regards, Senior Director, Human Resources

  3. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Seller Support Executive à New Delhi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Snapdeal à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Best HR policies, No work pressure

    Inconvénients

    Nice place to work, good growth

    Conseils à la direction

    Hiring and firing happens frequently, needs to stops

    Snapdeal2019-10-05
  4. « Aligned everyone to the same metric »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Snapdeal à temps plein

    Avantages

    Founders Vision speed of executionn Clear structure Excellent work space etc

    Inconvénients

    Mostly concentrated in Delhi Disjointed offices Disillusioned top management etc etc

    Snapdeal2019-09-30

    Réponse de Snapdeal

    September 30, 2019Senior Director, Human Resources

    Thankyou for sharing your candid feedback. Your feedback is of outmost importance to us.

  5. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Snapdeal à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great work culture, a lot to learn Young enthusiastic crowd

    Inconvénients

    No cons as such. Great culture overall

    Snapdeal2019-09-30
  6. « SDE II »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Snapdeal à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    *Ample of learning opportunities *Challenging work environment. *Smart and talented colleagues.

    Inconvénients

    No cons as such .

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep on rising and shining.

    Snapdeal2019-09-28

    Réponse de Snapdeal

    September 30, 2019Senior Director, Human Resources

    Thankyou for sharing your candid feedback. Your feedback is of outmost importance to us.

  7. « Good compensation and learning »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Software Engineer 

    J'ai travaillé chez Snapdeal à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good compensation, learning and other perks

    Inconvénients

    Politics as usual, average work

    Snapdeal2019-09-27

    Réponse de Snapdeal

    September 30, 2019Senior Director, Human Resources

    Thankyou for sharing your candid feedback. Your feedback is of outmost importance to us.

  8. « Great Culture, People Focused Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Snapdeal à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Quality of work (content), people focussed culture, peer and management support, clarity of goals, learning, people friendly policies

    Inconvénients

    None so far, the organisation is doing great !

    Conseils à la direction

    A great set of leaders on board who should continue their pursuit to achieve the audacious goal that we have chosen

    Snapdeal2019-09-25
  9. « Great company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - HR-Executive à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Snapdeal à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly environment Managers are really good

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons as such

    Snapdeal2019-09-25
  10. « Great Place to work, learn & grow »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Snapdeal à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Provides the right platform & ample freedom

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of any, as such

    Conseils à la direction

    None, they know what's right & wrong

    Snapdeal2019-09-25
864 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer