Avis sur Silverline | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Silverline

Mis à jour le 15 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.5
91%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Silverline CEO  Gireesh Sonnad
Gireesh Sonnad
81 évaluations
  1. « Not what it seemed »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Silverline à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Working from home is nice. The design of their swag is great. The colleagues I was allowed to work/interact with were good people.

    Inconvénients

    Working remotely is not nice at Silverline. Siloed teams. Micro management is the norm. Inexperienced people leaders. Silverline is laying people off with no severance, or a couple of weeks severance. Cliques. Poor realization of its competitive landscape.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please listen to your remote workers. I am sad that Silverline couldn’t be the company it markets itself as.

    Silverline2019-11-16
  2. « Client Services »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great culture , lot of understanding never come across an organization who look after the employees so well, never seen an organization who appreciate their colleagues so much like here. One would not noticed who is the boss here, look like everyone is at the same level .

    Inconvénients

    Nothing negative so far to mention .

    Conseils à la direction

    Better advise on the clearer path of career growth .

    Silverline2019-11-08
  3. « Great to start a career in salesforce for fresher »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Silverline à temps plein

    Avantages

    1. Good for fresher to start a career in salesforce 2. Great learning platform 3. Good work from option 4. Quarterly team outing with some fun activities which is very good.

    Inconvénients

    1. Career level growth is very less getting same repetitive work, the person who has 8+ year experience doing same work as associate level. 2. Less pay as compare to other companies. 3. Totally depends on onshore (US team) so sometime very late at night to leave the office. I guess this should be improved.

    Conseils à la direction

    Should think more about us, simply company loosed good talented people due to the reason of compensate.

    Silverline2019-10-19
  4. « Great Job Right Out of College »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Developer à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Training, Relaxed, Decent Pay, Cares about your career, Remote work, Pays for certifications

    Inconvénients

    Doesn't pay as well as other places I'm told, though I'm not sure.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep caring about us! We appreciate the love. It makes us feel good.

    Silverline2019-09-11
  5. Utile (4)

    « Good Company with a great culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Delivery Director à New York, NY
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Silverline à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Remote environment model (work from home the majority of the time), Leaders try to be open and transparent about the organization. Salaries are very competitive with the market

    Inconvénients

    Tend to be overally optimistic in planning , that led to a round of layoffs. Delivery model still in flux, have had recent issues with client satisfaction. While having a remote working environment provides flexibility, it does not really allow for you to engage with coworkers socially and build those bonds

    Silverline2019-08-27
  6. Utile (1)

    « Nice place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Lead 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good environment and process oriented

    Inconvénients

    Hike and onsite opportunities etc.. and rest all good

    Silverline2019-08-19
  7. « Fast, agile and understanding company. Every employee has their take on things and is heard. Great company ever! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Development Representative à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Become an industry expert in financial services and healthcare vertical.

    Inconvénients

    No cons in the mean time, best company ever. Truly happy to be here.

    Conseils à la direction

    Doing such a very great job, please keep innovating!

    Silverline2019-08-10
  8. Utile (8)

    « Dedicated team members, burnout becoming pervasive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à

    Avantages

    Lots of dedicated people that make highly productive teams. Employees are always pushing themselves to learn new things and add value to the team. Team members go above and beyond to ensure client success.

    Inconvénients

    Burnout is spreading in the organization. Team meetings becoming more quiet as employees feel stress and high pressure from client projects. Unlimited vacation perk is impossible to take advantage of and vacation requests can be denied.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to offer support to teams where needed. Set expectations for roles so team members don't have to juggle responsibilities. Align managers with HR practices to prevent burnout.

    Silverline2019-07-20
  9. « Best Environment Around »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Developer à Omaha, NE
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    People at Silverline are phenomenal. The interview and selection process is intense, but that means that you get the best people around the US (and more recently around the world) to work with. A fantastic experience so far, can't wait to progress further in my role.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Silverline2019-07-17
  10. « great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Business Analyst à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    great team, friendly coworkers, always tons of free food, casual dress, can work from home

    Inconvénients

    none that i can think of

    Silverline2019-07-09
126 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer