Avis sur Shutterfly | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Shutterfly

Mis à jour le 17 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

505 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
56%
Recommandent à un ami
Shutterfly CEO Ryan OHara
Ryan OHara
1 évaluations
  1. « review tirle »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Shutterfly à temps plein

    Avantages

    five words minimum in total

    Inconvénients

    Your downsides to working for this employer cannot be the same as your good reasons. Advice to Management

    Continuer à lire
    Shutterfly2019-05-15
  2. « Have loved my time here! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Tempe, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Shutterfly à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I have been a Shutterfly for over 5 years and it is a great place to work! It has continued to feel very inclusive and has a great company culture. You can tell your coworkers enjoy where they come to work every day and feel valued. I would highly recommend Shutterfly as a great place to work, as I have loved my years here!

    Inconvénients

    There have been changes over time, of course, but the management does a good job of keeping teams up to speed and feeling confident.

    Shutterfly2019-09-12
  3. « great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruiting Manager à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Shutterfly à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits, overall package excellent!

    Inconvénients

    high turnover with full time and part time employees

    Shutterfly2019-09-11
  4. « Intern exp. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer(Internship) 

    Je travaille chez Shutterfly à temps plein

    Avantages

    Fun place to work for a starter.

    Inconvénients

    I personally prefer east coast.

    Shutterfly2019-09-09

    Réponse de Shutterfly

    September 9, 2019Head of Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for the review. I'm glad that you are having a positive intern experience here at Shutterfly!

    Continuer à lire
  5. « Growing Pains, Difficult To Move Up »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing 

    Je travaille chez Shutterfly à temps plein

    Avantages

    DTO, Friendly Co-Workers, Snacks, 401K match, fun company events and parties (eg: holiday party, summer company picnic)

    Inconvénients

    New senior leadership does not seem to care about employees. Hard workers continually get taken advantage of and pay is on the lower end of spectrum. Values seem to be lost.

    Continuer à lire
    Shutterfly2019-09-15
  6. « management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Shutterfly à temps plein

    Avantages

    good to work here for fresher

    Inconvénients

    need to improve the management system

    Continuer à lire
    Shutterfly2019-09-09
  7. « Shutterfly Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer 

    Je travaille chez Shutterfly à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Overall Good work life balance

    Inconvénients

    Need to improve on benefits

    Shutterfly2019-08-06
  8. Utile (8)

    « Horrible Management, Dying Culture..But Very Relaxed Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Marketing Manager à Redwood City, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Shutterfly à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Extremely flexible, people come in around 10 and leave at 4. Very relaxed Small company since many left after the recent acquisition , which creates an intimate environment for employees. Great employees. The people at Shutterfly are very nice.

    Inconvénients

    Poor Management - managers are not very engaged. Most have been at the company for over 6 years+ and have called it in. Don't expect to learn too much from them. Minimal Backfill - They haven't been backfilling all those that have left the company. Pay & Promotion - Shutterfly pays lower compared to other companies and it's very difficult to get promoted. The increase of pay after promotion is low. Favoritism - management has favorites. Plays out in meetings and promotions. New acquisition - nobody know what the outcome will be. Private equity firm purchased Shutterfly and there could potentially be layoffs, as is common for these types of situations.

    Continuer à lire
    Shutterfly2019-08-05
  9. « Gifting »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Machine Operator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Shutterfly à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great staff and employees

    Inconvénients

    Don’t really pay you as much.

    Shutterfly2019-07-29
505 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer