Avis sur SABIC | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur SABIC

Mis à jour le 14 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.8
72%
Recommandent à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
SABIC CEO Yousef Abdullah Al-Benyan
Yousef Abdullah Al-Benyan
182 évaluations
  1. « Very good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez SABIC à temps plein

    Avantages

    Excellent company i would recommend

    Inconvénients

    Too much work but good life balance

    Conseils à la direction

    Inspire the team and be flexible

    SABIC2018-09-06
  2. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez SABIC à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Competitive salary and incentive plan. Growth and advancement opportunities readily available.

    Inconvénients

    Too many specialized departments. Had to go through so many departments to get something done or approved.

    Conseils à la direction

    Simplify processes.

    SABIC2017-12-03
  3. Utile (3)

    « Financial Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez SABIC à

    Avantages

    Good pay, easy work. You can learn a lot if you want, and you can chill and work minimum and get paid well if you want.

    Inconvénients

    Corrupt. There is still some degree of meritocracy, however corruption will eat you alive if you acount for every unjust thing that happens to you. The motto is be grateful and STFU.

    Conseils à la direction

    stop corruption, give people the opportunity they deserve. Stop killing talented young people with your corrupt ignorance and stupidty. Fear the god you pretend to believe in.

    SABIC2017-05-23
  4. « Engineering Co-op »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     

    J'ai travaillé chez SABIC à

    Avantages

    Great place to work! Learned alot during my internship!

    Inconvénients

    Location is far from toronto or the main cities

    SABIC2017-02-15
  5. « Good company great benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez SABIC à

    Avantages

    Benefits environment work culture good hours

    Inconvénients

    No cons just be as it is

    Conseils à la direction

    Everything good

    SABIC2017-01-25
  6. « Good experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez SABIC à

    Avantages

    Nice opportunity to grow from entry position . Good and friendly people . It's like a family over there. They love and show concern towards their employees and customers alike

    Inconvénients

    Company can do a little more to improve the pay method of their experienced employees . Sometimes the employees don't get the kind of pay or salary

    Conseils à la direction

    They should do more about pay

    SABIC2016-04-28
  7. « a stress analyst at SABIC, in the aljubal city. we work on couple software to do a stress analysis on parts. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez SABIC à

    Avantages

    Good salary, a perfect work environment. annual evaluation for all workers.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing really bad about working at SABIC

    SABIC2015-02-03
  8. « Decent Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez SABIC à

    Avantages

    Steady Work, minimal layoffs, great benefits and pension, straight hours , overtime rare, most co-workers friendly and helpful.

    Inconvénients

    no room for growth, minimal salary improvements. constantly trying to cut back expenses, sometimes making for difficulty of completing work.

    Conseils à la direction

    More training and decisions to be discussed with warehouse personnel

    SABIC2015-02-10
  9. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez SABIC à

    Avantages

    Open, caring, secure, financially stable

    Inconvénients

    Petrochemical, little career movement, long term careers so little movement

    SABIC2014-01-31
  10. « Sabic »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Senior Financial Analyst 

    Je travaille chez SABIC à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    great company to work for

    Inconvénients

    no cons to work for this company

    SABIC2019-11-14
607 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer