Avis sur Redfin | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Redfin

Mis à jour le 19 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

450 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
50%
Recommandent à un ami
77%
Approuvent le PDG
Redfin CEO Glenn Kelman
Glenn Kelman
313 évaluations
  1. Utile (2)

    « A new way of doing business »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Support Agent à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Redfin à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Everyone in this company is thrilled to be employed, by Redfin. Myself included.

    Inconvénients

    We're new to the company, having just started in Vancouver and Toronto. With the thrill of a start-up comes the occasional glitch.

    Conseils à la direction

    Let's kill it, in Vancouver and Toronto, before we expand throughout Canada!

    Redfin2019-05-08
  2. « Love the people and the mission! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Leadership à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Redfin à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    -Amazing agents and leadership! -Fun culture! -Great mission!

    Inconvénients

    -Lots of work due to the hours of real estate

    Redfin2019-09-19
  3. « Awesome company with values and culture! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Redfin à temps plein

    Avantages

    The company had a strong culture and set of values. Full time comes along with a great benefits package!

    Inconvénients

    Workload can be daunting. Base compensation could be better. Benefits help to make up for it!

    Redfin2019-09-19
  4. « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Redfin à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The organization really promotes an entrepreneurial spirit which means not all change comes from the top-down. Compensation is very competitive and medical benefits are rock solid. I do feel like this is a company that listens as much as it can. Lets be honest, as a corporation with over 3000 employees you are not going to make every single person happy. But our execs do their best to keep their ears to the... ground and respond/react to the needs of the greater population.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Not necessarily a con but there are high expectations of employees. A lot of former employees reference a lack of work/life balance and that could certainly be true if you don't take ownership of your calendar and sign-up for way too many responsibilities.

    Redfin2019-09-19
  5. « Great Company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Data Engineer à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Redfin à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I had a great time working with Redfin. The people working at Redfin ensures high quality of deliverables. Relies highly on efficient and new technology. As a data engineer , I learnt a lot from working at Redfin. It provides a friendly environment and yet a challenging healthy competition environment for the employees.

    Inconvénients

    It doesn't provide a lot of benefits to its employees

    Redfin2019-09-12
  6. « Great company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Associate Agent 

    Je travaille chez Redfin à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible schedule, easy to use online platform, not stressful

    Inconvénients

    not compensated for expenses, need more support and communication between lead agents and associate agents

    Redfin2019-09-10
  7. Utile (5)

    « Not a great place for great agents »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Lead Agent 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Redfin à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Steady stream of decent leads and customers' IDs are verified, which helps with safety concerns. I met a lot of great clients and was compensated for mileage, expenses, and a small salary. Health benefits are very generous.

    Inconvénients

    The constant inundation of new customers, many who are using Redfin as a touring service, did not allow sufficient time to provide a high level of service to existing clients without working twelve-plus hour days. Surveys affect agent pay, though many other factors (and team players) come into play. They are definitely a quantity over quality focused agency and that just isn't a fit for me as a Realtor focused on... longterm relationships and trust based on service.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    The corporate structure of "free lunches" and general wasting of hard-earned agent dollars doesn't sit will with good Realtors who actually earn them. It's on the Core Values wall, but certainly doesn't feel that way from my perspective.

    Redfin2019-09-05
  8. Utile (2)

    « Good company for agents who are just starting out »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Listing Agent à Canton, MA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Redfin à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Leads provided, guaranteed pay, great benefits!

    Inconvénients

    High volume of work, no work life balance, constant changes to policies and procedure.

    Redfin2019-08-22
  9. Utile (2)

    « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Support Agent 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Redfin à temps plein

    Avantages

    Love the family feel of the company.

    Inconvénients

    For our market, the metrics are a little tough as we are overstaffed. Base pay isn't enough to pay bills

    Redfin2019-08-15
  10. Utile (2)

    « Great Place To Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Recruiter à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Redfin à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Values driven company, that is trying to do the right thing for the customer and for our Agents. Our executives are transparent, passionate, and hands-on. Very talented workforce, who is humble but hungry to change the game.

    Inconvénients

    Because each employee is driving innovation forward, there is often disjointed/duplicated efforts. Because the company is so cross-functional, great ideas and projects can spin without making traction.

    Redfin2019-08-15
450 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer