Avis sur Realty Income | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Realty Income

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

12 avis trouvés

4.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
88%
Recommander à un ami
Sumit Roy
0 évaluations
  1. « Rent Specialist« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Realty Income à

    Avantages

    Great people working in the department and very friendly. The fancy coffee machine was a life saver. Once a week they would serve fruit.

    Inconvénients

    Interaction between different departments is not as common. Not sure if this was due to just the position or the company culture. I also was a contractor and not a full-time employee.

    Realty Income2018-10-20
  2. « Internal Audit intern« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Realty Income à

    Avantages

    Great experience, exposure to upper management and meaningful work

    Inconvénients

    Overall my internship experience was valuable

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the dividends

    Realty Income2018-08-20
  3. « Great company.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Realty Income à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Good management and great people.

    Inconvénients

    None that I could think of.

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Realty Income2018-03-09
  4. « Excellent Company with Growth Opportunities« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Realty Income à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The company has great benefits and you are only required to work half days on Fridays, so every weekend feels like a three day weekend to me! There is fresh fruit provided in the kitchen on Mondays & Wednesdays, quarterly company luncheons, fun company outings and baking competitions, etc. I've worked for many companies who didn't value their employees, so I really appreciate working for this company and how...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The departments do not communicate very efficiently, and usually one department has no clue what any other is doing, but I am hoping that information will be more easily accessible cross-departmentally once the new property management system is in place.

    Conseils à la direction

    HR does a great job at showing the employee's that they are valued, it would be nice to get more personalized feedback and recognition from our management teams as well.

    Realty Income2017-11-15
  5. « Realty Income intern« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Realty Income à

      Avantages

      Fantastic enviorment and great place to work

      Inconvénients

      Limited mobility in some departments

      Realty Income2017-09-16
    • « Great company with good perks« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Del Mar, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Realty Income à temps plein plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Great benefits (especially if you stay long enough for stock options), half-day Fridays are amazing and I actually think are more productive because you can book dentist appts and things like that on Friday, and nice co-workers!

      Inconvénients

      Not a lot of communications among teams, which creates some awkward meetings.

      Conseils à la direction

      More communication among teams

      Realty Income2017-08-14
    • Utile (1)

      « Exceptional Organization« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à San Diego, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Realty Income à temps plein

      Avantages

      Wonderfully ethical employer, dedicated to leading the industry and developing top tier talent within the organization. Extremely conscientious of work life balance, and a gestalt approach to the employer/employee relationship.

      Inconvénients

      The work flow is geared towards the tech-savvy. Multiple digital platforms and programs drive daily work.

      Realty Income2017-04-03
    • « Great place to work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Realty Income à temps plein

      Avantages

      Excellent benefits and work/life balance, great people

      Inconvénients

      None really to speak of...

      Realty Income2017-03-02
    • « Great Company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Realty Income à temps plein

      Avantages

      stable company great employees, everyone is friendly, and willing to work as a team not too big, you can get to know everyone in the company pretty well positive leadership and clear direction amazing benefits

      Inconvénients

      can't really think of anything

      Conseils à la direction

      Communication is good, but could always be improved by the top executives. Sometimes information is not fully disseminated to all the teams.

      Realty Income2016-09-28
    • Utile (7)

      « Looks good on paper, but avoid this company if possible« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Realty Income à temps plein

      Avantages

      Fair pay 100% employer paid medical premium (might go away soon) Short day Fridays Company itself is doing well; very stable

      Inconvénients

      Execs are detached from the business No department knows what another department is doing Most decisions made at the management level are politically-charged Not a team-oriented environment. Often hostile, with clashing personalities People hoard information for power, making everyone else's job more difficult Low morale

      Conseils à la direction

      Get to know what your employees do on a daily basis, and how they contribute to the company's success. Encourage departments to work together for a common goal...morale is pretty low right now. The cons far outweigh the pros

      Realty Income2016-08-26
    12 avis trouvés