Avis sur QNet | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur QNet

Mis à jour le Oct 3, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

231 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
80%
Recommandent à un ami
92%
Approuvent le PDG
QNet CEO Malou Caluza
Malou Caluza
34 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Recommender »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez QNet à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    C'est une société sérieuse et très puissant qui permet à tout ceux qui aimeraient améliorer leur condition de vie de pouvoir réaliser leurs rêves.

    Inconvénients

    Ce n'est pas une activité destinée à tout le monde. Il faut patient, et avoir une certaine qualité de leadership.

    QNet2018-05-05
  2. « Network marketer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez QNet à temps plein

    Avantages

    It is amazing and growing company , with a great variety of products

    Inconvénients

    Need 12 hours per day to work

    QNet2018-04-05
  3. « Great platform to work if you hate 9-5 jobs »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Freelancer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez QNet à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    You can work any time. If you put effort and hardwork the potencial income you can earn is huge. If you stick on to it for 2-3 years with dedication you can gain financial freedom.

    Inconvénients

    Many people have misconception about Qnet thinking it is a get rich quick scheme, not you have to put time and effort into this like any other job, there are people invested in qnet and sat doing nothing expecting income will come to their accounts and then file case. And media reported it as money chain (which is banned in India) instead of direct marking, which is the opposite of traditional marketing.. How can... Manchester city, Microsoft, F1 race, IIFA Awards, FIFA keeps association with Qnet if this is a scam or illegitimate company. Indian government confused direct selling with money chain until 2016, they introduced the direct selling guidlines only in 2016. In 2019 February Supreme court ruled in favou of Qnet issuing contempt notice against Cyberabad police for taking coercive action against the company. So the misconception is changing now

    Dérouler
    QNet2019-10-01
  4. « QNET Direct Selling Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - TL Operations à New Delhi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez QNet à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    QNET is a network marketing business and it is a viable way to start a part-time home-based business. Qnet is not a investment. It's a MLM . Whether you should join it or not depends upon following factors: Person who is insisting you to join in is strong and willing enough to do business for you. Whether you have that many contact who could risk their money for you. Whether you are willing to work for free to... others who have taken risk by joining on your word. Do you have enough money to forget this loss. Do you have daily 2–3 hours to devote for this.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Before starting your business with QNET you should consider: What product/service are you interested in selling/sharing about Which team/leader would you like to join and work with Are you willing to step out of your comfort zone

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing

    QNet2019-09-30
  5. « Best in Any Industry »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Partner à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez QNet à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Many reasons are there:- 1. I have the capability about generating enough resources and livelihood for not only about my family but also about others. 2. Leadership 3. Dreams 4. Ownership 5. Life without job 6. Meet people with no hunt mission and no competition as all working for common vision and common goals with different dreams. I love working for QNet. It is my blood and sweat.

    Inconvénients

    No Cons. It is best above all facilities and future are way more better beyond the capacity a job can be in any company.

    Conseils à la direction

    No advice. They are the best.

    QNet2019-09-28
  6. « Does QNET works? »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Bhubaneswar
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez QNet à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It's an amazing platform for ppl who wants to achieve best in their life.

    Inconvénients

    Not for ppl who don't want to work hard.

    Conseils à la direction

    They changed many lifes

    QNet2019-09-27
  7. « Amazing Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Networker à Vadodara
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez QNet à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It is not only for money but it will adding some amazing values in life.

    Inconvénients

    If we work in qnet there is no cons. Negativity just because of some fools who are not committed and want Get rich quick scheme. They said negative about the company.

    Conseils à la direction

    I dont care about what people say about the company but one thing that i know is, It is the best plateform to achieve oir dreams. I love QNET. ♥️

    QNet2019-09-21
  8. « More than money you will learn values for life in this business »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Independent Consultant à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez QNet à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The best in this company is the people, they care for you as a family. if you are ready to give hands to them they will definitely raise you up. i have been in this business for 2+ years now. to be honest i have not earned much from this business but i have learned a lot from this. the ingredients which they share you is necessary for your life. i feel human in this business.

    Inconvénients

    The negativity of this business is the main cons, it is not because of the company but the people who gives false promises for money. because of people who expects instant results.

    Conseils à la direction

    Love you QNet

    QNet2019-09-18
  9. « Excellent opportunity to earn Passive Income »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Distributor à New Delhi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez QNet à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    This is a Business, so profit will be distributed once Sales is done. Here you are selling company products through word of mouth publicity. World class products with excellent service support. Hard work for 4-5 years is required to create a system under you. Achieve all your Dreams from this Business.

    Inconvénients

    No short cut to success, if you can not do hard work & can not stay with company for long, don't start this Business.

    Conseils à la direction

    Online payment system by Credit Card is must, at least for Distributors to regular purchase.

    QNet2019-09-04
  10. « Great culture + (generally) dynamic work environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Singapour
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez QNet à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1. There's great emphasis placed on serving the customers to the best of our abilities - no matter how great or small the requirements are. 2. Work-wise, teams are generally collaborative and there's always something fun and exciting to work on - so you're less likely to get bored. 3. Founders and top management are fairly easy to access and the company offers training that provides opportunities for face-to-face... interaction with the higher-ups. 4. Company is generous and relatively flexible in their work policies. For example, they've recently introduced flexi-time for staff which is helpful for those who need to work late hours or travel on a regular basis. 5. The company promotes CSR and gets staff in all of its offices to actively participate in community work and outreach programs. 6. There's a lot of good people in the company - which makes even the tough moments bearable, if not fun.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Office politics and drama can sometimes be dispiriting, but that's common in all organizations anyway.

    QNet2019-09-02
231 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer