Avis sur QIAGEN | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur QIAGEN

Mis à jour le 20 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

339 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
70%
Recommander à un ami
88%
Approuvent le PDG
QIAGEN CEO Peer M. Schatz
Peer M. Schatz
194 évaluations
  1. « Sales Specialist« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Specialist à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez QIAGEN à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    my boss was awesome and made my time over there very enjoyable , the products were the best and I had the best colleagues. teamwork is a core value.

    Inconvénients

    Have a very hard time understanding the Canadian market. We presented over and over again what made the Canadian maker unique but they were trying to assimilate us to the US maket...

    Conseils à la direction

    Adapt! Look at the potential for growth, give it time and success will come. Canada is not the 51th US state. It is a country with it's own culture and traditions.

    QIAGEN2016-08-03
  2. « Amazing Growth Potential where hard work is rewarded and recognised« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Marketing Director à
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez QIAGEN à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Ability to accelerate career Hard work is recognised Growth opportunities Strong leadership development Global Diversity program

    Inconvénients

    Salaries need to be bench-marked more accurately with diagnostic industry

    Conseils à la direction

    Considerable improvements to still be made in developing and retaining top female talent

    QIAGEN2019-06-20
  3. « Job Review« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez QIAGEN à temps plein

    Avantages

    Best Boss I have ever worked for

    Inconvénients

    Not much to say here as I am having the Time of Life

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    QIAGEN2019-06-19
  4. « Stable job with good work life balance« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Scientist à Beverly, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez QIAGEN à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    decent pay, great management in R&D, good stability

    Inconvénients

    slow growth but there is potential

    QIAGEN2019-06-14
  5. « Great platform« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - QA Engineer à Hilden

    J'ai travaillé chez QIAGEN à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly atmosphere Excellent Mentorship Efficient HR system

    Inconvénients

    too much time spent on mundane processes

    Conseils à la direction

    open up more positions and support for freshers!

    QIAGEN2019-06-13
  6. « Enjoyable atmosphere« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Engineering Technician à Waltham, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez QIAGEN à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Benefits Great Atmosphere Nice facility Local Management cares about employees Flexibility

    Inconvénients

    Decisions made by management outside facility Information from other facilities is sometimes limited staff turnover based on lab needs

    Conseils à la direction

    N/A

    QIAGEN2019-06-02
  7. « Great place to work for« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Scientist à Waltham, MA

    J'ai travaillé chez QIAGEN à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    International teams Challenging projects Fantastic culture

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes long working hours and weekend tasks

    QIAGEN2019-05-19
  8. « Great company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Valencia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez QIAGEN à

    Avantages

    Great company and benefits for its employees

    Inconvénients

    Outsourced positions to another country

    QIAGEN2019-05-18
  9. « Fantastic Opportunities« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à New Delhi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez QIAGEN à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great Leaders and management. They listen and understand. Fantastic opportunities presented for development that are aligned with my career aspirations.

    Inconvénients

    Understand the travel cuts, but that's ok, since alternate routes to accomplish objectives are well established.

    QIAGEN2019-05-13
  10. « This is a great company. Definitely worth staying for.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Coordinator à Taguig
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez QIAGEN à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good bosses. Good Culture #WeareFamilyhere. Good compensation

    Inconvénients

    Nothing. Everything is perfect. I will definitely come back if I've got a change.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please continue to love your employees.

    QIAGEN2019-05-10
339 avis trouvés