Avis sur Pulse Community Healthcare | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Pulse Community Healthcare

Mis à jour le 7 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

64 avis trouvés

2.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
41%
Recommandent à un ami
0%
Approuvent le PDG
Sunna van Loo
1 évaluations
  1. "6yrs of constant change"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pulse Community Healthcare à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Was supportive. Flexible working. Good line manager. Benefits

    Inconvénients

    Constant state of change, Never give any changes time to work Constant change of senior team, within 6yrs I had 5 different directors, 7 different line managers. Dont recognise good hard working committed staff with lots of experience. Last management change only protected TCS staff and sacrificed all existing PCH staff in a mass 51 redundancies.

    Conseils à la direction

    Should have been honest with your staff and clients. Remember that at the end of the day its peoples lives in our hands and that should be the main priority and not about cutting corners to make the extra buck.

    Pulse Community Healthcare2019-08-07
  2. "Good company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Case Manager à Manchester, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pulse Community Healthcare à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good friendly atmosphere Excellent training excellent clinical leads Always professional

    Inconvénients

    Just made redundancies and moving the main branch to London

    Pulse Community Healthcare2019-03-15

    Réponse de Pulse Community Healthcare

    March 21, 2019Candidate Engagment Specialist

    Thank you for your open and honest feedback given. While we are going through a proposal currently to adapt our operating model to further improve the services that we deliver to our clients, this may lead to the potential unavoidable impact of redundancy for some of our dedicated ...

    Dérouler
  3. Utile (1)

    "Redundancy"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pulse Community Healthcare à temps plein

    Avantages

    Branch teams are loyal and hard working. Lovely clients Great talented support workers Nursing staff committed

    Inconvénients

    Continual change Not client focused Purely committed to chasing the money Favours TCS employees over PCH continual redundancys

    Conseils à la direction

    Actually acknowledge the good work people do, not everything has to be be mirrored on a sister company who hasn't been tested for years with CQC. If your shutting services all down be honest, don't lie to clients.

    Pulse Community Healthcare2019-04-13

    Réponse de Pulse Community Healthcare

    April 24, 2019Managing Director

    Thank you for your feedback. Our clients are always at the forefront of the decisions that we make and we pride ourselves on having an open and honest relationship with them all. We appreciate this has been a difficult time for everyone affected by the recent changes we have made ...

    Dérouler
  4. "Terrible company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Care Coordinator à Manchester City Centre, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pulse Community Healthcare à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Loved role Autonomous working Good bonuses when got them

    Inconvénients

    Lack of good management/ leadership team Lots of back stabbing Far too much blame culture Expectations not realistic

    Conseils à la direction

    Be open and honest, treat staff with respect

    Pulse Community Healthcare2019-03-17
  5. Utile (1)

    "Salaries"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Support Worker à Manchester, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pulse Community Healthcare à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    It depends what client you are placed with and the funding they have. Overall it was good, most clients had a good amount of funding.

    Inconvénients

    Clients may not be ideal due to issues such as smoking which some clients will insist they its their choice.

    Conseils à la direction

    Look out for your staff they are important as much as the service users.

    Pulse Community Healthcare2018-11-12
  6. Utile (3)

    "terrible experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Branch Nurse à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pulse Community Healthcare à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good work life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Extremely poor management team. Noone cares about your wellbeing and managers make promises they cannot keep. They do not respond with your cries for help and will throw you under the bus to protect themselves. Unsafe place to work for

    Pulse Community Healthcare2018-12-14
  7. "Pulse"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Recruiter à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Pulse Community Healthcare à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Commission, Fruit, Tea machine, Nice office, IT support

    Inconvénients

    Cant think of any cons

    Pulse Community Healthcare2018-11-05
  8. "The new improved Pulse"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Support Worker à Leeds, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pulse Community Healthcare à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Hallelujah! We now have a brilliant branch manager and team in the Manchester office. Such a difference cannot fault the office now. Lovely atmosphere lovely people. Support not sarcasm, help not insults. Staff can breath easy without fear of becoming a target. Keep up the great work

    Inconvénients

    Too many messages on days off to cover shifts, shifts do need to be covered but we are entitled to be left alone on our days off. Pay could be better

    Conseils à la direction

    So many people have complained to HR about one of the branch managers who has now left the company, nothing was done. Investigate individuals in HR and replace them they are incompetent

    Pulse Community Healthcare2018-07-12
  9. "A wonderful bunch"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Administrative Assistant à Bornemouth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Pulse Community Healthcare à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice office. Good communication. Team spirit.

    Inconvénients

    I don't like the carpet

    Pulse Community Healthcare2018-07-09
  10. "Happy times"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Pulse Community Healthcare à temps plein

    Avantages

    The Company have gone through some changes and in all honesty i think for the best. They are putting some great ideas and plans into motion which i am excited about. I feel valued as a team member and have i have always been given utmost respect.

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any bad points that i can think of

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep communicating

    Pulse Community Healthcare2018-07-09
64 avis trouvés