Avis sur PubMatic | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur PubMatic

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

290 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
80%
Recommander à un ami
89%
Approuvent le PDG
Rajeev Goel
211 évaluations
  1. « Smart, Scrappy, and Profitable« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Redwood City, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PubMatic à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Savvy leadership team. Profitable and growing company in a space where others are either struggling or consolidating. Even after 12 years, still a start-up vibe. Strong driven contributors can make an immediate impact.

    Inconvénients

    - Constant industry 'headwinds' - Moderate turnover rate - Somewhat cautious vision (risk adverse - not an early adopter)

    PubMatic2019-05-07
  2. « Human resources« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez PubMatic à temps plein

      Avantages

      Best work culture and transparency within work force .

      Inconvénients

      None as I dont see any cons in regards to the company .

      PubMatic2019-04-13
    • « Great place to work | Strongly recommend this company.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Associate Director à Londres, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez PubMatic à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

      Avantages

      Great place to learn things about Adtech industry. Flexible office hours. PubMatic has a very transparent policy on sharing information with staff. Excellent work-life balance. Brilliant company with passionate leaders and clear vision. The leadership team at all levels is always approachable. PubMatic also has a great working atmosphere with strong management. Rapidly improving the technologies and innovating new...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      More travel and collaboration between cross-functional teams.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep innovating !!

      PubMatic2019-04-11
    • Utile (1)

      « Good company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Pune
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez PubMatic à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Work culture, benefits, flexible hours

      Inconvénients

      Frequent change in senior management

      PubMatic2019-03-15
    • Utile (1)

      « Excellent (Although short span of 4 months)« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Principal Software Engineer à Pune
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez PubMatic à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      The culture is of having fun at work which is very conducive for high productivity. The quality of peers is good and you can look around other teams to learn a lot of new things. Constantly up-skilling every employee is taken very seriously. We have a department solely dedicated to do this.

      Inconvénients

      There is scope for adding lot of sports activities as part of team building.

      Conseils à la direction

      Please keep the innovation pace high.

      PubMatic2019-02-27
    • « Great company in fast-paced environment« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Product à New York, NY
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez PubMatic à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Clear sense of focus, even given the rapid change in the industry. Financially stable and profitable. Rapidly improving technology. Fun, comfortable office atmosphere.

      Inconvénients

      Not a con, necessarily, but the pace of change is FAST in this industry, and PubMatic succeeds by keeping pace, and then some. So if you like knowing exactly what you will be focused on in six months, this probably isn't the place for you.

      Conseils à la direction

      Nothing big or that I haven't shared with them already.

      PubMatic2019-02-13
    • « Fast faced startup« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez PubMatic à temps plein

        Avantages

        You get to learn a lot

        Inconvénients

        May feel stressed because of tight deadlines

        PubMatic2019-02-27
      • « Friendly colleagues, cool place, positive vibes, no workplace politics.« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Redwood City, CA
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez PubMatic à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        For the past about 1 year, I have had the opportunity to work with teams in Engineering, IT, Finance, Legal, HR and Talent Acquisition. I must say that Pubmatic is a very good place to work at. The place is laid back, the atmosphere is pleasant, and the people are humble, knowledgable and friendly. Big plus that it is a politics-free workplace and there is a good work-life balance.

        Inconvénients

        No negatives for the company. One negative for the building facility though - The parking is limited and is full if you come after 10:30 in the morning. So if you are a visitor or a candidate, plan for that.

        Conseils à la direction

        Currently, lunch is catered on Mondays and Thursdays - would love for it to be catered on all 5 days of the week.

        PubMatic2019-02-05
      • Utile (1)

        « Have great minds working with you« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez PubMatic à temps plein

        Avantages

        Had some of the most exceptional engineers working with me Excellent work life balance Lots to learn

        Inconvénients

        They do are going through a rough patch. Have a hire and fire policy

        PubMatic2019-01-25
      • Utile (3)

        « Fabricated Reviews« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

          J'ai travaillé chez PubMatic à temps plein

          Avantages

          Free lunch on selected days and a loaded kitchen

          Inconvénients

          I have seen the overall rating of PubMatic go up from 3.2 to 4.0 in last few months. Looks like the HR team has asked their favorite employees to write a 5 star review for the company. I can see a number for good reviews posted on the same date and I think PubMatic is very much capable of doing this.

          Conseils à la direction

          Stop misguiding people who rely on Glassdoor reviews.

          PubMatic2019-02-28

          Réponse de PubMatic

          April 15, 2019Snr. Director of Talent

          I really am very sorry to see that after leaving us you feel this way about PubMatic as we are working hard to make PubMatic an amazing place. The increase you mention from 3.2 to 4.0 has happened over the past 24 months and has taken a lot of work from the leadership and new ...

          Dérouler
        290 avis trouvés