Avis sur Prudential | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Prudential

Mis à jour le 15 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2343 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
69%
Recommandent à un ami
87%
Approuvent le PDG
Charles Lowrey
55 évaluations
  1. "Life Planner"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Prudential à temps plein

    Avantages

    Meritocracy, good payment if you work a lot.

    Inconvénients

    bad personal and professional life balance

    Prudential2019-04-16

    Réponse de Prudential

    May 3, 2019Event Coordinator

    Thanks for your feedback. As you know, a career in financial services can be difficult yet also rewarding. We wish you all the best!

  2. "great place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Prudential à temps plein

    Avantages

    good benefits with high capacity to improve

    Inconvénients

    unclear direction towards the new strategy

    Prudential2018-08-15

    Réponse de Prudential

    August 15, 2018

    Thank you for the review. We invite you to submit additional feedback and suggestions for improvement at staffing@prudential.com.

  3. "Good place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Vice President Engineering 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Prudential à temps plein

    Avantages

    Salary and benefits. Work life balance

    Inconvénients

    Conservative decision making Too many locations

    Prudential2019-08-10

    Réponse de Prudential

    August 13, 2019

    Thank you for your comments. We are pleased you had some positive things to say about your experience with Prudential. We hope that you found Prudential to be a safe and open environment to voice your concerns to your manager.

  4. "Very Good Company with some areas for improvement"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Prudential à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    -A lot of very talented and good people -The recent focus on financial wellness is an admirable mission

    Inconvénients

    -Technology and systems -Too many meetings -Bureaucracy

    Prudential2019-08-07

    Réponse de Prudential

    August 12, 2019

    Thank you for the thoughtful feedback. We’re glad your overall experience has been so positive and appreciate your candor about the opportunity and challenges that the role presents. We invite you to submit additional feedback and suggestions for improvement at socialmedia@prudential.com.

  5. "Great company, but current distribution management has completely lost it's way."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Wholesaler 
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Prudential à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good pay, strong benefits, multiple opportunities to grow in the past.

    Inconvénients

    Current upper management in life and annuity distribution has no clue about relationships. No longer employees, just "inventory". Decisions made with thought of results to partner relationships, just bottom line numbers. Multi decade relationships are being destroyed with knee jerk decisions. The internal culture is also being destroyed by this management style.

    Prudential2019-08-07

    Réponse de Prudential

    August 13, 2019

    We appreciate your candid review. We will rise your comment to the management. We are genuinely interested in learning more about what led you to form your opinion. Please contact our Global Business Ethics & Integrity help line at 1-800-752-7024 or online at tnwgrc.com/Prudential ...

    Dérouler
  6. "Company has broad spectrum of financial products"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director à Newark, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Prudential à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits and good work/life balance environment

    Inconvénients

    Constant changes in senior leadership team

    Prudential2019-08-07

    Réponse de Prudential

    August 12, 2019

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We’re glad you recognize our efforts to support talent through challenging work and a focus on professional development.

  7. "Ethical Company - Keeps promises to customers"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Director, Risk Management à Newark, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Prudential à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Work Life Balance, Company is making necessary changes to compete and meet its obligations to stock holders, Community Involvement

    Inconvénients

    More people of color needed in leadership roles

    Prudential2019-08-06

    Réponse de Prudential

    August 12, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We’re glad your time at Prudential was a positive experience, and we wish you success in your career.

  8. "nice people"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Salesman à Birmingham, AL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Prudential à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    great company history in business

    Inconvénients

    start on family and friends.

    Conseils à la direction

    need better lead program

    Prudential2019-08-05
  9. Utile (1)

    "Great Experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Intern - Hourly 

    J'ai travaillé chez Prudential à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Independence, great mentorship, good experience with a Fortune 50 company

    Inconvénients

    The work can be repetitive and boring

    Prudential2019-07-30

    Réponse de Prudential

    August 2, 2019Event Coordinator

    Thank you for the great review! We’re so glad your internship was a valuable experience. We recognize the contributions of our interns and encourage you to apply for open positions in the future.

  10. "Still Growing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Information Security Analyst à El Paso, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Prudential à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Coworkers and Working from home

    Inconvénients

    Pay and talent leaves for better positions

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep growing

    Prudential2019-08-02

    Réponse de Prudential

    August 6, 2019

    Thank you for the thoughtful feedback. We’re glad your overall experience has been so positive and appreciate your candor about the opportunity and challenges that the role presents. We invite you to submit additional feedback and suggestions for improvement at socialmedia@prudential.com.

2343 avis trouvés