Avis sur Produban | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Produban

Mis à jour le mars 18, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.8
81%
Recommandent à un ami
Produban CEO Andreu Plaza López (no image)
Andreu Plaza López
0 évaluations
  1. « Produban »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IT Manager à Stamford, CT
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Produban à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Lots of work to be done

    Inconvénients

    Unless you speak Spanish it will be difficult to advance, the pay is lacking

    Produban2019-02-19
  2. « Project manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Produban à temps plein

    Avantages

    There is some Good conditions for work

    Inconvénients

    Not a good company for woman, no professional opportunities for women

    Conseils à la direction

    Get more distance from Spanish culture

    Produban2018-07-18
  3. « Appalling »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Network 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Produban à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    i got paid every month

    Inconvénients

    amongst the worst people you are likely to work for

    Conseils à la direction

    change to bullying culture required

    Produban2018-05-24
  4. « Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Produban à temps plein

    Avantages

    Colleagues generally professional and competent.

    Inconvénients

    Very difficult to get recognition for overachievement to take the form of a pay rise.

    Produban2018-02-11
  5. Utile (2)

    « Laid back work atmosphere with no opportunity for growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Support Specialist à Dorchester, MA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Produban à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good work life balance Family-like culture

    Inconvénients

    No opportunity for growth Support systems constantly failing No consequence for poor performance

    Produban2017-10-26
  6. « Support Consultant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Telecommunications Engineer à Rio de Janeiro
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Produban à

    Avantages

    A very good benefits package and good salaries.

    Inconvénients

    You have to work under pressure, and working with stressed people.

    Produban2017-05-29
  7. « Great compañy »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Produban à temps plein

    Avantages

    Large IT infrastructure where you can learn about all technologies. Also you can interact with different teams and people and not just technician groups, also developers and users.

    Inconvénients

    It is difficult to say something that does not like about the company, I think like every company you can find pros and cons, but is just the way you look the things during the time you being working on that company

    Conseils à la direction

    I think is to difficult to Manage a company as large as this one, and I just have great respect for all the people to manage the company. If I can suggest something would be to hire people with different perspective and not just follow with the same people who has work for the company for many years, I thing fresh ideas and new perspective would be helpful.

    Produban2017-05-28
  8. « Middleware »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Management à Querétaro, Querétaro
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Produban à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good job, Excelent team, all team help each other.

    Inconvénients

    some times death lines were moved but we were avilible to finish well.

    Produban2017-01-16
  9. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Devops Engineer à São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Produban à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Salary, Bonus Policy, Cutting edge technology

    Inconvénients

    Lack organization and prioritization of activities

    Conseils à la direction

    mprove internal processes and organization. Also recommend giving greater autonomy areas

    Produban2016-09-09
  10. Utile (4)

    « No strategy, No growth, No .. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Leader à Boston, MA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Produban à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Collaborative and smart people, close to the T and parking (If you arrive early). Pay a little below the average for same positions in the financial sector and the benefit package is standard for the financial sector

    Inconvénients

    Very stressful place to work with no vision of where things need to go or what to do. Things get escalated daily and senior management just focuses on the fire of the day instead of focusing on issues that will help in the long term. If you want to practice your Spanish, this is a very good place for you since 90% of time you are forced to listen to a conversation in Spanish or receive emails in Spanish Very... flat organization In the US, therefore no room for growth. Also, it feels that if you are not from Spain or from Mexico, you are not going to go anywhere. No work/life balance. A lot of work and a few people to do that work, therefore you are forced to work long hours every day. No vision as to what the future of the company is, therefore no future. It feels worse everyday. Also, it is only focused on one customer (Since it is part of Santander Group) and that customer does whatever it wants and nobody can say anything about poor requirements, crazy time frames and lack of process

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    If it wants advice, ask for feedback and do something about it. Focus on what the goals are in the long term, in order to have short term goals that align with the strategy. Forget about the fire of the day, otherwise today's small issue is going to become tomorrow's fire.

    Produban2016-03-27
40 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer