Avis sur PrecisionLender | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur PrecisionLender

Mis à jour le 29 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

27 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
93%
Recommandent à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
Carl Ryden
25 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Great Company!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Cary, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PrecisionLender à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Supportive leadership, room to grow and learn, great culture, excellent work/life balance.

    Inconvénients

    None worth mentioning. Leadership is willing to take constructive negative feedback in order to improve process.

    PrecisionLender2019-05-29
  2. Utile (1)

    "Great Place to Grow and Be Challenged"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PrecisionLender à temps plein

    Avantages

    - Focus on growth provides great opportunities for team members to own their role, make recommendations for improvement and ultimately make a difference for the client - Strong leadership support on an individual and team basis makes the environment a place for everyone to be themselves and play to their strengths - SasS product and strategy allows for continued technical growth given how quickly the market continues...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - Fast paced growth objectives requirethat individuals be flexible to adapt to ongoing change (not necessarily a con, but may not suit everyone) - Smaller company size makes career pathing in traditional sense different from what some individuals are used to

    Conseils à la direction

    - Continue to focus on each individuals strengths and skill sets to create best synergy and team dynamics for success - Always lead by example ... people are watching.

    PrecisionLender2019-04-26
  3. Utile (8)

    "A complete and total nightmare"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Cary, NC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez PrecisionLender à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Solid, profitable product. Some genuinely great people in the lower ranks.

    Inconvénients

    Everyone's terrified to take vacation, fearing they'll be let go, and they often are! Upper ranks are absolute psychos. You've been warned.

    Conseils à la direction

    You've established quite a reputation around town for being a horrible place to work. Invest less in curating your online presence and more in being a place that genuinely cares about its people.

    PrecisionLender2019-03-14
  4. Utile (3)

    "Great Values & Opportunity for Growth in a Fast Moving Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Cary, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PrecisionLender à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Company values are respected and create a fun, collaborative and respectful working environment - There are amazing opportunities for growth - leadership seems invested in employees' ideas, interests and professional growth/strengths/goals - Company consistently strives to get better - trying new things, failing fast and open to exploring new ideas, processes and products - Employees are given a great deal...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - The company is fast moving and growing very quickly so change is constant - this isn't really a con as it's exciting but something to be prepared for

    Conseils à la direction

    Thank you so much for being so invested in your employees' success - keep up your great work!

    PrecisionLender2018-11-11
  5. Utile (1)

    "Fast, Fun and Friendly"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Cary, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PrecisionLender à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Culture and values truly are important to the employees and leaders Work/Life balance is a priority to company Leadership does not micromanage and trusts employees to uphold work ethic and values Everyone is very supportive and helpful to one another

    Inconvénients

    As many others have said, it is a fast paced environment where change is constant. As a growing company you may wear many hats at one time and you may be shifted to an area where you're needed that is outside of your normal scope of work. If you like focusing on just one thing this is something to consider.

    Conseils à la direction

    As we grow, keep the values and work/life balance as top priorities!

    PrecisionLender2018-11-13
  6. Utile (1)

    "Sincere about Values"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PrecisionLender à temps plein

    Avantages

    The company stands behind and exhibits their values in every interaction - from top of the house down. The product is terrific with no competition. The people are incredibly smart and hard working. Bank clients are nice people - really!

    Inconvénients

    Interview process can be lengthy (and a potential turnoff for some applicants). Strategy is changing as company goes after larger banks - working hard to get the right people in the right seats for this.

    PrecisionLender2018-09-23
  7. Utile (1)

    "Great place to work!!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager Client Support à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PrecisionLender à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The environment is all-inclusive and makes one feel not only appreciated but also an important part of the company. I am yet to come across an even slightly negative-minded person in the whole organisation. The learning never stops and the line of people willing to step up and guide you through whatever question you might have, never ends. They take care of their people who in turn feel responsible for the organisation.

    Inconvénients

    Yet to find one, and if I do, I am sure it will be addressed ASAP.

    Conseils à la direction

    We need a more organised training program for new-comers, especially the ones based in international offices.

    PrecisionLender2018-06-19
  8. Utile (1)

    "Fast and Fun"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Delivery Engineer à Cary, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PrecisionLender à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great culture, fast paced, and accepting environment.

    Inconvénients

    No real cons, we continue to try to improve so when something is identified as a problem we all focus on trying to improve it.

    PrecisionLender2018-06-18
  9. Utile (1)

    "One of the truly great places to work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PrecisionLender à temps plein

    Avantages

    Engaging projects, room to grow, all teams are truly experts.

    Inconvénients

    As long as you are ok with change there are no cons. You have to go with the flow as projects can change quickly in a growing company.

    PrecisionLender2018-06-05
  10. Utile (4)

    "Amazing place to work, to be challenged, to improve professionally"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Client Success à Cary, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PrecisionLender à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    · Colleagues: When I am asked about my favorite thing about PL, I always say "the people." Everyone here is smart, curious and kind, and I am consistently learning about new topics or business strategies from others. · Leadership: The leadership team is approachable, transparent and inspiring – if you’ve ever heard our CEO speak, you’ll agree that those three characteristics come across loud and clear. · Professional...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    We have a very purposeful and deliberate hiring process, which means bringing on new people often takes a long time -- in a rapidly growing company that can be discouraging. However, the process allows us to be sure we've made the right choice and gives the candidate ample time to get to know PL and be confident in their decision to come aboard.

    Conseils à la direction

    I know this is important to you already, but keep doing everything you can to retain the culture as we grow.

    PrecisionLender2017-11-01
27 avis trouvés