Avis sur Paylocity | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Paylocity

Mis à jour le 21 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1007 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
81%
Recommandent à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
Paylocity CEO Steve Beauchamp
Steve Beauchamp
812 évaluations
  1. "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Paylocity à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work from home Talented colleagues Collaborative environment

    Inconvénients

    None. Great place to work

    Paylocity2019-08-19
  2. "Great Company and work environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - National Sales Support à Boise, ID
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paylocity à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people to work with, everyone is positive and supportive even in an intense sales environment. People there want you to be successful and are willing to spend time helping you develop in every role

    Inconvénients

    Corporate management oversteps on to the culture in Boise and tries to micromanage at times. It can some times be a buzzkill to the environment

    Paylocity2019-08-10
  3. "Amazing summer internship experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Intern à Schaumburg, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paylocity à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This is such an incredible company. From the very first day I got here until my last week as an intern, everyone has been beyond welcoming, helpful and supportive. People want to watch me grow my knowledge and skills and are always willing to answer questions or let me shadow them in order to achieve this. I felt like I was truly a part of this company for the few months I was here and I would recommend this internship...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    No downside to working here

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up!!

    Paylocity2019-08-08
  4. "Best"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Technician à Boise, ID
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Paylocity à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Everything you can imagine possible

    Inconvénients

    Can’t think of any at all

    Conseils à la direction

    Thank you for all that you do

    Paylocity2019-08-09
  5. "Came from out of Industry -Best Career Decision"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - HCM Account Executive à Louisville, KY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paylocity à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I love selling for this organization.

    Inconvénients

    Not a "CON," but It's a hard industry to learn! If you're looking to make a switch just make sure you're willing to put in the time to learn.

    Paylocity2019-08-07
  6. "Great Company Culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - National Sales Support à Meridian, ID
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paylocity à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There are always incentives and many team bonding experiences. Everyone is very laid back and enjoyable to work with.

    Inconvénients

    It's a great place to work, no feedback

    Paylocity2019-08-08
  7. "Great company that is very remote worker friendly"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paylocity à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very remote worker friendly, nice facilities, perks and amenities, and good benefits, and great quality people.

    Inconvénients

    A good amount of tech debt, and legacy foundations that need more attention than they have been getting.

    Conseils à la direction

    Give more focus than you already have been to long term data source, and data architecture foundations across your products for longer term payoff. Also do more with concrete plans to ensure better work/life balance.

    Paylocity2019-08-22
  8. Utile (1)

    "Best in the Industry"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - HCM Account Executive à Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paylocity à

    Avantages

    Where to start? Leadership listens and adjusts. Technology is great and continues to get stronger—no one can touch us in the mid market. Training is beyond what any of our competition does. People are genuinely fun to work with. I win many more deals than I lose, make a lot of money, and I wake up happy on Mondays. What’s there to complain about? There is an expectation here for sales people. 1)do your job (make dials,...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    We are growing at a fast but sustainable rate (20-25% annually). This creates a rhythm where sales crushes our number, and then operations meets the demand by scaling up its support team. There will be moments where it’s all hands on deck. But would you want to work in an environment where the opposite was true? I’d rather have some growing pains rather than see layoffs any day.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep our R&D investment in the teens as we blow past a billion in revenue. Let’s see the competition continue to be marginalized as we double and triple the dollars we put back into the system. Also, would love to see some more impactful sports sponsorships to continue our brand recognition. Pay directors more money! You’ve got some amazing reps that would make great leaders, but they can’t afford the pay cut 😂.

    Paylocity2019-08-01
  9. Utile (1)

    "Great culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Paylocity à

    Avantages

    Culture, Collaboration, Training, Recognition, Innovative

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Paylocity2019-07-29
  10. "Innovative, Fast Moving, Fun"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sourcing Partner à Baton Rouge, LA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Paylocity à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Paylocity is a company where the culture and employees are top of mind at all times. They truly strive to be the best all around for both the employees and their clients

    Inconvénients

    Not necessarily a con but you have to be adaptable to change. Fast growth means constant change and you just have to be able to roll with it

    Paylocity2019-07-30
1007 avis trouvés