Avis sur Partner Engineering and Science | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Partner Engineering and Science

Mis à jour le sept. 19, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

124 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
83%
Recommandent à un ami
88%
Approuvent le PDG
Partner Engineering and Science CEO Joseph Derhake, PE
Joseph Derhake, PE
90 évaluations
  1. « Great Company and Great People »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Paralegal à Cincinnati, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    culture, team and compant support, versatile,

    Inconvénients

    I haven't found any yet

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-09-19
  2. Utile (1)

    « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Project Coordinator 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Overall great company to work for. Kind people for the most part.

    Inconvénients

    Overloading work, bosses very hands off, lack of training.

    Conseils à la direction

    Get someone to be an official trainer. Get a break room. Stop encouraging clique situations.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-09-17
  3. « A much more relaxing place to work at than most companies. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Staff Assessor à Eatontown, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    You can work on your own schedule at Partner and you are never rushed to get work done. There is always someone you can go to for help,, or someone that can point you in the right direction to get the best answer.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing major to put here.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-09-19
  4. « Growing company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Anonymous à Torrance, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    A growing company in a growing industry. Casual work environment.

    Inconvénients

    High turnover in accounting department

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-09-20
  5. Utile (4)

    « Fast and Exciting Work Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Project Manager à Eatontown, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Partner truly is a refreshing change from my previous employers. It is an entrepreneurial environment where the company values your input. I have been equipped with all of the necessary tools, be it personnel assistance or technology to do my best work. The positive setting keeps me motivated and drive to keep the company a success. My direct manager is very knowledgeable, yet trusts my judgement on how to... proceed moving forward.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I have no cons to report.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please continue to value your employees feedback, good or bad. Partner understands that their employees are their greatest resource and hope that never changes. Keep up the great work!

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-08-08
  6. Utile (2)

    « Greed and Users »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Principal à National, WV
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    If you're looking for a place that will use you as much as possible before you burn out and look for a stable company.

    Inconvénients

    Partner uses it's employees like a sweet shop. Working them as many hours a week as possible and paying them very little in return.

    Conseils à la direction

    Get out while you still can. If you're not one of the top 5% in the company, you won't count in their eyes. Partner looks for ways to drop off employees they feel make more then a new hire would require to do the same work.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-09-03
  7. Utile (3)

    « Relaxed place to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Assessor à Richmond, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Ability to work from home, pay, benefits, no hassles on due dates

    Inconvénients

    No extensive training in PLINK or what programs on computer are available to make getting a report together quicker. I've been on a "learn as you go" status. Luckily, I can figure things out without much supervision. But getting a heads up on what tools are available would have been helpful.

    Conseils à la direction

    Give new hires a sit down and show what tools are available and more training on PLINK.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-08-08
  8. Utile (3)

    « Great Work Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Assessor à Minneapolis, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Productive and relaxed workplace with a technically sound group of co-workers and staff. Fun team building events and the office even has a pool table.

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any negatives (cons) to report.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-08-09
  9. Utile (3)

    « Good Comapny »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Assessor à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible work environment. Opportunities to travel

    Inconvénients

    Potentially heavy workload at times.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-08-05
  10. Utile (1)

    « Great team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Construction Support Specialist à Malvern, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Partner Engineering and Science à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Team members work closely together. Direct manager was great and very supportive. She would take the time to review and clarify any confusion patiently. Benefit was average (medical, vision, dental, life, 401k, etc.).

    Inconvénients

    Higher management often negligent our team's performance while paying more attention to other team's problems.

    Partner Engineering and Science2019-08-22
124 avis trouvés