Avis sur Panera Bread | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Panera Bread

Mis à jour le 18 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

6748 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
49%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Panera Bread CEO Niren Chaudhary
Niren Chaudhary
10 évaluations
  1. "good intro skills"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Associate 

      J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps partiel plus d'un an

      Avantages

      very friendly staff caring management

      Inconvénients

      long hours always on feet a lot of physical work

      Panera Bread2019-06-28
    • "Easy to get a job"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Cashier/Food Runner à Etobicoke, ON
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif

        J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps partiel plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Give you lots of hours if they like how you work

        Inconvénients

        If someone doesn’t show up to work they will make you do extra, no much appreciation for what you do from managers

        Panera Bread2019-06-11
      • "Summer Job to weekends"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Cafe Associate à Belleville, ON
        Recommande
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps partiel moins d'un an

        Avantages

        When I was there, we had 50% off food during and shortly before our shift and 20% off the rest of the time (didn't apply to family/ friends, just us). Management and the supervisor were friendly yet no-nonsense. They really appreciated flexibility in performing a variety of roles but put you where you did best most of the time. Our team was great and almost all of the customers/ guests were respectful and kind.

        Inconvénients

        Any issues were minor, stuff like the vacuum cleaner taking a while to replace/ fix, availability of hours during downtime. Wasn't an issue until I got done school.

        Conseils à la direction

        Keep treating staff and guests well, communicate clearly about hours... Keep balancing needs of guests and employees well.

        Panera Bread2019-05-22
      • "Awful experience"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Front End Cashier à Etobicoke, ON
        Ne recommande pas

        J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps plein moins d'un an

        Avantages

        The only good thing about this company is long hours

        Inconvénients

        Small to non existent breaks, rude managers, and aweful open door policy.

        Conseils à la direction

        Please treat your employees like you treat your customers , how can we make customers happy if we are not happy.

        Panera Bread2019-06-14
      • "General Manager"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - General Manager 

        Je travaille chez Panera Bread à temps plein

        Avantages

        -Great Atmosphere, -The culture and people are great

        Inconvénients

        -Un prepared in Canada -Franchisees that took over are scumbags

        Panera Bread2019-04-28
      • "Ok job, hard for students"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Food Prep à Mississauga, ON
        Ne recommande pas
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps partiel moins d'un an

        Avantages

        -Great discounts on food during shift -Lots of free bread if you close

        Inconvénients

        -No online shift management-must call every week to find out ONLY when your next shift is, and you must check the physical schedule in the back of the store for a full week's -That one manager was kind of mean

        Conseils à la direction

        Please integrate a more modern approach to scheduling for the lives of busy employees.

        Panera Bread2019-04-08
      • "Great food and managers, good student job"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Team Member à Mississauga, ON
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps partiel plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Flexible schedule and copl people

        Inconvénients

        Can get busy a lot

        Panera Bread2019-02-23
      • "Cashier"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        Je travaille chez Panera Bread à temps plein

        Avantages

        Good people bad management

        Inconvénients

        Bad everything service management very dirty

        Conseils à la direction

        They are horrible

        Panera Bread2019-02-08
      • "Real."

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Bread Man à Toronto, ON
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Everyone is really nice. Everything is good

        Inconvénients

        Gets really busy sometimes. But other than that, its fine

        Panera Bread2019-01-05
      • "minimum wage/lot of work"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Ne recommande pas

        J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps partiel

        Avantages

        free coffee and drinks (pop and cold drinks)

        Inconvénients

        too many not serious coworkers and management

        Panera Bread2018-11-09
      6748 avis trouvés