Avis sur Panera Bread | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Panera Bread

Mis à jour le Oct 11, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

6964 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
50%
Recommandent à un ami
49%
Approuvent le PDG
Panera Bread CEO Niren Chaudhary
Niren Chaudhary
62 évaluations
  1. « bad job for struggling students »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Cashier 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    none none none none none

    Inconvénients

    management enviornment people dirty depressing

    Panera Bread2019-08-20
  2. « Run as fast as you can »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Cast Member - Part Time à Markham, ON
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    All leftovers are available for cast team at the end of the shift. At some locations because of extremely fast-pace environment, there is a high turnover, so if you managed to survive you can became a supervisor relatively fast

    Inconvénients

    You have to be rapid to succeed there and preferably to have four hands cuz you going to be cashier and beverage maker at the same time while also running the food to guest's tables and cleaning washrooms.

    Panera Bread2019-08-19
  3. « good intro skills »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Associate 

    J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    very friendly staff caring management

    Inconvénients

    long hours always on feet a lot of physical work

    Panera Bread2019-06-28
  4. « Easy to get a job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Cashier/Food Runner à Etobicoke, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Give you lots of hours if they like how you work

    Inconvénients

    If someone doesn’t show up to work they will make you do extra, no much appreciation for what you do from managers

    Panera Bread2019-06-11
  5. « Summer Job to weekends »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Cafe Associate à Belleville, ON
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    When I was there, we had 50% off food during and shortly before our shift and 20% off the rest of the time (didn't apply to family/ friends, just us). Management and the supervisor were friendly yet no-nonsense. They really appreciated flexibility in performing a variety of roles but put you where you did best most of the time. Our team was great and almost all of the customers/ guests were respectful and kind.

    Inconvénients

    Any issues were minor, stuff like the vacuum cleaner taking a while to replace/ fix, availability of hours during downtime. Wasn't an issue until I got done school.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep treating staff and guests well, communicate clearly about hours... Keep balancing needs of guests and employees well.

    Panera Bread2019-05-22
  6. « Awful experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Front End Cashier à Etobicoke, ON
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The only good thing about this company is long hours

    Inconvénients

    Small to non existent breaks, rude managers, and aweful open door policy.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please treat your employees like you treat your customers , how can we make customers happy if we are not happy.

    Panera Bread2019-06-14
  7. « General Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Manager 

    Je travaille chez Panera Bread à temps plein

    Avantages

    -Great Atmosphere, -The culture and people are great

    Inconvénients

    -Un prepared in Canada -Franchisees that took over are scumbags

    Panera Bread2019-04-28
  8. « Ok job, hard for students »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Food Prep à Mississauga, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Great discounts on food during shift -Lots of free bread if you close

    Inconvénients

    -No online shift management-must call every week to find out ONLY when your next shift is, and you must check the physical schedule in the back of the store for a full week's -That one manager was kind of mean

    Conseils à la direction

    Please integrate a more modern approach to scheduling for the lives of busy employees.

    Panera Bread2019-04-08
  9. « Great food and managers, good student job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Team Member à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Panera Bread à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible schedule and copl people

    Inconvénients

    Can get busy a lot

    Panera Bread2019-02-23
  10. « Cashier »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Panera Bread à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good people bad management

    Inconvénients

    Bad everything service management very dirty

    Conseils à la direction

    They are horrible

    Panera Bread2019-02-08
6964 avis trouvés