Avis sur Open Systems International | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur Open Systems International

Mis à jour le 22 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

87 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
83%
Recommandent à un ami
87%
Approuvent le PDG
Open Systems International CEO Bahman Hoveida
Bahman Hoveida
56 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Bad management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Open Systems International à temps plein

    Avantages

    Employee activities are fun all over the year

    Inconvénients

    A good part of the employees is not happy working there. Managers do not support their employees and the turnover is high.

    Open Systems International2018-11-26
  2. Utile (1)

    « Good company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Engineer à Minneapolis, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Open Systems International à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Challenging, lots of opportunity available, flexible schedule

    Inconvénients

    Long training period, low starting salary

    Open Systems International2019-08-23
  3. « It's a good company to work for. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IT Technician à Medina, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Open Systems International à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good pay, chances for promotion, good benefits. They also have multiple annual events, such as renting out movie theaters for the staff, park events, etc.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing that I can think of.

    Open Systems International2019-08-12
  4. Utile (1)

    « Was skeptical all but proven wrong »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Engineer à Medina, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Open Systems International à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - New technologies, cutting edge in some areas - Interesting work with the opportunity to travel - Good work culture - Free soda - Good benefits Retirement/Health

    Inconvénients

    - Travel can be excessive if you do not set boundaries - Workload can be high as it is difficult to find skilled staff

    Conseils à la direction

    - Get more staff - Pay better wages to retain key staff

    Open Systems International2019-07-31
  5. « I worked here »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Power Systems Engineer à Medina, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Open Systems International à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Interesting work, company is growing very quickly, good job security

    Inconvénients

    Stressful, almost all projects run behind schedule

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't take on so many projects

    Open Systems International2019-07-08
  6. « It gives facilities »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Managerial Level à Lucknow, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Open Systems International à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    because it gives various opportunities,like salary package,perks, everything.

    Inconvénients

    great opportunity for me.i want to joined here and want to prove myself

    Open Systems International2019-06-25
  7. « Great company in Bangalore »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Open Systems International à temps plein

    Avantages

    Lot of growth opportunities. Training in USA.

    Inconvénients

    Workload is high for some

    Open Systems International2019-07-02
  8. « solutions engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Solutions Engineer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Open Systems International à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Best place for a fresher to start his carrier and learn many things.

    Inconvénients

    there are no cons as of now.

    Open Systems International2019-04-01
  9. Utile (2)

    « Pretty Good except a Little Underpaid »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Medina, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Open Systems International à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I find the environment really nice, I also enjoy the monthly cake and quarterly beer. I also disagree with some other comments about legacy systems because every company has that. I also work with newer technologies as well so it isn't just working on legacy systems. I also like free pop/la croix.

    Inconvénients

    The employees are underpaid for the amount of work they have to put in. This is partly due to the fact that a lot of the company is understaffed.

    Open Systems International2019-03-09
  10. Utile (1)

    « Reasonable benefits, ok salary »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Engineer à Medina, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Open Systems International à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The benefits are pretty good, profit sharing within the first few years is pretty impressive. Medical coverage is quite good.

    Inconvénients

    Starting salaries are low for the field.

    Open Systems International2019-03-05
87 avis trouvés