Avis sur OTTO Engineering | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur OTTO Engineering

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

19 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
88%
Recommander à un ami
86%
Approuvent le PDG
OTTO Engineering CEO Tom Roeser
Tom Roeser
9 évaluations
  1. « Quality Inspector« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez OTTO Engineering à temps plein

      Avantages

      Be a team player and be very active

      Inconvénients

      Not to be confused and don't get cocky

      OTTO Engineering2018-10-16
    • « clean workplace« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez OTTO Engineering à temps plein

      Avantages

      interesting work for demanding applications

      Inconvénients

      fast paced environment, not for everybody

      OTTO Engineering2018-03-23
    • Utile (2)

      « Great Company!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Molder à Carpentersville, IL
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez OTTO Engineering à temps plein plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Awesome work environment, very clean and organized, great benefits & employee resources, a lot of holidays and events for employees.

      Inconvénients

      Pay was minimum (not even at $9/hr after over a year of employment), promotions are scarce for production workers, they lose a lot of workers due to pay.

      Conseils à la direction

      Bump up the pay scale!

      OTTO Engineering2017-08-06
    • « Great company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez OTTO Engineering à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Great pay, organized company, good structure. Interesting business nitche. Very good benefits and health insurance. Gym at work. Nice company outings and holidays

      Inconvénients

      Slight political undertones, strict rules on some things, strange traditions

      Conseils à la direction

      More relaxed rules would be nive

      OTTO Engineering2017-04-24
    • « Fantastic Place to Work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez OTTO Engineering à temps plein

      Avantages

      Clean work environment, interesting work, kind people, and fair compensation.

      Inconvénients

      The commute is a bit rough sometimes.

      Conseils à la direction

      Nothing I can think of.

      OTTO Engineering2017-02-23
    • « Great Learning Experience« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez OTTO Engineering à

        Avantages

        Very flexible with my hours and schedule. The employees who work there are all extremely nice and helpful. Learned a lot about what the career is all about. Get to go to a few lunches with your department.

        Inconvénients

        Some slow days which I struggled to find things to do.

        OTTO Engineering2016-12-28
      • « Lack of leadership« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Engineering Manager à Carpentersville, IL

          J'ai travaillé chez OTTO Engineering à temps plein plus de 9 ans

          Avantages

          Great benefits and pay. The company has been financially stable for many years so great pay, good bonuses and annual raises are almost guaranteed.

          Inconvénients

          Lots of "managers" but no one is really leading anything. It's all about who you know and how much brown nosing you are willing to do.

          OTTO Engineering2016-12-12
        • « Designer/Drafter« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Intern à Algonquin, IL
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez OTTO Engineering à plus de 4 ans

          Avantages

          Excellent work environment and great staff.

          Inconvénients

          The company is an older one so there is not as much room for new ideas.

          OTTO Engineering2016-02-03
        • « Nice Environment« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
          Recommande
          Point de vue neutre
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          Je travaille chez OTTO Engineering à temps plein

          Avantages

          Very chill overall environment - not too formal. Benefits aren't the best, but they are fair - probably better than average. Work is challenging enough but not overwhelming. Work/life balance is fair - I haven't needed to take work outside of work yet.

          Inconvénients

          Sometimes, company politics (internally and with customers) can get in the way of delivering products efficiently. Overall morale can get pretty negative.

          Conseils à la direction

          I don't get too involved with the dealings of the senior/upper management, so I do not have much to say in this matter.

          OTTO Engineering2015-12-14
        • « intern« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Engineering Intern à Sleepy Hollow, IL
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez OTTO Engineering à plus d'un an

          Avantages

          great place I would have loved to work there full time. Nice offices lots of training

          Inconvénients

          I don't have any cons for them

          OTTO Engineering2015-11-25
        19 avis trouvés