Avis sur OCM | Glassdoor.ca

Avis sur OCM

Mis à jour le août 27, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

10 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
57%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « OCM is a worst organisation to work. Strictly not recommended to work. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Executive Assistant à New Delhi
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez OCM à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Managements are totally unprofessional. Bad working environment.

    Inconvénients

    Not recommended to work in any way.

    Conseils à la direction

    They should open a general store, rather than this so called OCM.

    OCM2019-08-27
  2. « Summary »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Distribution & Customer Support Officer à Amritsar
    Ne recommande pas

    Je travaille chez OCM à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Goodwill in Market Oldest Woolen mill

    Inconvénients

    Insufficient Salary Informal Working practices

    OCM2019-07-12
  3. « Unit Head & V P Operations »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Unit Head & V P Operations à Amritsar
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez OCM à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Equal opportunity employer, ample opportunity to showcase your talent

    Inconvénients

    Factory being in remote area, getting talent & skilled manpower is a challenge

    Conseils à la direction

    Continuous calibration of manpower on board for sustained growth

    OCM2019-06-15
  4. « good place to go »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez OCM à temps plein

    Avantages

    good colleague and great benefit

    Inconvénients

    no space to develop, sometime need to OT

    OCM2019-05-07
  5. « Development Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez OCM à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great places to learn all aspect of software development and management in an ecommerce setting

    Inconvénients

    Small organization with very little room to grow your carreer

    OCM2018-10-13
  6. « Decent place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez OCM à temps plein

    Avantages

    It is a decent place to work with optimal work load.

    Inconvénients

    Minimal chance of growth as management focus is on short term priorities.

    OCM2018-03-28
  7. « Contract work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Intérimaire anonyme à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez OCM à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I'm happy with the commitment that the company takes in acquiring jobs for its full time and contract staff. The company pays well.

    Inconvénients

    You need to be highly skilled in various roles depending on the type of job assigned. Be a jack of all trades

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up with the good work

    OCM2016-09-28
  8. « Business Development »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Marketing Professional à Milan
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez OCM à

    Avantages

    OCM is a media planning agency- if you don't know anything about this job, it could be a reasonable starting point. It a Group of agencies and a research company. A Small italian organization where a lot of things could be done in the marketing area as well as in the CRM and HR process

    Inconvénients

    It is too much small and managed by the president, an old person who is unable to invest in the marketing and communictaion and understand the new tecnology available today Moreover He cannot reward senior professionals, so that his company remains not competitive and quite old in process, tecnology adoption.

    OCM2015-07-24
  9. « Awesome »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Intern à Amritsar
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez OCM à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    i did my internship at OCM. It was a very good learning experience.Co-staff was very helpful.Work culture is very good.

    Inconvénients

    I definitely wanted to learn as much i could.So,I spent more time doing work, learn the mainframe language and problems that employees were facing that time.

    OCM2015-01-08
  10. « Good to learn »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Finance Manager à
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez OCM à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Goods oppotuininty to learn all partical aspects

    Inconvénients

    Lack of discipline in work culture

    Conseils à la direction

    Should take some quick and hard decisions for the smooth continuity

    OCM2012-06-10
10 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer